PI volks auto is a scam

bingkok

Still got people buy Newpaper one ah? :huh: How much is it now?

Newspaper better for our eyes. [thumbsup] Read too much from computer/I-Pad & Smartphone,very bad for our eyes. [thumbsdown] That is why alot of people now "Cockeyes" :blink::D

Grace you claim you and your friends is being cheated also. Can you show your police report and SA?? Are u in the group chat???

If you are 1 of the victim why you need to private msg me to ask me to remove this thread???

Are you 1 of the Sales agent from swift garage???

To those affected maybe you would like to take a look?

Swift Garage

I think grace was just being helpful [thumbsup] . Instead of being quick to blame/assume, why not just google and search? Researched on this Swift garage and saw this post. Whether or not she is from that company, anything to lose to just check it out? lol. I for sure have nothing to do with this swift garage. Can check my postings.

Swift Garage

I think grace was just being helpful [thumbsup] . Instead of being quick to blame/assume, why not just google and search? Researched on this Swift garage and saw this post. Whether or not she is from that company, anything to lose to just check it out? lol. I for sure have nothing to do with this swift garage. Can check my postings.

No gst registered, just like volks. Please understand victims don't trust easily now...

About the scam, me and friend got affected too.

and we got recommand by a friend to a company name 'SWIFT GARAGE' near eunos . They are willing to help those got affected by this . And is reasonable.

Those who got affected might want to get help from them .

or maybe you guys can get in to their FB web and get help from them about this case.

So which sales of volks you bought from?

And what price, model you get from swift?

No gst registered, just like volks. Please understand victims don't trust easily now...

U the victims? If you are please kindly read. Don't everything wait for people spoon feed or be quick to assume. What is there to lose when you're coming out nothing ($0).

"But rest assured, we do not need any form of deposit once the affected customers decided to place their trust in us. We will indent the model we don't have and only when the stocks come in, and we start bidding the coe, affected customers will have to place SGD 10,000 to bid the coe. Alternatively, they can bid themselves."

Swift Garage

So helpful?? If she is really one of the victim show the police report lor... Or simply reply me which inspector is looking into this case lor..

Are you another sales agent from swift garage?? Lol...

So helpful?? If she is really one of the victim show the police report lor... Or simply reply me which inspector is looking into this case lor..

Are you another sales agent from swift garage?? Lol...

lol. I give up. ya ya swift garage is another scam. Best is you don't go enquire ok? [:)] Some of you really not worth helping. Company name and their post already refer for you to see. Anything call them and enquire. I don't owe u anything. and she doesn't too. lor. [laugh] If i am a sales agent there i post my name big big let u refer so i can take comm. lor.. [laugh]

U the victims? If you are please kindly read. Don't everything wait for people spoon feed or be quick to assume. What is there to lose when you're coming out nothing ($0).

"But rest assured, we do not need any form of deposit once the affected customers decided to place their trust in us. We will indent the model we don't have and only when the stocks come in, and we start bidding the coe, affected customers will have to place SGD 10,000 to bid the coe. Alternatively, they can bid themselves."

The way Grace came into the picture has been highly suspicious, same for you. It almost feel like the victims are stupid not to jump into the help offered. The way both of you pushed for it definitely raises red flags. Edited by Heartlander

Ok this is getting too ridiculous if grace or youpapalite is a sales person from swift garage will they be so stupid to post in this threads? And i think grace have the right not to publish or post the police report in here as this is her own personal matters . Not helping any of them but i think its fair for all.to share their experience or something like this. Peace bro

Joined 18 Dec... Hmmm... Are you grace or youpapalan

Let's be real, if they are so helpful, go do some charity work since Xmas is around the corner.. don't think someone who can afford to buy car need help.... there are many more poorer people need help...

What kind of business model would help with back to back cost on big ticket item?... Maybe I'm to brainwashed to believe such offer exist because I only believe in 'no free lunch' in this world..

Would you create so many account to post on the same threads or to act good in the acc and act bad in another acc? I already say i am not trying to help any party but if it is true why not?

Whether she is a sales agent from other PI is not the point. If she is from other sales PI.. I appreciate her offer. Or if she claim herself as victim or her friend is victims

Perhap if this grace can answer who is her IO if she had reported to police?? By answering this we know whether she is victims or fake... She can PM me too if she think it will reveal her privacy.

Also can she explain why she want me to remove this thread??

I don see any reason if a victim would want to cover up this news.. Unless....

after kena cheated by Volks ... buying car from another PI is the last thing in the victim mind ... don't think SR can get any biz from the victim leh

The way Grace came into the picture has been highly suspicious, same for you. It almost feel like the victims are stupid not to jump into the help offered. The way both of you pushed for it definitely raises red flags.

U the detective now? Decide who is suspicious and who is not? [dizzy] No one pushed for it. Come on la, click on my profile ---> find my post ---> slowly read thru 1 by 1. I was in this post before swift garage even offered to help. But people like u can never be proved wrong. hahaha. I gain NOTHING trying to help the victims. Guess no point arguing.

'Never argue with an xx. They will only bring you down to their level and beat you with experience.' Guess this statement is true after all. [laugh]

If you insist i'm from swift garage so be it. Just do not click and enquire when you're at it. hahaha. Bet you're those that secretly enquire but opening declare doubting the world hoping no one else can benefit except yourself. OR, you belong to that group of sour grapes that hope the victim have no remedy because u cannot afford to purchase a new car.

Let me ask u this... Lets say for a moment i am from swift garage, what do you have to lose when they mentioned $0 deposit? [hur] U pay at near cost price, $0 deposit, collect car then pay. So don't try to act all detective and doubt the world.. When you actually know nothing. [laugh]

Kudos to Swift garage for finding a way to help the victims. Am quite sure more PI will come in to help.

I'm done with this thread. The help is given, whether u take it or not, its entirely up to you. If you want to argue, please refer to my second paragraph if you're thinking why am i not replying.

I think the dealer should be transparent about his offer if he is sincere. The least he can do is to come to MCF and post in public how he intends to work out the sums. The numbers will tell reveal the truth behind his intention. And Mervyn, I hope you have no vested interest with Patrick or Apex Car what so ever.

i have no interest with Patrick at all. I find him honest so intro to all out there.

Are you Patrick?

I am not Patrick of course