SITEX 2015

any one know if there any home appliances being sold there?

Not sure at sitex, but next door is JL sales n also sales everywhere at major dept stores

got wear bra or not

If no wear it will be all over HWZ forum. Dun even have to ask.

Anyway I was there this afternoon, not for sitex but timberland sale. A lot of sale going on at the expo. Got other sales going on like john little, clarks, etc. School holidays...do expect large crowds on Saturday & Sunday. At timberland nothing nice worth looking coz it's old stock  clearance sale. Pop over to Changi city point's outlet store at least got something. As for Sitex I dun have plans to buy a computer or a laptop so went in to see got chio xmm. Disappointed leh, not chio,so went off.

Anyway I was there this afternoon, not for sitex but timberland sale. A lot of sale going on at the expo. Got other sales going on like john little, clarks, etc. School holidays...do expect large crowds on Saturday & Sunday. At timberland nothing nice worth looking coz it's old stock clearance sale. Pop over to Changi city point's outlet store at least got something. As for Sitex I dun have plans to buy a computer or a laptop so went in to see got chio xmm. Disappointed leh, not chio,so went off.

Timberland sales yesterday morning was very good, all the sizes were snapped up by morning, went again after shopping at john little, nothing much left by afternoon, didnt go sitex coz nothing to buy

Didnt go Clarks sales today, not sure if good

Timberland sales yesterday morning was very good, all the sizes were snapped up by morning, went again after shopping at john little, nothing much left by afternoon, didnt go sitex coz nothing to buy

Didnt go Clarks sales today, not sure if good

Clarks to me the quality of the men's shoes are not as good as timberland. So to me I sian 1/2. Anyway it's at the Foyer towards Changi city point, 2nd level. Very small area compared to the expo halls.

Anyway I was there this afternoon, not for sitex but timberland sale. A lot of sale going on at the expo. Got other sales going on like john little, clarks, etc. School holidays...do expect large crowds on Saturday & Sunday. At timberland nothing nice worth looking coz it's old stock  clearance sale. Pop over to Changi city point's outlet store at least got something. As for Sitex I dun have plans to buy a computer or a laptop so went in to see got chio xmm. Disappointed leh, not chio,so went off.

If this XMM not chio, then I don't know what is your definition of chio lor.

She had minimal make up, not wayang face like some Car Show XMM.

post-27974-0-51507500-1448628033.jpg