[Charity] KLEARKARBON 18 Tons Rice Project

kobayashiGT

Yikes! Sorry, did not get the notifications for the Private Messages sent by @smoothscott & @mosin until i physically checked! Sorry for the delay, here are your e-receipts!

post-126427-0-80265200-1467111855_thumb.jpg

post-126427-0-35022000-1467111861_thumb.jpg

@ins1dious, @carnoob , @adrianli, @ictruall, @smoothscott could you guys kindly PM @kobayashigt your Whatsappable Number? 

Rice target over achieved, convoys are formed (or at least the KK+MCF Convoy), so the next step would be for the convoy leaders to plan the logistical workplan for National Day itself! 

Cheers!~ and thank you for your kind support again!

@ins1dious, @carnoob , @adrianli, @ictruall, @smoothscott could you guys kindly PM @kobayashigt your Whatsappable Number? 

Rice target over achieved, convoys are formed (or at least the KK+MCF Convoy), so the next step would be for the convoy leaders to plan the logistical workplan for National Day itself! 

:a-m1212: ,..... PM'ed

Done.

Hi Guys! I have saved all your numbers and will create a whatsapp group shortly. We can communicate on either channel as long as the instruction is pass down! 

Thanks! 

Done.

Thanks to all who donated. We had accomplished this year's National Day charity. Some photos from the event as "proof" of your donation.

Photos are not taken by me, I extracted from the Whatsapp chat. It was taken by a guy called Alex. Thanks to him.

post-2654-0-20069800-1470788193_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-58997100-1470788209_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-05016400-1470788225_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-81289400-1470788236_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-75654100-1470788247_thumb.jpg

I would like to take this chance to say a special thanks to @adrianli @carnoob @ins1dious @smoothscott for participating this meaningful together with me!

Happen to chance upon @l_club23 there too! And also the infamous @vellfires! Datuk, come visit MCF more leh. We miss you actions here.

Thanks @klearkarbon for organizing this year convoy swee swee. A very huge achievement to plan this without major hiccups.

We are all looking forward to next year charity donation. It will be 24 tons next year! huat arh!

I would like to take this chance to say a special thanks to @adrianli @carnoob @ins1dious @smoothscott for participating this meaningful together with me!

Happen to chance upon @l_club23 there too! And also the infamous @vellfires! Datuk, come visit MCF more leh. We miss you actions here.

Thanks @klearkarbon for organizing this year convoy swee swee. A very huge achievement to plan this without major hiccups.

We are all looking forward to next year charity donation. It will be 24 tons next year! huat arh!

Congrats guys on participating in this very meaningful event [thumbsup]

Apologies I couldn't join you guys this year as I had prior engagements, I'm sure the inmates of the Homes will be ever grateful to all of you both for the contributions and the hard work!! 

Congrats guys on participating in this very meaningful event [thumbsup]

Apologies I couldn't join you guys this year as I had prior engagements, I'm sure the inmates of the Homes will be ever grateful to all of you both for the contributions and the hard work!! 

Hahaha

I just want to suggest that residents of the Homes is more appropriate than inmates  [laugh]  [:p]  [lipsrsealed]

Hahaha

I just want to suggest that residents of the Homes is more appropriate than inmates [laugh][:p][lipsrsealed]

Haha Paiseh think it should be residents n not inmates