Election of new MCF moderators

Laserjet

Voting has closed  

133 members have voted

1. 1. Voting has closed

• N.A
    • N.A

I only want to know what are the election goodies the candidates are going to distribute

They probably praying they won't win lor

hope next mod will like our country leader like that giving out previlage card(i.e Pioneer Previlage Card) [laugh]

PP card i think no have................MCF cash card maybe can try............. [laugh] [laugh]

Voted.

Regardless the outcome, my simple request is Mods, whilst human and have their kakis/supporters/pengyu/good bros etc, please be fair and firm in moderating all posts. To known clones who continue to stir water/wind/fire/waste, do ban and send them to cyberspace rubbish incinerator.

May you guys and gals rest....oops.....work in peace and enjoy the thank-less task tasked to you....I will try to make it a thank-more by saying "thank you" to each of you.

Safe ride

Voted.

Regardless the outcome, my simple request is Mods, whilst human and have their kakis/supporters/pengyu/good bros etc, please be fair and firm in moderating all posts. To known clones who continue to stir water/wind/fire/waste, do ban and send them to cyberspace rubbish incinerator.

May you guys and gals rest....oops.....work in peace and enjoy the thank-less task tasked to you....I will try to make it a thank-more by saying "thank you" to each of you.

Safe ride

Alamak [dizzy] Bro PSP415 [wave] All your 3 sentences boil down to one word... :huh: ....................NO KELONG Lah ! <_<

Voted.

Safe ride

Well said...

Disclaimer : Not that I'm implying anything...

Edited by Typhoonz

Alamak [dizzy] Bro PSP415 [wave] All your 3 sentences boil down to one word... :huh: ....................NO KELONG Lah ! <_<

no lah. It's actually 2 words, NO KELONG. Your England very powderful, I mean powerful. Can help me summarise my 3 sentences to 2 words, kam sia [wave]. I often fail to be someone of few words hence am always impressed with those who can answer with just one line especially when it's packed with a punch.

(I try to reply with one line - "NO KELONG is 2 words lah and you hit on the bottle, I mean nail. ) swee bo?

Have a great weekend. Drive sober and keep safe.

when it is in your favor.............it is call..............COHESIVENESS.............

when it is NOT in your favor...............it becomes ...........KELONG..........

very simple theory............. [laugh][laugh]

Sorry... Laserjet's fault. Write too much, lazy to read. LOL.

Title also wrong. No ending with "s". Not my fault hor.

Wah handsome, got people called you "darling" and "love" wor...... [inlove][inlove][laugh]

when it is in your favor.............it is call..............COHESIVENESS.............

when it is NOT in your favor...............it becomes ...........KELONG..........

very simple theory............. [laugh][laugh]

when it is in your my favor.............it is call..............COHESIVENESS.............CRONY :ph34r:

when it is NOT in your my favor...............it becomes ...........KELONG..........ENEMY <_<

very simple rocket science theory............. [scholar]

Wah handsome, got people called you "darling" and "love" wor.....

Ah Porker will be [:(] very sad, I hope he don't jump down from high rise building.

when it is in your my favor.............it is call..............COHESIVENESS.............CRONY :ph34r:

when it is NOT in your my favor...............it becomes ...........KELONG..........ENEMY <_<

Looks like MCF not very much in your favor hor............. [laugh] [laugh]

For me, no need all those kum sia stuff.

The new mods, please give 30 dislike points to those "deserving" forummers can liao. [thumbsup] Some of them are really asking for it. [:|]

orh... u saying old mod dun do their job

Today the 'D' day for new MODs to take office ......... [:)]

Looking at the votes received ....... [sly]

Congra to the 2 new MODs ... [smash][smash]

@Bavarian

@Jman888

Watwheels should be on reserve list as since he had accepted to be listed in the vote...... -_-

Edited by Picnic06