Clampdown on all posts with sexual references

Laserjet

Must be serious liao....no more funny funny liao... [sweatdrop]

Hey how come didn't see your name on the list huh ??

hahaha.....i elite mar! must know how to carry ball wan.....wahaha!

Some of the [laugh] funny post's really made me [:/] laugh until suffering stomach cramp [dead]

ya lor....i cannot tahan porker poke people.....wahahaha!

All man are TIKO. If they are not, they are important.

Anyway may I suggest a thread that can only be accessed by membership and invitation only to pool all those same feather ones together and unleash the animal in them till the end of time.

Maybe the Jason TIKO thread ?

But strictly no porn or nude pics pls!

We are Singaporeans!

Anyway may I suggest a thread that can only be accessed by membership and invitation only to pool all those same feather ones together and unleash the animal in them till the end of time.

We are Singaporeans!

I agreed :)

All man are tiko, if not, we won't make love and have children liao :D

Good to just concentrate on 1 or 2 tiko threads, like Jason tiko one...

for other threads, we need to be mindful that there are still ladies MCF members who may feel offended and also some bros who may be uncomfortable if we talk too much on sexual contents unintentional.

Let's not make MCF a tiko forum till authority cut us off :)

Some of the suspects that requires warning:

-super7

-tvt

-ahjason

-pisces69

-tianmo

-porker

-thaiyotakamli

-throttle2

How come dun have my name there??... I surrender can? WahaHahA.. U jump, I jump. gao brother bo? Edited by TJX

We are Singaporeans!

Bro, dis car forum lah. No need for secret tiko thread. Juz as u prob won't go to SBF to talk abt cars, likewise ppl dun come to MCF to talk abt tiko stuff.

I think mods made the OB markers clear liao (and quite a reasonable one). Majulah Singapura, not 'marikita'......

Bro, dis car forum lah. No need for secret tiko thread. Juz as u prob won't go to SBF to talk abt cars, likewise ppl dun come to MCF to talk abt tiko stuff.

I think mods made the OB markers clear liao (and quite a reasonable one). Majulah Singapura, not 'marikita'......

but we are man.....men who like to touch touch........see see....caress caress....see the headlights.....press the horns........................of our car! Not wrong, right?

You have just reminded me to read your signature again [laugh]:D[rolleyes]

that signature is a historical statement by one of our long absent bro! Dont ask who.....i wont tell who!

but we are man.....men who like to touch touch........see see....caress caress....see the headlights.....press the horns........................of our car! Not wrong, right?

Pistons moving up and down caused by combustion chamber exploding pressure.... also nothing wrong hor [confused][laugh]

that signature is a historical statement by one of our long absent bro! Dont ask who.....i wont tell who!

Must be Sabbie or Rubberstamp gave you :o[laugh]:D

U forgot to say we also like to tune the radio in the car to the right channels....

Just read through the pages........late again........it seems that now my black face has inadvertantly taken on another position.

Pistons moving up and down caused by combustion chamber exploding pressure.... also nothing wrong hor [confused][laugh]

Must be Sabbie or Rubberstamp gave you :o[laugh]:D

ya.....ya....pistons going up and down.....need a lot of lubricant. If not overheat and may cause piston seizure!

Not rubber lar and neither it is Sabbie....

U forgot to say we also like to tune the radio in the car to the right channels....

i no need to tiu....eh....sorry....tune my radio....i need to press the nip.....eh....the buttons as my fav stations are all stored. Edited by Eviilusion