Liverpool 2016/17: YNWA with Klopp

Ktglfc

Wat a shitty night to wake up fm. So pissed...the less i say the better. There shouldnt b anymore learning from this kind of match....we HAVE been through this kind of match many times.

I am still shell shocked. Dont know whst to say. Back to the BR shitty defence again.

Lucas is no CB. Period.

Captain no show. No leadership.

Defense all at sea in a storm.

Lets stay calm ....

In times of this, when every other clubs' supporters are "hooting" us, we need to stand with our club ....

We may be angry, we may be disappointed ... but at the end of the storm, there is always a beautiful rainbow waiting for us ...

Remember .... You Will Never Walk Alone ...

~YNWA~

Liverpool have lost twice this season, in both games Matip didn't play...

Let's hope Matip comes back soon

klopp very gracious to congratulate the opposition and gave ibe a nice hug

i wouldn't be able to do it cos i was really mad in the final 15 mins... 3 points in the bag and all were dropped. Couldn't sleep until 4am..

while the team is improved and will continue to improve.. such results are always going to be super disappointing...

As carra puts it, liverpool tends to crumble if you put the defence under pressure. 

He obviously thinks Karius is dog poop and though he didn't want to say too much, i think Lovren as well.

i know some of our bros here are supportive of karius.. but i think he must at least apologize cos his first 8 matches are not any much better than migs.. in fact if migs was playing last night, we might have gotten a point or even 3 points.

As carra puts it, liverpool tends to crumble if you put the defence under pressure. 

He obviously thinks Karius is dog poop and though he didn't want to say too much, i think Lovren as well.

the energy in the final 10 mins was crazy..  so should we in fact hope that every team that liverpool plays all park the bus LOL

i know some of our bros here are supportive of karius.. but i think he must at least apologize cos his first 8 matches are not any much better than migs.. in fact if migs was playing last night, we might have gotten a point or even 3 points.

I admit i don't watch most of the games except highlights, but I've not found any reason that he should be before Migs.

All keepers are bound to get the odd disaster here and there, but Karius doesn't have anything good. At least Migs is a very good reaction shot stopper.

the energy in the final 10 mins was crazy..  so should we in fact hope that every team that liverpool plays all park the bus LOL

When Mane went off, lallana for like-4-like. Ok.

But when we were 3-2, he should have subbed off Lucas for Klavan, or take off Can/Origi to put firmino up front and push Lucas up into midfield beside henderson.

Sweet strike by Can though i still feel he's playing in slow motion. He has good feet but turns like a container lorry and moves the ball way too slow. That's why the midfielders are quickly onto his back liao.

His acceleration is also super freaking slow for the BPL.

They smelt blood mah.

I am still shell shocked. Dont know whst to say. Back to the BR shitty defence again.

Lucas is no CB. Period.

Captain no show. No leadership.

Defense all at sea in a storm.ð¢ð¢ð¢

But all the goals not Lucas fault leh.

I am impress though with our attacking play. We have a Alonso at CB.

Any update on mane injury??? Was he okay?

Lovren n lucas totally not in sync with each other.

Don't like that. He save quite a few fast break... then again he can do that as a DM.

I will prefer playing him as DM and push Henderson up field to be honest. Especially he last few time he play, it show that he can do a Alonso Long pass cross field.

But all the goals not Lucas fault leh.

I am impress though with our attacking play. We have a Alonso at CB.

Any update on mane injury??? Was he okay?

Don't like that. He save quite a few fast break... then again he can do that as a DM.

I will prefer playing him as DM and push Henderson up field to be honest. Especially he last few time he play, it show that he can do a Alonso Long pass cross field.

agree. as i said earlier, klopp should hv put in klavan once bmouth was starting to control the game. take out can n push lucas to DM.

while i do like Can a lot, i agree with the others that he is too damn slow. he can run, but his acceleration n turning is like a big cruise ship. n abt karius, he really hasnt done much to show y he is auto no.1 ahead of migs. for all his idiotic blunders, we are all missing migs.

there are so many wrongs in the 2nd half last night, that we can take the whole week to discuss. that is how bad they were.  

I admit i don't watch most of the games except highlights, but I've not found any reason that he should be before Migs.

All keepers are bound to get the odd disaster here and there, but Karius doesn't have anything good. At least Migs is a very good reaction shot stopper.

When Mane went off, lallana for like-4-like. Ok.

But when we were 3-2, he should have subbed off Lucas for Klavan, or take off Can/Origi to put firmino up front and push Lucas up into midfield beside henderson.

Sweet strike by Can though i still feel he's playing in slow motion. He has good feet but turns like a container lorry and moves the ball way too slow. That's why the midfielders are quickly onto his back liao.

His acceleration is also super freaking slow for the BPL.

They smelt blood mah.

should have taken off Georginio Wijnaldum replace with klavan and push lucas to CDM. henderson right, lallana left,  lucas sit back cdm. can slightly in front.  firmino behind orgi

The configuration of who to come in and who replaces who is a matter of fine tuning.

Obvious is to put Klavan in to protect the left flank where Bournemouth is breaking for crosses.

The key thing is to put experienced defenders in with fresh legs to shut down the game when are 3-1 up and  playing away.

Klopp want to play memorable football without realising you need to win 3 points however ugly you do it.

Dun treat this like a friendly for goodness sake.

Lost for angry words. This is a game which is thrown away for wrong tactical reasons.

agree. as i said earlier, klopp should hv put in klavan once bmouth was starting to control the game. take out can n push lucas to DM.

while i do like Can a lot, i agree with the others that he is too damn slow. he can run, but his acceleration n turning is like a big cruise ship. n abt karius, he really hasnt done much to show y he is auto no.1 ahead of migs. for all his idiotic blunders, we are all missing migs.

there are so many wrongs in the 2nd half last night, that we can take the whole week to discuss. that is how bad they were.

That's what I though he will had played since Coutinho is out. But anyway Too bad.

should have taken off Georginio Wijnaldum replace with klavan and push lucas to CDM. henderson right, lallana left, lucas sit back cdm. can slightly in front. firmino behind orgi

Yeah... wijnaldum was a bit loss yesterday....