2015 Forester 2.0

subarudreamer

Wonder price will go downward in the coming election ??

Wonder price will go downward in the coming election ?? [smash]

Unfortunately the SE at Ubi doesnt seem to be able to give a good package. He just said can give front cam and floor mat zzz, not even overtrade, although I queried him on the low OMV and the margins Motorimage can play around with between car value and eventual sale price.

MI only listed their showroom locations in Toa Payoh & Leng Kee. Which Ubi showroom did you go to? Is this an AD?

Paiseh typed wrongly . Went to see too many cars. Mazda was ubi。Subaru was Toa payoh near the Nissan ore owned cars. Showroom pretty empty

Just collected. All seems good. First thing I noticed is the solar film. Quite weak compared for my older car, can feel the sun burning the skin.

Looks like going to change soon.

That's after in the sun for several hours or as you were driving it back home?

Just collected. All seems good. First thing I noticed is the solar film. Quite weak compared for my older car, can feel the sun burning the skin.

Congrats! Looking forward to see the poisonous stuff you add to the ride! :)

Post some photo leh...

already went down, you never notice meh?

want to buy quickly, election on 12-Sep, no much time for you hesitating

congrats,

do you mean the heat resistance weak or darkness weak?

I noticed AD provided solar film not dark enough, I like some PI provided solar film, as Wish, Vezel, very dark etc, don't whether can pass LAT inspection

already went down, you never notice meh?

want to buy quickly, election on 12-Sep, no much time for you hesitating

exactly, compare 2 years ago, already down 30k

That's after in the sun for several hours or as you were driving it back home?

Driving back home. But to be fair my old car solar film is high grade one, I paid Abit more then.

congrats,

do you mean the heat resistance weak or darkness weak?

I noticed AD provided solar film not dark enough, I like some PI provided solar film, as Wish, Vezel, very dark etc, don't whether can pass LAT inspection

exactly, compare 2 years ago, already down 30k

Both resistance and also not dark enough. Going to redo the film outside since I'm so used to my old one.

My observations during collection.

White is the most to popular.

A few silvers.

One red xt, auntie owner.

I got black so should be more rare! [:p]

My observations during collection.

White is the most to popular.
A few silvers.
One red xt, auntie owner.

want to check with bros here on the following (mostly from the SGCM promo today)

- what's your fuel consumption ? On SGCM it says 11.8km/L and I wonder how different is the real world FC

- can the power sunroof tilt instead of just open the glass roof?

- what is the feature "PIN code access" about? is this referring to security lock the HU?

- what's included in the XT's Black Edition ($5K)

Edited by ConnorMcLeod

want to check with bros here on the following (mostly from the SGCM promo today)

- what's your fuel consumption ? On SGCM it says 11.8km/L and I wonder how different is the real world FC

- what is the feature "PIN code access" about? is this referring to security lock the HU?

All the answer for your question your are in side this thread. Why don't you spend some time read through..

- FC pls read through the pages, it's been discussed countless times.

- sunroof can open half and full or up to you. No tilting.

- if I'm not wrong it's the door handle PIN. It's be mentioned a few pages back.

- pls read through the pages, discussed before.

I got black so should be more rare! [:p]

Did saw 1 or 2 black.

Anyway collection centre are mainly foresters and a few XV. The foresters are all XTs

Edited by Pocus