SITEX 2015

nb...might as well bring the whole jin bang here then i change title....swee bo?

next you bring in the poonde @sp4wn

@chowyunfatt will go there and buy everything, then Sitex can close shop

lol...then @rainbowbiatch will tease him

And @bavarian will troll everybody

and @jman888 will still wonder wtf happened but @raymondism is oblivious to all with his top down hairdresser car :grin:

think tht prettymuch covers the basics.

you can tag the owner...i mean OTHER fella is you want

nb...might as well bring the whole jin bang here then i change title....swee bo?

next you bring in the poonde @sp4wn

what is this .. some kind of gathering of nerds? :D

and @jman888 will still wonder wtf happened but @raymondism is oblivious to all with his top down hairdresser car :grin:

think tht prettymuch covers the basics.

you can tag the owner...i mean OTHER fella is you want

And then @Shull and @joseph22 will take a picture, and @happily1986 will wall of text you on why.... on just about anything really. :ninja:

what is this .. some kind of gathering of nerds? :D

since you buggers bangbang only that thread, thot i take you all out from teh closet a bit :grin:  :grin:

And then @Shull and @joseph22 will take a picture, and @happily1986 will wall of text you on why.... on just about anything really. :ninja:

muahhahahahah...... [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]

i think so too.  most will be those who do not shop online.

think i go der disturb the SANdisk girl how much the 1tb SSD...show her my $199USD 1tb ssd :XD:

wah ... go Sitex to show your Drive ah ... ?

you da man [thumbsup]

Siang kah pager? (What's up?)

I need to buy a nice ear phone..... which brand is good?

wait... do they sell ear phones?

Siang kah pager? (What's up?)

I need to buy a nice ear phone..... which brand is good?

wait... do they sell ear phones?

why ah...hairdresser car too loud ah...lol

Very nice. How much and where to buy?

i backed their kickstarter so i paid about US$200. according to the last email, should arrive within the next 2 weeks or so. 

right now they are selling for between $250-$300 as they sometimes open up their ordering system to take in limited orders (seems they cant produce enough to keep up with demand yet).

ill let you know how they work once i receive them :D

Wah Lao. Why call me. Economic So bad don't want go Sitex lah. Later buy computer no money buy lunch. I big eater u know??

Buy Audemars Piguet, cheap speakers is B & W liao :D

Never knew

I thought he only wants to sell tablets to Porker

@hondacub quick @porker want to buy. Edited by Joseph22

i backed their kickstarter so i paid about US$200. according to the last email, should arrive within the next 2 weeks or so. 

right now they are selling for between $250-$300 as they sometimes open up their ordering system to take in limited orders (seems they cant produce enough to keep up with demand yet).

ill let you know how they work once i receive them :D

None of my earphone cost more than $50. This must be super good for me to buy it.

BTW, can we use such bluetooth device onboard the plane? I always bring wired earphones for on plane use only.