Formula 1 (2016)

Thaiyotakamli

I curse the F1 every year due to the jams it causes around town area. [mad]

To this day, I still dono what's the cost-benefit ratio as Iswaran is not the sharing type. I only know they got the mandate to do whatever they like with our money. [thumbsdown]

F1 is Singapore advertising fee showcase Singapore and create awareness! It did help our economic and growth did accerlerate a lot since F1 and opening of MBS! Singapore spring board to be a global city the city to come work and play in Asia unlike early or pre 2000 we are consider boring .... Like a Lexus car in the past.

You be surprise some Ang moh still clueless abt Singapore so such world scale event is needed to showcase Singapore . Similar to why Nike pay sport celebrity so much or underamour paid curry $40m

In term of money spend for advertisement create brand awareness

Edited by D3badge

Nah. I just avoid the whole area. Bugis also I siam.

Better avoid, it is super crowded and traffic jam at these area during the F1. Lol.

ya man, I can live with not going to town for 5 days in a year.

holy shit ... that's really a "giant" lizard ... tomorrow buy 4D

must check with mum what is the 4D number for lizard ... huat ah! [laugh]

post-7984-0-86857400-1474117777_thumb.jpg

How come Sg track always have some funny occurrence? This year they increase the security to prevent people from going into the track so next year they will draw in pest removal as well.

Home ground bo lang support. :(

Maybe most people already find it boring liao, since this is not the first time having F1 here. Unless you are a die hard fan of F1, then no matter which location also interest you to watch. Lol.