Sharing of Good Lobang Sale

kobayashiGT

On 1/22/2025 at 9:50 AM, TameDriver said:

Forgot to mention it's 3 tubs for $25. Fr Giant Tamp.  

can always get this price from ntuc also, always got such promo. 

On 1/22/2025 at 3:34 PM, Dafansu said:

can always get this price from ntuc also, always got such promo. 

Walao...you macam SB liddat...i recently paid 9.90 and thot it's a steal...ccb aunty...heng i used lucy's voucher...less painful...😂

ou54gtzumwu5ch4l1v9ecimgugwn-3405a9696cb5ae41e7116608518968ec.jpg

On 1/22/2025 at 3:57 PM, mersaylee said:

Walao...you macam SB liddat...i recently paid 9.90 and thot it's a steal...ccb aunty...heng i used lucy's voucher...less painful...😂

ou54gtzumwu5ch4l1v9ecimgugwn-3405a9696cb5ae41e7116608518968ec.jpg

the same promo price keep coming back, next time just wait.

8 for 25 is the only time I buy HD Or B&J. But seldom now. 

Its easier to control yourself when it's just a stick or cone.

On 1/22/2025 at 5:41 PM, Lala81 said:

8 for 25 is the only time I buy HD Or B&J. But seldom now. 

Its easier to control yourself when it's just a stick or cone.

Stick/cone cannot pour rum/kalua over it.... 

On 1/22/2025 at 4:55 PM, Jman888 said:

the same promo price keep coming back, next time just wait.

I don't follow pricing...not a regular ice cream slayer...😁

went Prime Supermarket on tues ... saw these offers :

chuqianyiding instant noodles : 2 x 5pkts = $5 + free angpow envelopes and a fabric CNY sign.

marinated beef ribeye (4 flavours) = 2pcs x 250gm = $10.80

pokka green tea 1 ctn x 24tetra packs = $8.40 (buy two ctns get a free recycle bag and ang pow envelopes.

ytd went NTUC and saw this offer for snow crab lovers .... $29 for two pkts of seaco snow crab legs ... usual one pack is $21.

• Shocked 2

On 1/23/2025 at 9:03 AM, Ysc3 said:

ytd went NTUC and saw this offer for snow crab lovers .... $29 for two pkts of seaco snow crab legs ... usual one pack is $21.

wah bloody hell. I bought 1 pack last saturday just to try. my sis will usually get snow crab from DDD... 😂

@Lala81 me too .. Bought A pack of the crab legs from seaco warehouse for $19 ... Thought it was cheaper... But then.....

oh i bought the claw. Is the claw also on the same offer?

On 1/23/2025 at 2:28 PM, Ysc3 said:

@Lala81 me too .. Bought A pack of the crab legs from seaco warehouse for $19 ... Thought it was cheaper... But then.....

Best deal

Omu Rice with big thick Hamburg Steak amd two tempura.  Salad amd cup of soup with soft drink and water. Finally coffee jelly topped with vanilla icecream.

$18 tax inclusive

eat until song song.  

ACB90E99-A4B3-46AE-8306-DEEE10D9F55A.jpeg

On 1/22/2025 at 3:38 PM, SIM37 said:

The confirm at least 90-95% close to Mcdonalds chicken nuggets taste! $8.50/pack inside usually 40-42 pcs

Air fryer 170deg 10mins.

https://s.shopee.sg/9Um1ZqOAEN

sg-11134201-22110-dio32n719dkv7a.webp

this one old news more than 20years ago already eating.

@Mkl22 if in any case, anyone want to buy this, can go "Swallow" (ma2 que4) ... two packs for $14.

On 1/23/2025 at 7:37 PM, Ysc3 said:

@Mkl22 if in any case, anyone want to buy this, can go "Swallow" (ma2 que4) ... two packs for $14.

What is this swallow?