Showster

starting early this year ... :D

Usually i like mooncake especially x hotel snow skin de

This year no durian and no moon cakes for me, can save $$$ [:)]

Usually i like mooncake especially x hotel snow skin de

This year no durian and no moon cakes for me, can save $$$ [:)]

I prefer traditional lotus paste + 2 yolk. Every year also the same.

Don't need to think so much. Just compare price only.

Haven't seen people selling yet.

That's because they dun need to.

I always remember seeing one shop in Balestier maybe 20 yr ago, which opened like one month every year to just sell mooncake only... The other 11 mth go and relax... 

just imagine the profit margin...

Yup, it is too early, I have not even finish my dumplings yet

I only had the last 年糕 1.5 mth ago hor...

Hi guys,

Possible to recommend which brand as gift for mooncake festival?

Go for 5 star hotel if it's corporate gift.

Aiyah now people keep talking about

die beat this, die beat this

how to enjoy moon cakes?

Mooncake got 低糖....  :a-dothewave:

be getting one of those from Intercon, ManFuYuan... I think, the Chinese restaurant there... gud dim sum oso [thumbsup] outside ranging bout 60ish and above... thinking to just grab it using their membership that we took up last month from dining blog http://theshutterwhale.com/blog/2016/10/14/new-ihg-gourmet-collection-membership-free-night-bogo-cert-and-25-off-dining-in-singapore-and-batam

given 35%... not to bad considering their branding, good enuf as gift out hahaha... I think some others oso have similar discount promotion... btw, love their packaging, old school type, from Crowne Plaza thou