Yeshe Turbocharged September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 Β Thank you all for signing up for this MCF hangout! Just a bit of teaser and mentioning of the event on that day!Β I manage to get a sneak preview of what is inside the goodle bag!!! IMG_1129.JPG Β There is a water tumbler, a very useful multi tools kit (that i will like to have) and a collectible key chain. Β Once again, i would like to take this chance to thanks Jeep Singapore to have MCF to preview the All new Jeep Wrangler Altitude 3. During that day, there is also some Jeep customers that will be invited. Let's make fren with them and who knows, next time there is a Jeep MCF Owner thread around. haha. Β And We have 2 mini segment in between the Joy ride. We are having an around-the-Jeep-showroom photo contest. Just take out your smartphones and Take a picture with the Jeep Wrangler Altitude III and hashtag #jeepmcfhangout and share on facebook or instagram! The winner is determined by the no. of likes of the photos. Time to rally! haa! Β 29233_ins.jpg Β You will stand a chance to walk away with a Jeep Wrangler Remote Control Car. Β We will announce the winner on the 7th of Sept, The winner will need to make a trip back to Jeep showroom to collect the prizes. (: Β Β power lah, the goodie bag stuff looks good already! thank you for organising! β‘ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 Thanks bro! Thank you for your find support! (: Β Β Thank you all for signing up for this MCF hangout! Just a bit of teaser and mentioning of the event on that day!Β I manage to get a sneak preview of what is inside the goodle bag!!! IMG_1129.JPG Β There is a water tumbler, a very useful multi tools kit (that i will like to have) and a collectible key chain. Β Once again, i would like to take this chance to thanks Jeep Singapore to have MCF to preview the All new Jeep Wrangler Altitude 3. During that day, there is also some Jeep customers that will be invited. Let's make fren with them and who knows, next time there is a Jeep MCF Owner thread around. haha. Β And We have 2 mini segment in between the Joy ride. We are having an around-the-Jeep-showroom photo contest. Just take out your smartphones and Take a picture with the Jeep Wrangler Altitude III and hashtag #jeepmcfhangout and share on facebook or instagram! The winner is determined by the no. of likes of the photos. Time to rally! haa! Β 29233_ins.jpg Β You will stand a chance to walk away with a Jeep Wrangler Remote Control Car. Β We will announce the winner on the 7th of Sept, The winner will need to make a trip back to Jeep showroom to collect the prizes. (: Β Β power lah, the goodie bag stuff looks good already! thank you for organising! Β Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 Thanks bro! Thank you for your find support! (: Β Β Β Yeshe hang water for you ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 Thanks bro! Thank you for your find support! (: Β Β Β No need to thanks him ( @yeshe )...... Β Any event got free gifts of his liking, he will be there by hook or by crook..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator September 3, 2015 Share September 3, 2015 Hello ~ . . . @chinhaokoh @Maccas @Troyempire @Opel17 @Nine_eleven @TomNeoPeng-gwinAhjussi @andrewteo88 @Eugn86 @Yeshe @Genes @sbliew @Francis-jack Β Thank you all for signing up for this MCF hangout! Just a bit of teaser and mentioning of the event on that day! Β I manage to get a sneak preview of what is inside the goodle bag!!! IMG_1129.JPG Β There is a water tumbler, a very useful multi tools kit (that i will like to have) and a collectible key chain. Β Once again, i would like to take this chance to thanks Jeep Singapore to have MCF to preview the All new Jeep Wrangler Altitude 3. During that day, there is also some Jeep customers that will be invited. Let's make fren with them and who knows, next time there is a Jeep MCF Owner thread around. haha. Β And We have 2 mini segment in between the Joy ride. We are having an around-the-Jeep-showroom photo contest. Just take out your smartphones and Take a picture with the Jeep Wrangler Altitude III and hashtag #jeepmcfhangout and share on facebook or instagram! The winner is determined by the no. of likes of the photos. Time to rally! haa! Β 29233_ins.jpg Β You will stand a chance to walk away with a Jeep Wrangler Remote Control Car. Β We will announce the winner on the 7th of Sept, The winner will need to make a trip back to Jeep showroom to collect the prizes. (: Β Β Β I want one. Thank you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 3, 2015 Share September 3, 2015 Β No need to thanks him ( @yeshe )...... Β Any event got free gifts of his liking, he will be there by hook or by crook..... As if I know what is the freebie in the first place. Β I want one. Thank you. Ask staff69 to get for u. I heard u getting married, congratz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 3, 2015 Share September 3, 2015 As if I know what is the freebie in the first place. Β Ask staff69 to get for u. I heard u getting married, congratz Β 'She' is dating you and you ask 'her' to look for @staff69 .... Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoneLyBy2 3rd Gear September 3, 2015 Share September 3, 2015 Hello ~ . . . @chinhaokoh @Maccas @Troyempire @Opel17 @Nine_eleven @TomNeoPeng-gwinAhjussi @andrewteo88 @Eugn86 @Yeshe @Genes @sbliew @Francis-jack Β Thank you all for signing up for this MCF hangout! Just a bit of teaser and mentioning of the event on that day! Β I manage to get a sneak preview of what is inside the goodle bag!!! IMG_1129.JPG Β There is a water tumbler, a very useful multi tools kit (that i will like to have) and a collectible key chain. Β Once again, i would like to take this chance to thanks Jeep Singapore to have MCF to preview the All new Jeep Wrangler Altitude 3. During that day, there is also some Jeep customers that will be invited. Let's make fren with them and who knows, next time there is a Jeep MCF Owner thread around. haha. Β And We have 2 mini segment in between the Joy ride. We are having an around-the-Jeep-showroom photo contest. Just take out your smartphones and Take a picture with the Jeep Wrangler Altitude III and hashtag #jeepmcfhangout and share on facebook or instagram! The winner is determined by the no. of likes of the photos. Time to rally! haa! Β 29233_ins.jpg Β You will stand a chance to walk away with a Jeep Wrangler Remote Control Car. Β We will announce the winner on the 7th of Sept, The winner will need to make a trip back to Jeep showroom to collect the prizes. (: Β Β Β Nice Freebies haha.. Cya guys on Saturday!!~haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator September 3, 2015 Share September 3, 2015 What do you want? Β I burn* for you lah. hehe. Β *kidding arh. No ill intention. For popularity purposes only. Please don't start a war please. Β Β I want one. Thank you. Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator September 3, 2015 Share September 3, 2015 Thanks Bro! Β This is your 1st event right? Β Nice Freebies haha.. Cya guys on Saturday!!~haha Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoneLyBy2 3rd Gear September 3, 2015 Share September 3, 2015 Thanks Bro! Β This is your 1st event right? Β Β Yup yup.. feeling excited!!.. Btw there have enough parking right?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 3, 2015 Share September 3, 2015 What do you want? Β I burn* for you lah. hehe. Β *kidding arh. No ill intention. For popularity purposes only. Please don't start a war please. Β Β U kena @radx poison issit? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator September 3, 2015 Share September 3, 2015 OH YES!!! Β I forgot to mention about the parking!!!! hahahahha! Thanks Bro! Β @chinhaokoh @Maccas @Troyempire @Opel17 @Nine_eleven @TomNeoPeng-gwinAhjussi @andrewteo88 @Eugn86 @Yeshe @Genes @sbliew @Francis-jack @Sypders Β Guys, The Jeep showroom have a basement carpark, We have arrangement free parking on that day for you guys! So please proceed to the carpark when u guys reach ya! Β And remb to take out your cash card when u are exiting. (: Β And lastly, anyone want MCF stickers? I am bringing some for the new members! (: Β Β Yup yup.. feeling excited!!.. Btw there have enough parking right?? Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator September 3, 2015 Share September 3, 2015 Hahha. Β Now is the "popular" month mah. Β In trend so go with the trend. (: Β U kena @radx poison issit? Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoneLyBy2 3rd Gear September 3, 2015 Share September 3, 2015 OH YES!!! Β I forgot to mention about the parking!!!! hahahahha! Thanks Bro! Β @chinhaokoh @Maccas @Troyempire @Opel17 @Nine_eleven @TomNeoPeng-gwinAhjussi @andrewteo88 @Eugn86 @Yeshe @Genes @sbliew @Francis-jack @Sypders Β Guys, The Jeep showroom have a basement carpark, We have arrangement free parking on that day for you guys! So please proceed to the carpark when u guys reach ya! Β And remb to take out your cash card when u are exiting. (: Β And lastly, anyone want MCF stickers? I am bringing some for the new members! (: Β Β Β Β Yahooo... Thank bro noted with thanks!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator September 3, 2015 Share September 3, 2015 Ya welcome yo! Β Haha. I have a question leh. Why u choose such a long nick? I pretty scare the sticker nametag do not have enough space for your name. Hahhaha. Β Β Yahooo... Thank bro noted with thanks!! Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoneLyBy2 3rd Gear September 3, 2015 Share September 3, 2015 Ya welcome yo! Β Haha. I have a question leh. Why u choose such a long nick? I pretty scare the sticker nametag do not have enough space for your name. Hahhaha. Β Β Nah U just use Tom Neo will do.. Because I use Facebook to sign up MCF.. I didn't check my name.. that why.. Super long like shit hahaXD Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunset73 5th Gear September 3, 2015 Share September 3, 2015 Sorry sorry! Just make payment 1 min ago xD Hope I am not too late to be in the event! β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...