Wrathchild156 2nd Gear September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 Pity your parent Good luck to yr wife to b … Let me be the bad one…. U r cnfm super spolit brat ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mz3SP0907 3rd Gear September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 then just hoot m5 la .. and not madza hor.. ask your parents for a 21st birthday big present better... hmmm.... I tot M6 leh.... not Mz6 wor... Pity your parent Good luck to yr wife to b … Let me be the bad one…. U r cnfm super spolit brat [thumbsup] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
M3e92 1st Gear September 9, 2014 Author Share September 9, 2014 Pity your parent Good luck to yr wife to b … Let me be the bad one…. U r cnfm super spolit brat oh, so now im a spoilt brat for earning my own salary and looking for the cheapest way to own a car. Satki sia MCF! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tiger1 6th Gear September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 TS might be busy talking to dealers now. Remember to post pic ok. Moderators, can we sticky this tread? TS might need it 6 mths later. Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
M3e92 1st Gear September 9, 2014 Author Share September 9, 2014 then just hoot m5 la .. and not madza hor.. ask your parents for a 21st birthday big present better... already said, they are unwilling to buy me a car so i'm gonna have to afford one using my own means, gonna show them i can enjoy life without their support. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 Lol no I'm not gonna contribute to my parents. They'll do more than fine without my contribution. Why should I co tribute if my salary is 1/20 their monthly income LOL even if I contribute it would be insignificant and I probably would be labelled incompetent A Joke If ur parent earning 20x more than u, ur family would have a fleet of conti cars, what is Mazda 6 for u? Just open ur garage and drive one of ur dad cars already said, they are unwilling to buy me a car so i'm gonna have to afford one using my own means, gonna show them i can enjoy life without their support. Not at this time, not at this age If u think owning a car is a success definition in your life, then u must be naive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
M3e92 1st Gear September 9, 2014 Author Share September 9, 2014 (edited) A Joke If ur parent earning 20x more than u, ur family would have a fleet of conti cars, what is Mazda 6 for u? Just open ur garage and drive one of ur dad cars Not at this time, not at this age If u think owning a car is a success definition in your life, then u must be naive precisely, they dont let me drive to malaysia. Tbh there are 2 reasons why i wanna get a car, firstly is the freedom it gives me, and secondly i wanna show them that i can have my own car even though they are not supporting it. Edited September 9, 2014 by M3e92 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 precisely, they dont let me drive to malaysia. Tbh there are 2 reasons why i wanna get a car, firstly is the freedom it gives me, and secondly i wanna show them that i can have my own car even though they are not supporting it. If you can do so, then great for you but the fact remains that they are supporting it in other ways (giving you a safety cushion, food and lodging). Come back again when you are able to fly the nest completely. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 precisely, they dont let me drive to malaysia. Tbh there are 2 reasons why i wanna get a car, firstly is the freedom it gives me, and secondly i wanna show them that i can have my own car even though they are not supporting it. First I dont find it nice to drive malaysia frequently Second dont let impulsive side of u end up with the decision to buy the car. They will laugh at u lol. Earning 1.8k to own a car is absolutely a joke. U gonna slog more than a year to own a COE car. This mean that u are the slave of the car. Rather than finding ways to buy car, why dont u earn more first? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahseng 5th Gear September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 Show hand man, show your parents!! buy the mazda6, park it outside your parents house and sleep inside the car at night. SHOW THEM YOU CAN BE INDEPENDENT WITH THE CAR!! Lol, this is funny 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 Show hand man, show your parents!! buy the mazda6, park it outside your parents house and sleep inside the car at night. SHOW THEM YOU CAN BE INDEPENDENT WITH THE CAR!! Lol, this is funny LOL Super independent sia Think he need toyota hiace Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stevle 5th Gear September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 precisely, they dont let me drive to malaysia. Tbh there are 2 reasons why i wanna get a car, firstly is the freedom it gives me, and secondly i wanna show them that i can have my own car even though they are not supporting it. OK OK, I will not dissuade you from chasing your own dream car anymore. Go, Go, quickly confirm 1 today and post some pictures of it for us to share... have many funs (and troubles) ahead. wishing you good luck! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 (edited) precisely, they dont let me drive to malaysia. Tbh there are 2 reasons why i wanna get a car, firstly is the freedom it gives me, and secondly i wanna show them that i can have my own car even though they are not supporting it. Aren't they still supporting you? Or else how you afford the car? You can buy the car and survive without taking any money from them or living in their house? So long as you are living in their house and not contributing anything to the house aren't they supporting you? Who pays the electricity bills, water bills and all the other bills? oh, so now im a spoilt brat for earning my own salary and looking for the cheapest way to own a car. Satki sia MCF! Taking money from your parents when you are already working still not considered spoilt? Edited September 9, 2014 by Nzy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TJX Turbocharged September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 Lol no I'm not gonna contribute to my parents. They'll do more than fine without my contribution. Why should I co tribute if my salary is 1/20 their monthly income LOL even if I contribute it would be insignificant and I probably would be labelled incompetent When my salary was 1/20 to my parents income, a part of my pay still goes to them every month. It's call filial piety. U think they need your money?? I bet ur parent will save that money and give it to u in future. U only have one father and mother so do treasure them. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 do remember that everyone's birthday was the day their mother went through labour to bring them into this world.. (be fillal when they are still around..) be it 10/ 15/ 24 hours even!!... owning a car/ property does not mean your independent.. well when push comes to shove.. most of the time only your parents will care for you.. OT.. haha.. faster sign the deal and show us your new ride then... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 各位兄弟... 算了吧... i already gave up 6 pages ago... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 (edited) Actually its fun, this thread brings me some laughter, somehow i do love school holiday period. Maybe now TS on his way to car showroom to get his M6. After that he will fetch his parent to home. Hopefully it wont breakdown in expressway or else his parent need to pay for his car tow #prayforts When my salary was 1/20 to my parents income, a part of my pay still goes to them every month. It's call filial piety. U think they need your money?? I bet ur parent will save that money and give it to u in future. U only have one father and mother so do treasure them. Ur post makes me feel that humanity is restored! Edited September 9, 2014 by Thaiyotakamli 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 I think Darryn the sheep shagger is playing with us i bet on Sabbie ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...