Which version of the iPhone 6/7/8/n..would you rather own?

Alim

iPhone 6 Poll  

328 members have voted

1. 1. Which version of the iPhone 6 would you rather own?

• The 4.7 inch version
    • The 5.5 inch version
    • I'll stick with the smaller model, thanks very much.
    • Neither. Team Android!
    • Neither. Team Blackberry!

LOL.... both on screens and monitors also same, i.e. 920 peektures looks better than 1520. I took the same sceenary shots too.

okay...

how about 1020??? compare to 920 is it better??

BTW, when you view 1520 picture, you are looking at the 5mp one or the 20mp one.

There is different between both in term of quality. That is what I found out in with my 1020. the 5MP one is a bit less detail compare to my 41MP photo

Once you're on an Apple device, there is virtually no alternatives. It forces you to sign up for Apple account and sync your phone to them. You can choose not to use iCloud, though god knows what they can take from you without your permission.

its the same with practically any other brand like google and the likes.

Once you're on an Apple device, there is virtually no alternatives. It forces you to sign up for Apple account and sync your phone to them. You can choose not to use iCloud, though god knows what they can take from you without your permission.

Best is not to save anything on iCloud...

thats why i now dont use apple but now thinking back to use cos apple user interface best

Best is not to save anything on iCloud...

ok la. Just don't take nude photos can liao ...

Pple want to see me digging my nose. no problem...

the thing is, why want to saved things that you dont want other to know.

in fact, the best form of privacy is don't link your stuff to WWW.

as long as your computer is link to WWW for even 1hr.. the chances of breach is there liao.

Edited by Joseph22

the thing is, why want to saved things that you dont want other to know.

in fact, the best form of privacy is don't link your stuff to WWW.

as long as your computer is link to WWW for even 1hr.. the chances of breach is there liao.

Most pple are not aware of security lah.

Nothing unusual.

Anyway cloud services are super convenient provided there is no security leak.

Dropbox etc.

I think our medical record, bank accounts, job history or family detail are floating out there more than picture that we intentionally put up.

Most pple are not aware of security lah.

Nothing unusual.

Anyway cloud services are super convenient provided there is no security leak.

Dropbox etc.

have to be selective on what we put there...

No need to log into Google cannot use meh ? You sure ? China got no Google one.

No need to breach .. Apple has access to all your stuff legally .. this is why the PRISM program is so scary.

Don't log in google doesn't mean they cannot pull information from your android.

JFYI. my iphone don't log into icloud also can use.

its not as if other OS are not doing the same thing. even windows are collecting datas.

Edited by Joseph22

they don't..

android can pirate everything [grin]

Actually i never thought about it.

how do they (PRC chinese) sign up with google services? Should still be ok right.

Actually i never thought about it.

how do they (PRC chinese) sign up with google services? Should still be ok right.

No. they have no access.

what they have is another Apps service.

you will notice for example in Xiao Mi. it have a Mi store..

they replace Google Play.

the spoof pic actually came true, it's just getting longer. lol.

its wider too.

No. they have no access.

what they have is another Apps service.

you will notice for example in Xiao Mi. it have a Mi store..

they replace Google Play.

its wider too.

yes it's both wider and longer. or else it would look pretty idiotic.

hmmm ok.

anyway it won't end anytime soon. Think the boss of Google buaysong with China interference in their search engine cos of their need for the Great Firewall.

Don't log in how to install apps ? Not talking about iCloud, I'm talking about Apple ID.

Jailbreak lor :ph34r: