Internet Banking

Neutrino

I just went to the Maybank and asked. The counter person say cannot. I need to have a Maybank Savings Account then can transfer to the MY Maybank Account. I am unable to deposit money to MY Maybank Account just like that.

I think its some money laundering act that is preventing the banks from doing such deposits.

How much you need to pay them?

I have about M$600 in my Malaysia Maybank.

I can help you to transfer.

Just pay me in S$ base on current exchange rate.

How much you need to pay them?

I have about M$600 in my Malaysia Maybank.

I can help you to transfer.

Just pay me in S$ base on current exchange rate.

I need to deposit RM576 to Maybank account. I would need a screenshot of the transfer as proof to show the farm.

Can PM me and we arrange privately? Thank you so much for offering to help!!!

Can I just say guys that unless you know each other even for small amounts it might get messy.

I know MCF is a friendly place but it doesn't always work.

Just my 2 cents.

I need to deposit RM576 to Maybank account. I would need a screenshot of the transfer as proof to show the farm.

Can PM me and we arrange privately? Thank you so much for offering to help!!!

DONE!

Please check email for the bank receipt.

Can I just say guys that unless you know each other even for small amounts it might get messy.

Just my 2 cents.

Don't be so uptight leh.

Both of them are old timers here.

Don't be so uptight leh.

Both of them are old timers here.

ya jus like you, time capsule material like that relic @soya :D:D:D:D

Just my 2 cents.

RM576 is small sum lah. Want to cheat also put a few more zeros at the end [laugh] [laugh]

Just my 2 cents.

Don't worry La. If refuse to pay back can track him very easily since he is famous. Cannot target him also can target his car but better watch out for video can.

hahahaha...joker da u

ya jus like you, time capsule material like that relic @soya :D:D:D:D

Soya of course not uptight lah. Just ask @Porker.

hahahha....toothpick oso cannot penistrate

Just my 2 cents.

No worries lah. [;)]

I see his nick so often in here. So a little trust is there. Moreover, its just a small amount.

Love MCF very much, so many helpful ppl here. [bounce2] Now can plan my farm stay vacation in June. Look out for my review in road trip folder!!! [:p]

No worries lah. [;)]

I see his nick so often in here. So a little trust is there. Moreover, its just a small amount.

Love MCF very much, so many helpful ppl here. [bounce2] Now can plan my farm stay vacation in June. Look out for my review in road trip folder!!! [:p]

yup we have made gd friends here

[smallcry][shakehead]

hahahha....toothpick oso cannot penistrate

knn.....porker deposit u and still asking for more penistration ah? [lipsrsealed][laugh][laugh]