Come i Make everybody happy

Little_prince

Ah, 13hrs flight no food, you giving me big makan or not?

Sure sure.... if you survive the flight !! [dead][lipsrsealed]

I think by the 11th hour, one of the stewardesses will see an undernourished man starving, takes pity, and maybe, just maybe, offers her motherly care with the most nutritious milk?? Am I dreaming?

having fantasies is part of being happy

Usually they will call the captain to land at the nearest airport, put you off the plane and then fly off......

Then you will "extend" your holiday.....happy ?? :D

媚事就是好事, 好事就是好湿, 好湿就是hum湿??!!

阿 德 哥,我 的 普 通 话 没 有 参 外 来 语, 看 不 懂 什 么 是 Hum 湿 [confused][dizzy]:huh:

Ok...ok.. I try!!!

*Ahem*... Liverpool will tear west ham apart this Saturday night!!! ;)

Give u 5 tmr. Dried up liao!!!

No issue lah.. just came in to let go built-up heat :D

打 是 疼 :wub: , 骂 是 爱 [inlove] , 不 要 伤 心 [:(] , 不 要 害 怕 [sweatdrop] , 没 事 没 事 [:p]

Ya :)

Now after dinner, asking wife to give me massage :))

Then, will follow by asking kids to give me massage :))

To distress after a long day of work :)

Always blissful to spend dinner time with love ones...

Seeing the smiles n laughters of the young ones... Priceless!

Enjoy pal!

明天会更好!

After Wife gives Massage ... You should always reciprocate by doing the Lion Dance ...

That should be the normal procedure ... 😂

After Wife gives Massage ... You should always reciprocate by doing the Lion Dance ...

That should be the normal procedure ... 😂

simi si lion dance?

Enjoy pal!

明天会更好!

work life balance v impt. money cannot earn finish one lah.

阿 德 哥,我 的 普 通 话 没 有 参 外 来 语, 看 不 懂 什 么 是 Hum 湿 [confused][dizzy]:huh:

Sorry, sorry, it's 咸湿!!! salty and wet

Usually they will call the captain to land at the nearest airport, put you off the plane and then fly off......

Then you will "extend" your holiday.....happy ?? :D

Very happy and song, especially when the captain assigns, or lets me choose which stewardess to follow and look after me!!! Thank you. LOL

You go under the covers ... & you go ... "Tong Cheng .... Tong Cheng ... Tong Tong Cheng ... "

If I say anymore ... I will kena ban ... 😂

So tired liao, where got strength for lion dance ? :D

I koon whole night :))

Enjoy pal!

明天会更好!

All are priceless :)

But if wifey angry, then my life in home, not that good leh :D

If children naughty, then scolding and caning will come in :D

Sorry, sorry, it's 咸湿!!! salty and wet

阿 德 富 哥, Finally understands you are talking about Tigerwoods, 阿 源 and my hobbies [cool]

Edited by Fongmy

阿 德 富 哥, Finally understands you are talking about Tigerwoods, 阿 源 and my hobbies [cool]

谁是阿 源? :huh: