Onesideorder 1st Gear March 25, 2016 Share March 25, 2016 4 bids to go. And the selling price is slowly increasing. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cumzilla 4th Gear March 25, 2016 Share March 25, 2016 Definitely a Jazz for the space. Freaking big for such a small hatchback. Would have went for that if not for some issue with TEK. my first choice was fit actually, den thinking since i driving alone most of the time, heck care about the rear seat space, as if i care what people think when i do not intend to ferry people anyway. So go for fit/jazz if you always need to ferry people around and want to hear good things people commenting about the space at the back blah blah blah, and mz2 if 99.99% of the time ONLY U URSELF are enjoying the drive. 4 bids to go. And the selling price is slowly increasing. not a good thing actually, still cant get coe because still high, if continue like this or go even higher, i will be getting the refund back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged March 25, 2016 Share March 25, 2016 my first choice was fit actually, den thinking since i driving alone most of the time, heck care about the rear seat space, as if i care what people think when i do not intend to ferry people anyway. So go for fit/jazz if you always need to ferry people around and want to hear good things people commenting about the space at the back blah blah blah, and mz2 if 99.99% of the time ONLY U URSELF are enjoying the drive. not a good thing actually, still cant get coe because still high, if continue like this or go even higher, i will be getting the refund back. If u r driving alone. I agree that Mazda 2 is a better choice. Machiam compact sports car. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onesideorder 1st Gear March 25, 2016 Share March 25, 2016 my first choice was fit actually, den thinking since i driving alone most of the time, heck care about the rear seat space, as if i care what people think when i do not intend to ferry people anyway. So go for fit/jazz if you always need to ferry people around and want to hear good things people commenting about the space at the back blah blah blah, and mz2 if 99.99% of the time ONLY U URSELF are enjoying the drive. not a good thing actually, still cant get coe because still high, if continue like this or go even higher, i will be getting the refund back. Bro actually come to think about it, u dun really need to worry so much. Becoz we paid upfront 2k for guaranteed. Even if really nv get, u will just need to top up around 2-4k. U will get it eventually. Looking at e bright side. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
rawrz 2nd Gear March 25, 2016 Share March 25, 2016 Bro actually come to think about it, u dun really need to worry so much. Becoz we paid upfront 2k for guaranteed. Even if really nv get, u will just need to top up around 2-4k. U will get it eventually. Looking at e bright side. haihz.. hopefully we will get ours soon enough lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cumzilla 4th Gear March 25, 2016 Share March 25, 2016 Bro actually come to think about it, u dun really need to worry so much. Becoz we paid upfront 2k for guaranteed. Even if really nv get, u will just need to top up around 2-4k. U will get it eventually. Looking at e bright side. mine is non guaranteed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BrandonNg_57942 1st Gear March 25, 2016 Share March 25, 2016 my first choice was fit actually, den thinking since i driving alone most of the time, heck care about the rear seat space, as if i care what people think when i do not intend to ferry people anyway. So go for fit/jazz if you always need to ferry people around and want to hear good things people commenting about the space at the back blah blah blah, and mz2 if 99.99% of the time ONLY U URSELF are enjoying the drive. not a good thing actually, still cant get coe because still high, if continue like this or go even higher, i will be getting the refund back. like wise my first choice was Fit/Jazz, went to see the 1.3 Jazz and didnt really like the trim level at that price point. 87k no keyless entry, no push start, no nothing everything was bare then went to see PI FIT at least few thousand cheaper and full of features, digital aircon etc. Interior was very very spacious for a Sub-compact car i still can managed to cross my leg while sitting at the rear. walked over to TEK, saw the MZ2 deluxe interior and wow at the same pricing the 1.3 Jazz really no fight, did a test drive the pickup felt good. then think about it i dont normally ferry people during the weekdays, weekend only will fetch my family go jalan jalan. luckily my family all skinny type rear seat dont really have to squeeze alot so end up signing the Mazda 2. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onesideorder 1st Gear March 25, 2016 Share March 25, 2016 mine is non guaranteed.Still can top up a bit to get the car. Maybe a little more expensive than e original price, but it will still be cheaper than e current price. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged March 25, 2016 Share March 25, 2016 Then you should have went for the MX-5 my first choice was fit actually, den thinking since i driving alone most of the time, heck care about the rear seat space, as if i care what people think when i do not intend to ferry people anyway. So go for fit/jazz if you always need to ferry people around and want to hear good things people commenting about the space at the back blah blah blah, and mz2 if 99.99% of the time ONLY U URSELF are enjoying the drive. not a good thing actually, still cant get coe because still high, if continue like this or go even higher, i will be getting the refund back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Runforyourlife 5th Gear March 25, 2016 Share March 25, 2016 my first choice was fit actually, den thinking since i driving alone most of the time, heck care about the rear seat space, as if i care what people think when i do not intend to ferry people anyway. So go for fit/jazz if you always need to ferry people around and want to hear good things people commenting about the space at the back blah blah blah, and mz2 if 99.99% of the time ONLY U URSELF are enjoying the drive. not a good thing actually, still cant get coe because still high, if continue like this or go even higher, i will be getting the refund back. Just to let u know tek seldom have money refunded one lol. Don't worry profit is already set at 45k Coe when u get it. Don't pee your pants just stay zai!!!Then you should have went for the MX-5Wa bro nowadays your trolling power sibei hiong 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged March 25, 2016 Share March 25, 2016 Been studying for you & @forte3737 for a few months liao. Just to let u know tek seldom have money refunded one lol. Don't worry profit is already set at 45k Coe when u get it. Don't pee your pants just stay zai!!!Wa bro nowadays your trolling power sibei hiong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuelsaver Supercharged March 25, 2016 Share March 25, 2016 We have one stalker bro here lol.. Got study me anot?.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged March 25, 2016 Share March 25, 2016 You no. We have one stalker bro here lol..Got study me anot?.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jia Clutched March 25, 2016 Share March 25, 2016 other than those in the reviews and the one i test drove, so far yet to see one on the road, mayb now i take mrt, so lesser chance to spot.I'm on a mz 2 sedan. Collected end feb. SLA 2xxx. Overall it's a good drive. Back seats are comfortable for average sized people. Good pick up, handling and fc 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cumzilla 4th Gear March 25, 2016 Share March 25, 2016 I'm on a mz 2 sedan. Collected end feb. SLA 2xxx. Overall it's a good drive. Back seats are comfortable for average sized people. Good pick up, handling and fc what colour? standard or deluxe? u got your COE which bidding? guaranteed or non guaranteed? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jia Clutched March 25, 2016 Share March 25, 2016 what colour? standard or deluxe? u got your COE which bidding? guaranteed or non guaranteed?Grey. Standard (deluxe was quite pointless for me cos I was on a budget and didn't see myself using the features that deluxe offered). 2nd exercise of feb (43k). Guaranteed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cumzilla 4th Gear March 25, 2016 Share March 25, 2016 (edited) Grey. Standard (deluxe was quite pointless for me cos I was on a budget and didn't see myself using the features that deluxe offered). 2nd exercise of feb (43k). Guaranteed 2nd exercise of feb is how many biddings from the time you booked? I think many of us here (waiting) is more concerned about that. Edited March 25, 2016 by Cumzilla Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jia Clutched March 25, 2016 Share March 25, 2016 2nd exercise of feb is how many biddings from the time you booked? I think many of us here (waiting) is more concerned about that. First. I got my Coe at the first bidding after I booked. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...