DACH Supersonic April 4, 2018 Share April 4, 2018 Just one bid got my coe today. So happy SE say attrage will be able to collect on may. Congrats. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RCTP 6th Gear April 4, 2018 Share April 4, 2018 For the mute button (I'm using the Sony head unit), there's an attenuate function which I assign to one of the buttons on the steering control. That will temporarily mute the volume until I press it again to unmute. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 5, 2018 Share April 5, 2018 Just one bid got my coe today. So happy SE say attrage will be able to collect on may. Congrats and enjoy your new ride soon. So what colour you got? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richard_Peh 1st Gear April 5, 2018 Share April 5, 2018 Congrats and enjoy your new ride soon. So what colour you got? SE say around may, Pearl white. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Salnts 2nd Gear April 5, 2018 Share April 5, 2018 For the mute button (I'm using the Sony head unit), there's an attenuate function which I assign to one of the buttons on the steering control. That will temporarily mute the volume until I press it again to unmute. sadly the Premium JVC headset they sold doesnt comes with mute which really is quite irrtating.. any one has any way ard it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Munch003 2nd Gear April 6, 2018 Share April 6, 2018 Appreciate all the advice given here. Tried Stockist and no luck. Went down to C&C today. Apparently, the entire rear bumper need replacing too as it is âlooseâ. The mechanic suspect that a motorcycle did it. Should I claim insurance? Total damage for me: $800++ Bro you try search on Carousell. Few months back there was someone selling the brake lamp. Not sure if it’s sold by now.Ok wait a minute.. it’s your lucky day! A quick Google and it’s still on sale on gumtree: https://www.gumtree.sg/a-car-parts-accessories/ang-mo-kio-bishan-thomson/mitsubishi-attrage-year-2016-on-tail-light-tail-lamp-new/1002010176780910675096109 Don’t give up yet on parts searchIng. In the mean time you can just put clear tape to prevent water seepage. You have several options for parts. 1- go to Bukit indah Mitsubishi show room in jb and ask for a quote for the rear brake lamp. If it’s cheaper (which I reckon it is) then you can pay a deposit for them to get it from KL which can take anywhere from 3 days to a week. 2- go to JB and see if any parts stockist carries Attrage parts. 3- get it online from Mitsubishi Parts warehouse link: https://www.mitsubishipartswarehouse.com/auto-parts/2017/mitsubishi/mirage-g4/es-trim/1-2l-l3-gas-engine. I get some parts from here. They don’t ship to Singapore. So I use ezbuy US buy for me service. 4- get from local stockist . I found one online : https://www.fitinpart.sg/index.php?route=product/category/appSearch&b=61&m=21197&e_n=3A92&b_v=A13A&veh=1&show=1&cat=0 Hope this helps all us owners with finding spares at a reasonable price. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richard_Peh 1st Gear April 6, 2018 Share April 6, 2018 Hi all, I heard the SE told me the attrage touch screen got no navigation (gps) system. Any idea if it can be download like some sort of software into the system? Can it be done or any shop can help to mod this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Salnts 2nd Gear April 6, 2018 Share April 6, 2018 Hi all, I heard the SE told me the attrage touch screen got no navigation (gps) system. Any idea if it can be download like some sort of software into the system? Can it be done or any shop can help to mod this? ya loh.. turned off Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RCTP 6th Gear April 6, 2018 Share April 6, 2018 Thought 2 or 3 months back heard the jvc can have maps. Just need to top up 1.5k to 2k. But anyway, if really want the maps in the head unit then go out change the head unit lor. Change to one that supposlrt android auto/apple carplay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richard_Peh 1st Gear April 7, 2018 Share April 7, 2018 Thought 2 or 3 months back heard the jvc can have maps. Just need to top up 1.5k to 2k. But anyway, if really want the maps in the head unit then go out change the head unit lor. Change to one that supposlrt android auto/apple carplay. But if i change my head unit, will the remote control at the steering wheel work for the new head unit? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RCTP 6th Gear April 7, 2018 Share April 7, 2018 But if i change my head unit, will the remote control at the steering wheel work for the new head unit?Should be able to. C&C gave me so the Sony head unit and I can assign buttons on the steering wheel to specific controls. So I believe should be no problem one. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shern25 2nd Gear April 7, 2018 Share April 7, 2018 Finally got my COE at the 3rd biddings. My attrage is with the dealer already. He said can collect in 2 week time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DicksonLeeWangLong 1st Gear April 7, 2018 Share April 7, 2018 Hello all, just want to check with you where is the rear camera SD card ah ? i can only find the front one . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richard_Peh 1st Gear April 7, 2018 Share April 7, 2018 Finally got my COE at the 3rd biddings. My attrage is with the dealer already. He said can collect in 2 week time.Nice what colour you choose? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Salnts 2nd Gear April 7, 2018 Share April 7, 2018 Thought 2 or 3 months back heard the jvc can have maps. Just need to top up 1.5k to 2k. But anyway, if really want the maps in the head unit then go out change the head unit lor. Change to one that supposlrt android auto/apple carplay. nope i topped up 2k and it seems they gave some lame aerokit and the JVC but JVC no mute button leh... really damn sian... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richard_Peh 1st Gear April 7, 2018 Share April 7, 2018 nope i topped up 2k and it seems they gave some lame aerokit and the JVC but JVC no mute button leh... really damn sian... So jiat liat. Think better go survey outside accessories shop better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RCTP 6th Gear April 7, 2018 Share April 7, 2018 nope i topped up 2k and it seems they gave some lame aerokit and the JVC but JVC no mute button leh... really damn sian...Probably had to check with C&C in detail. My friend bought a space star. Didn’t top up anything and was given the jvc head unit with navigation. End of the day see your nego skills. Or perhaps they really don’t provide navigation in the head unit anymore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cypher 4th Gear April 7, 2018 Share April 7, 2018 Probably had to check with C&C in detail. My friend bought a space star. Didnât top up anything and was given the jvc head unit with navigation. End of the day see your nego skills. Or perhaps they really donât provide navigation in the head unit anymore Those with nav map, where did they place the gps module? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...