Liverpool 2016/17: YNWA with Klopp

Ktglfc

LOL! Your comments did come across that you don't have much of a good opinion of them. [laugh]

I just don't think they are any smarter than us lah. Regardless of what bull some people have swallowed hook line and sinker.

They are just frankly a very average management. I can really list all the Wtf moments ive had over the last few years.

I mean I don't have much dislike for Owen cos he's just plying his trade. But Appointing him the club ambassador? Wtf. Now there's an actual petition going around to remove him. I would have thought someone in the f**king management would have said... Eh why don't we use some of the many ex players that are much much better liked? Sure some of them are busy with other things but really Owen? Wtf are they smoking?

When they first came, they marketed themselves as professional sports management gurus. Well. Whatever they have done over the last few years isn't anything a mid table club management couldn't have done lah.

I just don't think they are any smarter than us lah. Regardless of what bull some people have swallowed hook line and sinker.

They are just frankly a very average management. I can really list all the Wtf moments ive had over the last few years.

I mean I don't have much dislike for Owen cos he's just plying his trade. But Appointing him the club ambassador? Wtf. Now there's an actual petition going around to remove him. I would have thought someone in the f**king management would have said... Eh why don't we use some of the many ex players that are much much better liked? Sure some of them are busy with other things but really Owen? Wtf are they smoking?

When they first came, they marketed themselves as professional sports management gurus. Well. Whatever they have done over the last few years isn't anything a mid table club management couldn't have done lah.

Lucky for you... the uber FSG supporter is not here.. else.... lol

anyway i agree that its silly to pay 60M for a CB... unless we can trade/sell Sakho for 30M & above

i rather buy 6 very good young defender and wait for a couple of them to turn out well...

Well... if Klopp thinks that buying VVD is critical to his team's chances to go for the title... then FSG has done well to support the manager they hire... better than stupidly saving that 1-2M each and miss out Henrik Mkhitaryan, Salah, Dele, etc etc

Lets not forget that FSG has given 100M to KD to splash on Hendo, Downing, Charlie Adam, Carroll... but the coach either play downing or carroll and partner slow lucas with slower adam.. we can only hope that FSG has straighten out their idea... and put their resources at the right stuff... maybe FSG's concern for the past few years was more on the commercial side of things... 

anyway i agree that its silly to pay 60M for a CB... unless we can trade/sell Sakho for 30M & above

i rather buy 6 very good young defender and wait for a couple of them to turn out well...

Well... if Klopp thinks that buying VVD is critical to his team's chances to go for the title... then FSG has done well to support the manager they hire... better than stupidly saving that 1-2M each and miss out Henrik Mkhitaryan, Salah, Dele, etc etc

Lets not forget that FSG has given 100M to KD to splash on Hendo, Downing, Charlie Adam, Carroll... but the coach either play downing or carroll and partner slow lucas with slower adam.. we can only hope that FSG has straighten out their idea... and put their resources at the right stuff... maybe FSG's concern for the past few years was more on the commercial side of things... 

the contract extension of Loverns look Foolish right now...

i think FSG done a decent job. not great but put the club on firmer footing. however we could have done the same given the shambles of the T&H regime.

KD spent $, Brenda spent hell lot of $,, so i cant say these fellas are that bad

So FSG are very stupid to only offer 9m for Salah when they should have offered 11m to get him.

So how if Pool offer 55m for Virgin and South ham chops wants 60m?

Should Pool save the 55m and walk away or pay the extra 5m?

By the way 2m extra from 9m is 22% and 5m more from 55m is 9%.

If FSG pay the extra 5m or 9% then someone here will condemn them as stupid

but if they walk away and next time that player is 70, 80 or 90m someone here will

condemn them stupid for not paying the extra 9%.

FSG are screwed cos spend the money or don't spend the money someone here

will hammer them.  [thumbsup]

oh-look-at-the-time-good-heavens-hammer-

the contract extension of Loverns look Foolish right now...

i think FSG done a decent job. not great but put the club on firmer footing. however we could have done the same given the shambles of the T&H regime.

KD spent $, Brenda spent hell lot of $,, so i cant say these fellas are that bad

Maybe Klopp's intention was to sell both Sakho and Lovren to fund for VVD lol

anyway if Lovren is unhappy next season (if VVD is in) then we can ask for a higher price....

All I can say is if my club can spend 60m for a defender and 40m for a winger

and 50m for a striker than I am very happy.

All this money is not from borrowing, it comes from EPL payout for coming

4th and also seat sales, corporate sponsors and merchandising sales.

If we earned the money then spend it, whats the point of saving the money

in the bank like Wenger and not getting Champions League football?

The worse is Wenger always complain clubs ask to too much for their players

but when he sells he also ask for the highest price for his players.

When his players kenna fouled always complain but when his own player

commits a foul he always pretend - Oh I was blowing my nose and didn't see 

the foul or I bend over to tie my shoes lace and didn't see the foul.

When other team foul he is never blowing his nose or tying his shoe laces.  [thumbsup]

I still remember that in a few match Adam was so slow that Lucas buay tahan snatch the ball from under his leg and pass forward.

you came here just to say something nice about lucas hor

i bet lucas d|ck must be longer than adam's lol

If not no chance Liao...

Think he will leave this summer.

The things i appreciate FSG for:

1. Jurgen Klopp

2. Jurgen Klopp

3. Jurgen Klopp

4. Sacking Hodgson and appointing King Kenny 

5. Stadium expansion (was on the cards for many years, but they finally pushed it through and made it happen)

6. Splashing the cash for KD to invest in Suarez and Carroll (2 club transfer records, yes on hindsight we know how it all went but almost won the EPL because of Suarez)

charlie adam was an alright player. just not good enough for the upper tier of BPL. He was cheap. So it was ok to take a gamble on him.

Fergie says his set pieces worth 10m

We pay 10 mil for him.. his free kick is really good... so yeah he is correct.

Possibility of Leaving 

Lucas Leiva, Mamadou Sakho, Alberto Moreno, Lazar Markovic and Kevin Stewart

Possibility of Coming 

Mohamed Salah, Virgil Van Dijk, Gelson Martins