Bukit Batok bi-election!

Duckduck

Not sure if you guys remember this during Punggol-East by elections. CSJ says to field candidate from SDP and WP to manage town council. [rolleyes]

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/sdp-proposes-joint-campaign-with-wp-in-punggol-east-by-election/554722.html

I dont think WP would be interested to work with CSJ at all.

How to ?   [:(]

Opposition parties are always seem to be,   [gossip]  " A Plate of Loose Sand  一 盘 扇 砂 "   [shakehead]

yar that's a big probolem with the opposition parties... need to do something about it before they can really rise

Hard lar.... don't forget the M got the DPM to support... and believe people still sapport the DPM... and this Chee not yet erected already pattern liao liao.... people not interested you go check this check that... cause they know he simi LJ also cannot check.... end up go park-liament cho boh....  [lipsrsealed]

How to ? [:(]

Opposition parties are always seem to be, [gossip] " A Plate of Loose Sand ä¸ ç æ ç " [shakehead]

You know why our local Politics is 1 party system for so Long and until recently then wp start to conquered more ground.???

It's because hardcore anti-pap people think all opposition party is one party. In truth they are not. If they are, GMS don't have to run around setting new one once every few years because of disagreement.

That is why wp is smart to keep a distant and declare themself as a independent party instead of a union.

So to think that all opposition party are the same... The battle is already 1/2 lost.

Hard lar.... don't forget the M got the DPM to support... and believe people still sapport the DPM... and this Chee not yet erected already pattern liao liao.... people not interested you go check this check that... cause they know he simi LJ also cannot check.... end up go park-liament cho boh.... [lipsrsealed]

At least he volunteer to be full time MP Hor. Not part time. Edited by Joseph22

post-59158-0-57340500-1461836083.png

Hard lar.... don't forget the M got the DPM to support... and believe people still sapport the DPM... and this Chee not yet erected already pattern liao liao.... people not interested you go check this check that... cause they know he simi LJ also cannot check.... end up go park-liament cho boh....  [lipsrsealed]

M and DPM are buddy buddy eat tosai and lim teh talek together ma ...

I guess people scare C become Rainbow , both hand hold GPMG and anyhow shoot. :XD:  

If I am in WP ... I also will held back any 'partnership" . SDP ned to prove they can be trusted first before WP will consider that step .

Lets bring that loose sand to MarinaBay Sand ai mai ? I play , u pay . Swee bo ? :grin:  

Edited by Angcheek

In Jiu hu, they have Ann Hua for the last few years and so you see Malaysian opposition gaining ground.

Uncle, I thought you understood more of this than me. [:p]

Not sure if you guys remember this during Punggol-East by elections. CSJ says to field candidate from SDP and WP to manage town council. [rolleyes]

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/sdp-proposes-joint-campaign-with-wp-in-punggol-east-by-election/554722.html

That proposal from start already a "Sure fail" [crazy]  ....... He got PHD , but LTK also not goondu ..   [grin]

You know why our local Politics is 1 party system for so Long and until recently then wp start to conquered more ground.???

It's because hardcore anti-pap people think all opposition party is one party. In truth they are not. If they are, GMS don't have to run around setting new one once every few years because of disagreement.

That is why wp is smart to keep a distant and declare themself as a independent party instead of a union.

So to think that all opposition party are the same... The battle is already 1/2 lost.

At least he volunteer to be full time MP Hor. Not part time.

GMS for Goh Meng Seng  ?

Double confirmed he had let down many who previously thought he's capable, what a shame to see him in TV seeking HongKongers to stand together for "don't know what ?" solidarity mission.

In Jiu hu, they have Ann Hua for the last few years and so you see Malaysian opposition gaining ground.

Uncle, I thought you understood more of this than me. [:p]

[scholar] Tuan, I am not [shakehead]  jiu hoo kia, I have to constantly reminding you :a-aggressive:  I was born in the old KK horsepeter along bukit timah road, at that time still without air-con rooms and have British nurse use metal pincer to snapped my head out   [smallcry]

post-62943-0-96511600-1461837579.png

GMS for Goh Meng Seng ?

Double confirmed he had let down many who previously thought he's capable, what a shame to see him in TV seeking HongKongers to stand together for "don't know what ?" solidarity mission.

Yeah...

I actually suspect that His ethic and social media posting after LKY passing could be key to the big swing

GMS for Goh Meng Seng  ?

Don't say the CB GMS... Fang Kuak Zai.... go overseas to whack Singapore... his own country... WTF....  pui.... rather have a dog then him in Park-liament... at least the dog is loyal.....

Don't say the CB GMS... Fang Kuak Zai.... go overseas to whack Singapore... his own country... WTF.... pui.... rather have a dog then him in Park-liament... at least the dog is loyal.....

Errr.... No lah... Not dog lah....

Don't say the CB GMS.....Fang Kuak Zai.. go overseas to whack Singapore... his own country... WTF....  pui.... rather have a dog then him in Park-liament... at least the dog is loyal.....

For the sake of our multi racial and nationality society, hereby briefly explains above bold red words on behalf for Bro @Nlatio at below :

• Chinese   :  反 骨 仔
  • Bahasa    :  Tulang Ter Balek Anak
  • Tamil        :  Sorry, I Can't Translate
  • English     :  Traitor

I was looking at this also................if CSJ cant win.............it speaks some story..............is it him or is it the party???.................

And so I really hope he wins.....

No way CSJ can win. The winning margin of 23% just 9 mths ago is just too wide for him to claw back. No major events or change in sentiments since last election to cause a major swing of votes. Residents would also have become immune to MPs having affairs by now, to create a major swing due to this reason. 

If CSJ can reduce it to 5% margin , would already be considered a huge achievement.

My projection is winning margin of 23% will be reduced to around 10% (ie 60% for PAP)

Edited by Nav14

This thread evolving to become another COE prediction thread liao....

Percentage and values flying all over the place...

:grin:  :grin:  :grin:

This thread evolving to become another COE prediction thread liao....

Percentage and values flying all over the place...

:grin:  :grin:  :grin:

No lah, all possesses super natural power capability to see the future   [laugh]

post-62943-0-47313600-1461892071.jpg

Seems like he's very desperate to win. Only jio the opposition party that have seats in the parliament. Those opposition parties who dun have seats in the parliament are being ignored. Is this sad or what? I still think his mental state is questionable just like last time.

being practical also ba