Haze Lai Liao Part 2/3/4/5

TM will tell u black forest cannot burn one.... it's meant to be explore...

KNN..................simi LJ pooh si TM say TM say................ [laugh][laugh][laugh]

m

Read already lor....got some club gers stories....kekekeeeeee [:p]

3000+++ posts all on haze...............and you choose to read the few posts on club gers...........i no know what to say............... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Lol.....coz its stories about momo....momo stories cannot miss out de.....

Momo worked so hard to clean the air.....of coz must see how momo is doing mah.....Kekekeeeeee [laugh] [laugh]

Lol.....coz its stories about momo....momo stories cannot miss out de.....

Momo worked so hard to clean the air.....of coz must see how momo is doing mah.....Kekekeeeeee [laugh] [laugh]

momo now is belly belly tired............wings still belly sore..............nobody massage............ [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

This kinda massage sure must call ur no. 1 fan to massage massage for u nice nice

@Nlatio lai lai pls help to massage ur idol's wings, Kekekeeeeee [:p]

This kinda massage sure must call ur no. 1 fan to massage massage for u nice nice

@Nlatio lai lai pls help to massage ur idol's wings, Kekekeeeeee [:p]

you no heart lah.............forget it........... <_<<_<<_<

You may say you're a dreamer

But you're not the only one

I hope someday they're to join us

And the world will be as one

Whoa!!! You sure know where ozzy kope his song from [laugh]

Now like no haze ah [laugh]

you no heart lah.............forget it........... <_<<_<<_<

Hehehe.........u see hor.....doggie this one is call 用心良苦doggie know momo very tire needs a good message but doggie no strength so ask nlatio to help............how can we not give momo the best treatment leh.....ur sacrifice so big......Kekekeeee [:p]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CVshwIevShg

my favourite song in ktv [laugh]

follow by this

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UH6I3m5_bDg

Edited by Staff69

Looks like the whole day 3 hrs psi been between 69-72.............quite stable..............24hrs psi also sub 100 liao.............power of the tianmo wings............. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Don't he happy too early. A slight shift in wind direction, all the haze will return back.

post-29292-0-78747400-1443274682_thumb.png

Don't he happy too early. A slight shift in wind direction, all the haze will return back.

now I think east Malaysia also tio liao....................my GF from Sarawak just text me Farking Indonesian........... [:p][:p][:p]

KNN..................simi LJ pooh si TM say TM say................ [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Knn..... only Cum-mander say then people will listen..... else they anyhow go burn black forest..... cb no forest how to do jungle warfare.... snake crawl in open space is dangerous.....