Fuelsaver Supercharged March 29, 2016 Share March 29, 2016 Like the spoilers, but dont need the lower lips n side skirts cos very easy to buah when parking n goin over hump. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged March 29, 2016 Share March 29, 2016 Yeah DAMD is always famous for their low lips and skirts. Like the spoilers, but dont need the lower lips n side skirts cos very easy to buah when parking n goin over hump. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
junh 1st Gear March 29, 2016 Share March 29, 2016 Look as fierce as the A45 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
rawrz 2nd Gear March 29, 2016 Share March 29, 2016 saw mazda 2 in thailand they zhng 2 exhaust pipes.. very cool looking also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuelsaver Supercharged March 29, 2016 Share March 29, 2016 Yeah DAMD is always famous for their low lips and skirts.Didnt know that. Not very practical for road use i suppose But nice kits. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mz3SP0907 3rd Gear March 29, 2016 Share March 29, 2016 DAMD have kit for our rides liao. S$2200 before VAT, freight, paint and install.Swee! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged March 30, 2016 Share March 30, 2016 Yeah Pak. The amount lagi cantik la. Swee! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mz3SP0907 3rd Gear March 30, 2016 Share March 30, 2016 (edited) Ya true to that. For me, I shall use the money for better dampers, strut bars, undercarriage braces or bbk... hehehe Yeah Pak. The amount lagi cantik la. Edited March 30, 2016 by Mz3SP0907 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
rawrz 2nd Gear March 30, 2016 Share March 30, 2016 Ya true to that. For me, I shall use the money for better dampers, strut bars, undercarriage braces or bbk... hehehe Cannot understand what u talking omg 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged March 30, 2016 Share March 30, 2016 Pak @Mz3sp0907, thats what i just told my whatsapp group. Dampers, strut bar, ARB, lower 4 point brace. Ya true to that. For me, I shall use the money for better dampers, strut bars, undercarriage braces or bbk... hehehe 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mz3SP0907 3rd Gear March 30, 2016 Share March 30, 2016 Pak @Mz3sp0907, thats what i just told my whatsapp group. Dampers, strut bar, ARB, lower 4 point brace. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged March 30, 2016 Share March 30, 2016 simi is sports model? sports pedal u mean. there is a button to flick on for sports mode.. machiam nitro!... lol.. keeps the revs at 3K ++ sb shiok wan... hoot a bit, drive relax rest of the way still gets me 15+ or so... this car sipzz petrol u know right?.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged March 30, 2016 Share March 30, 2016 Haha just like an in-built throttle controller. there is a button to flick on for sports mode.. machiam nitro!... lol.. keeps the revs at 3K ++ sb shiok wan... hoot a bit, drive relax rest of the way still gets me 15+ or so... this car sipzz petrol u know right?.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Runforyourlife 5th Gear March 30, 2016 Share March 30, 2016 there is a button to flick on for sports mode.. machiam nitro!... lol.. keeps the revs at 3K ++ sb shiok wan... hoot a bit, drive relax rest of the way still gets me 15+ or so... this car sipzz petrol u know right?.. i dunno.... sip milk i know.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BrandonNg_57942 1st Gear March 30, 2016 Share March 30, 2016 Collected my car this morning , took only 1 week from secured coe to collection 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Runforyourlife 5th Gear March 30, 2016 Share March 30, 2016 @Mrmilktooth how come you got a mz2 but renting elantra ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged March 30, 2016 Share March 30, 2016 (edited) @Mrmilktooth how come you got a mz2 but renting elantra ah?U can answer my questions first anot?? Haha .... Mai stalker ahh.... Edited March 30, 2016 by Mrmilktooth Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Runforyourlife 5th Gear March 30, 2016 Share March 30, 2016 U can answer my questions first anot?? Haha .... Mai stalker ahh.... i dunno i noob :( ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...