Uncivil Driver Break my car side mirrors

Kongkm

police can send out notice without proof?

Our mata so up ah?

I think they just walked over and talk to the parents informally only. Otherwise why talk to parents? I dunno how old the chap is but he seems old enough to drive.

The fact that they talked to the parents instead of the culprit is bloody sia suay on their part.

Edited by Kusje

He is early 30, police went to his house to investigate in the afternoon.

Wah lau. Mata really useless.

30 year old fellow they don't talk to him but talk to his mother.

This is not a primary school kid leh.

+1 and up this thread.

please send to the social media.

and email to LTA/SPF department, CC the MP of the area, Transport minister, Law Minister and PM Lee.

confirm action will be taken.

Like rest of brothers, i also cant stand such thuggish behavior and such parents. The fact he broke it a second time just convinces me anyone of us can give him a dose of his own medicine. I think ts is too gentleman already that now he may have raised the thug's guard.

Could be a nut case [hur]

I think so too.  TS should've just paid him back in kind first.  

But now a bit too late, especially since they know where TS' brother lives.  Will cause problems for the brother if he take revenge now.

So, as they say, revenge is a dish best served cold.  Wait lor. Wait till the guy gets a new car, park elsewhere for now, wait for a few month and whack him one time solid solid on his new car.

Edited by Loki

+1 and up this thread.

please send to the social media.

and email to LTA/SPF department, CC the MP of the area, Transport minister, Law Minister and PM Lee.

confirm action will be taken.

I think better not email LTA. Later they re-draw the lines or draw double yellow, nobody gets to park there and to them thatz problem solved. [laugh]

Yup. But this is also the reason why so many of these private house owners take matters into their own hands. They complain, their free parking also gone.

must make that fellow "famous".

see the video also on fire.

Like that better.  Everyone don't get to park.  No more argument.

TS also teekee, insist to park there again 2nd time, too timid to confront the mirror breaker but can only go home be keyboard warrior call people "uncivil", hahaha...  [grin] 
Might as well dismantle both your mirrors and park there again the 3rd time. hahaha

After received the comprain or "feedback"...

Engineer: Director, got people comprain car kena vandalised by neighbour along XXX Street how ah?

Director: XXX Street? Got who stay there?

Engineer: Check liao all kam chiam putek people. Only got one ex-MP stay along XYZ Street 500m down the road.

Director: OK get our term contractor to draw double-zigzag lines along XXX Street. Leave XYZ Street alone hor.

Engineer: Yes boss but what about the comprain?

Director: Sami comprain? Now all cannot park liao where got comprain? Further, income opportunity for state coffers some more...

Just take legal action, scare him into compensating you, or kajiao back his car.

No point make YouTube video with long essays inside where you 'wonder' why mata cannot do anything and prevent further mishap to your car..

Just very curious...why did it not occur to you to share the images of your damaged mirrors in this forum? Just folding a side mirror without damaging it will also create lots of noise...no..no I am not implying anything.

TBH, I find this thread quite pointless without the "caught-in-the-act" video of that person.  

It's not exactly NVNT but you know what I mean..

Edited by Weez911

before doing anything to his car in revenge, must ownself make ownself bankrupt first

then can be safe from lawsuit

okie, next time u wanna be safe from lawsuit, just transfer all of your 700K to me :grin: