Who think MCF Mods are hypocrites ?

Shor

You sure you want him to be back? [sweatdrop]

Check your pulse and take your BP. Maybe rocket high liao. [laugh][laugh]

he ok ma...

in fact he is just someone which clearly has a sense of insecurity... if he can find it in this forum...

we should accept him with open arms...

he talks thrash most of the time... but I don't really see him crossing the line also...

ok la... I speaking for myself only... I kinda accept this kind of character more than those who force it on others their thoughts...

this is call sociable lah............politically correct mah........ [cool][:p][laugh]

Oh yes... the correct term is sociable. [laugh] [laugh] SociaMo? [rolleyes]

I want my Ferrari back... no one to argue with me [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

Your infamous squabble with Ferrari is legendary.

I thought he was blessed after he's gone.

did you PM him also ah............. -_- -_-

why you ask

I pm the last one, because if he genuine believe in what he say, he should bring it up to the admin rather than here in the forum as you can see it goes nowhere

I don't think you ask that question because you really concern about the situation but rather I suspect you are asking to create more hate for davidoh.

If the latter is not true, I apologise.

Your infamous squabble with Ferrari is legendary.

I thought he was blessed after he's gone.

last year he told me he is busy with family business...

don't know how is he liao... hope he make it big liao...

I dun discriminate lah. Haha

He is just mentally troubled

I don't discriminate him as well..

He may be lurking in this forum with another nick.

to the anonymous guy who junk me saying i dont understand the situation .. first of all .. grow a pair. secondly, feel free to explain. or dont, because all you seem to want to do is play games lo.

he junk you which post?? the thread move so fast sia...

why you ask

I pm the last one, because if he genuine believe in what he say, he should bring it up to the admin rather than here in the forum as you can see it goes nowhere

I don't think you ask that question because you really concern about the situation but rather I suspect you are asking to create more hate for davidoh.

If the latter is not true, I apologise.

your name was called in the other locked thread for stirring, why you never clarify? :huh:

he ok ma...

in fact he is just someone which clearly has a sense of insecurity... if he can find it in this forum...

we should accept him with open arms...

he talks thrash most of the time... but I don't really see him crossing the line also...

ok la... I speaking for myself only... I kinda accept this kind of character more than those who force it on others their thoughts...

I find him well and good too.

He can be over-occupied with his trash that he mixed everything upside down.

heat??? I am ah huat leh.. only need one person for heat :D:D

don't create one every day lor.. restrict to 1 a month can??

your kind of heat...............I GIVE UP!!!!.......... [:p] [:p]