KobayashiGT's Quest for Class 2B (2013 to Current)

BabyBlade

of course......i flew.....shred the leather jacket my late father bought for me and tore the skin off both my palm. The oni night i forgot to wear my gloves and i had a car waiting to speed trap me......sianz! I think i was speeding as i was late for work that night. Yrs later i learnt that my wife (that time fiance) had cursed me under her breathe after a petty quarrel thats why she wont let me ride anymore! I also had pain in my right ankle due to the accident and it wint go away till now.....too many injuries to count! Many of my friends including my parents were relieved wgen i sold off my bike 3 yrs down the road!

1 mistake is all it takes sometimes ... We cannot eliminate all dangers in life ... But we should always try to minimize it ... 😉

I too have had my fair share of flying in mid air ... It's a really scary feeling ...

These days, I just ride around the neighborhood for the fun of it ...

Good suggestion.

Many Ah Tiong are riding this like a 2B already.

and some FT or FW has upgraded into this on the road!!

skatermain.jpg

U r the man 😄👍😄

Talk Big only lar ... If I told her that, I sure die until very 难看 ... 😂

skatermain.jpg

Cheap b**tard ... 😂

1 mistake is all it takes sometimes ... We cannot eliminate all dangers in life ... But we should always try to minimize it ... 😉

I too have had my fair share of flying in mid air ... It's a really scary feeling ...

These days, I just ride around the neighborhood for the fun of it ...

that time young mar.....always think it will never happen to me....until it happen! Coming back from the grand prix i nearly had a crash with a bus in ayer hitam.......but i manage to siam and slide into the sand....my pants got torn at the knees and blood was oozing.....that time go AMK policlinics the female doctors will look at my file and lift the eyelids and say bike accident again har.....while the male doctor will ask what bike i rode and we will talk about bikes.......different genders different reactions......hahaha! Edited by Eviilusion

I promised him I will start a thread for him so here goes.

Congrats bro in your quest for your Class 2B license which you have embarked on since........... 11 November 2013 -_-

And I am not proud to say that you are currently still at Lesson 1 to date.

Take this thread as your "hall of shame" (kidding la) for being the King of Procrastination or you could use it as a motivation and channel it to your advantage now that you have so many others here rooting for you (I am sure they will) haha.

Will be documenting his whole progress here. [sly]

@kobayashigt

So he is going to buy a Blue scooter after he pass to chase after your Pink m/cycle .... [sly]

[laugh][laugh]

skatermain.jpg

All this kind of unpleasant action keep happening on our roads🔨🔨 where r the law enforcer when such action is rolling ya 😡

Maybe @kobayashigt had found a way to escape ERP and that's why he need a class 2B licence..... [sly]

By going around the gantry poles .... [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Picnic06

NEVER.

Hahha. Don't think will waste money buy bike. Keep the license only lah.

So he is going to buy a Blue scooter after he pass to chase after your Pink m/cycle .... [sly]

[laugh][laugh]

She don't like scooter leh 😄😀😃 lol

So sure let him smell smoke n can't even see brake light ..... Hahahaha lol

Maybe @kobayashigt had found a way to escape ERP and that's why he need a class 2B licence..... [sly]

By going around the gantry poles .... [laugh][laugh]

if want to chase after someone riding a bike must also chase on a bike mar and park side by side.......sooooo romantic! Just like a girl you like decides to park her car beside your car everyday.......sure got feeling wan!

NEVER.

You have not got the fun from m/cycle yet .... [flowerface] Wait till you get your class 2B first ...

You tong pang a big neh neh [gorgeous] and jam brake all the time. The feeling behind your back cannot be explained in words .... [rolleyes]

I don't like "SP" either.

Haha. My dream bike.

cyclonea.jpg

She don't like scooter leh 😄😀😃 lol

So sure let him smell smoke n can't even see brake light ..... Hahahaha lol

Woah. Now you got me thinking. . . .

Haha.

Hmmmm . . . . .

You have not got the fun from m/cycle yet .... [flowerface] Wait till you get your class 2B first ...

You tong pang a big neh neh [gorgeous] and jam brake all the time. The feeling behind your back cannot be explained in words .... [rolleyes]

NEVER.

Ask BB to lend you her bike lor. Or even better, ask her to sit behind you when you ride her bike [laugh] [laugh] Alamak, that sound so... [:p]

Ya man! I always wanna try a super4. . .

VTEC!!!!!

Once passed, don't stop at 2B. Go and get a 2A and buy a 400cc bike.....

Shiok man.... [thumbsup]

Hahha. Don't want lah.

You want me be sandbag meh. Later his BF "yip man" me arh.

c5bba5d9820748a680b04cab11199e43.jpg

Ask BB to lend you her bike lor. Or even better, ask her to sit behind you when you ride her bike [laugh] [laugh] Alamak, that sound so... [:p]