TOTO changes

Mllcg

5 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

For $4.2 million, you can afford BMW 5 or 7 series or Volvo S90 or Audi A7 or Alphard or Audi Q7 or Mazda CX8 or Merc GLC180, GLA 180, C180, E200, E250, S280 & S320. All this cost less then 10% of the winning prize.

Why attrage ? :slow:  

:grin:

He buying for his MIL lah.

He keep saying to his MIL

When I strike toto I will buy you 

a BRAND NEW car.

I also always say the same thing.

But I getting her Bezza not Attrage.

1 hour ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

I brought 3 system 7 for $21/-

Hit the first 3 numbers (8, 12 & 13), so strike $40/-

So I made $19/- ...  [smash]    very happy leow ... :secret-laugh:

Like I always preached..

Buy...you get a chance...dont buy...totally no chance.

16 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

Have  been kena 3 numbers for the past few weeks. Hope to consolidate to make it 6 numbers!☺️

Yah lah we not greedy.

Why always 2 with 3 numbers.

We happy with just one, just one

with 6 numbers.

5 hours ago, Kopites said:

All of you NATO.

Strike group 3,4 or even 5 already jumping with joy.

Maybe group 4 and 5 won't jump.🤗

Last thursday I won group 6. 3 plus 1. $25. Deposited back with pool for yesterday night draw. eaten up..Nil. Hahaha

Try again this Thursday.

Good luck ! Remember to throw MCF dinner when strike 1st prize. 

Edited by Ct3833

1 hour ago, Kopites said:

Last row. $50. 

20201115_102601.jpg

KNS...

People quick pick, I quick pig

People kena strike, I kena sai 

Not even the horse sai but bird sai 😅.

I tio 9 and 10... and tried my luck...the singpool staff slapped the slip on the countertop and gave me a stare...😁