SITEX 2015

Siang kah pager? (What's up?)

I need to buy a nice ear phone..... which brand is good?

wait... do they sell ear phones?

Try these. I have both and the sound quality is pretty good.

The earphones are Westone UM2.

post-4638-0-50481400-1448416586_thumb.jpg

post-4638-0-61777200-1448416593.jpg

None of my earphone cost more than $50. This must be super good for me to buy it.

BTW, can we use such bluetooth device onboard the plane? I always bring wired earphones for on plane use only.

dunno le. i have my fitbit which is always on via BT. there's no way to turn off fitness trackers. 

anyway these the maximum listening time is 3hr / charge, and then 1 hr to recharge in the capsule (you can do it thrice).

for travelling easier to use wired since not much movement.

this one more for outdoor use / gym use / running etc.

Wah! Westone iems ah!  Expensive lah.

Invest in a good pair that can last you a long time. It's $450 thereabouts but good s h i t lah  :D

Try these. I have both and the sound quality is pretty good.

The earphones are Westone UM2.

I only using this one [blush]

24.jpg

but good enough for me liao lah [:p]

I only using this one [blush]

24.jpg

but good enough for me liao lah [:p]

jin ho liao

i using $2 earphones from daiso

also good enough for me liao lah

i only use these...poor man

bang_olufsen_h8.jpg?itok=pN-ZXnnz

jin ho liao

i using $2 earphones from daiso

also good enough for me liao lah

no matter..mid-age like you deaf aldy....so no diff.

u shd get these soon :grin:  :grin:

Close-up-of-woman-wearing-digital-hearin

Is Smith Corona going to be there? ... I need an new Type Writer ... 

yup...about time you upgrade from THIS model below:

Remington_No._1_typewriter_LIFE_Photo_Ar

no matter..mid-age like you deaf aldy....so no diff.

u shd get these soon :grin:  :grin:

Close-up-of-woman-wearing-digital-hearin

ok i'll try to save some money to buy those in future

roughly how much huh? i gather you should have gone through a few pairs of those

huh? what did you say? ? 

your pc talks? wah you blind also can type...steady ah..... [grin]

that said ah, i believe those with hearing impairment now fit in pretty nicely in society where 9/10 folks walk around with somthing sticking out of the ear.....ALWAYS...hahaha

my pc read the text out mah? 

never heard of accessibility feature?  [laugh]

that said ah, i believe those with hearing impairment now fit in pretty nicely in society where 9/10 folks walk around with somthing sticking out of the ear.....ALWAYS...hahaha

bodyguard also got thing stick out in their ears   [laugh]

hahhaha....of course lah, MAC calls it 'accessibility features' hahahahahah

bodyguard also got thing stick out in their ears   [laugh]

can see you chinese helicopper...

its OUT from the ears

[rolleyes]

no wonder you alwes 'ppl talk behind my back' kind...hahahaha