2015 Dec, 1st COE Bidding Exercise

yo2020

Korean cars lousy lah...Dun waste money on it

lousy why you so silly to pay cash to renew coe?

don't bluff lah.

free today so entertain you for a while

Juat curious, do you have those Rolexes on your wrist while having sex? Hehehhe...

Got so many rolexes, don't need sex.

Just look at his watch case and orgasm. 

lousy why you so silly to pay cash to renew coe?

don't bluff lah.

free today so entertain you for a while

Cos not rich. No choice leh.....moreover I dun wanna bluff you I very rich by wearing some watches n post it online

last time you claimed you were very rich and high income

can afford 60+k cash to renew coe

don't flip prata leh

last time you claimed you were very rich and high income

can afford 60+k cash to renew coe

don't flip prata leh

Afford 60k cash does not mean Rich leh.I working class man only.

TP coming fast & furious .... :a-panic:

Cat A & B catching up fast. Just a few more meters and will overtake the lorry ... :ninja:

no leh

now still stuck at red light :lll._.:

Now $50k .....

This one sure beat red light and overtake lorry  :secret-laugh:

3.30 niah already $50k

Like that by the time at 3.50 pm, $60k ... [dizzy]

Edited by Picnic06