SITEX 2015

those tubes look familiar....

are they the ones which can produce 1.21 gigawatts of power to transport me back to the future?

Kekeke...u so fast wanna go to future to enjoy billionaire lifestyle? :D[grin]

Buay lah, if got sale can buy. That time 50% discount if not I will

not buy.

Headphones can see the specs first especially the extreme ends of the frequency response. The low and the high, the wider the range the better.

The sensitivity also, the higher dB is better.

Is only a general guide for buying headphone, Jaben allows you to test test.

Taobao have, I search before headphone amp.

I buy from ebay one

Technically yes but not for me because last time my teacher told me I have no future.  :sick:

your teacher is right....

based on the current trajectory, arctic ice sheets will melt completely somewhere in the future

but if we go back in time to prevent man from discovering crude oil, we may be able to stop this from happening

can you go to amazon and buy me some of those tubes...please?

Siang kah pager? (What's up?)

I need to buy a nice ear phone..... which brand is good?

wait... do they sell ear phones?

Nice? How much is your budget?

If you want goooooood one then i recommend you to go for earphones with balanced armatures. Forget about dynamic drivers.

If you got money to burn, can consider those with quad drivers one each side. [thumbsup]

Siang kah pager? (What's up?)

I need to buy a nice ear phone..... which brand is good?

wait... do they sell ear phones?

I m using Sennheiser, it's great for music, mine comes with a connector, can use on flights too

Ear phones quite basic, should be selling ba

Bought twice and both discounted items, not so bad lah.

Their customized earphone very ex.

discounted items no count ... if after discount still ex , like that siao liao lor .

can do other things at Adelphi .....

for eg look at stamps and notes collections ... [:p]

nothing else to see ? e.g. something chio chio sweet sweet ?  :XD: