SAF Terrex impounded by HK customs

Stooky

No i do not give 2 f..cks about the points. We are all anonymous armchair warriors and having fun. The ones who are laughing all the way to the bank at our expense are the owners of MCF.

Anyway I have been posting from Bali for the past 9 days and thus there could not be anyone more chilled than me at least for the past 9 days. I am currently posting from Padma Resort in Bali. Adios.

that explains [rolleyes]

Do not get so excited lah. You should be happy we have trolls like us who keep reviving this thread and increasing the hits. Actually trolls like us are more valuable to SPH than the "you scratch my back I scratch your back" forumers here who end up becoming moderators by virtue of their points garnered. Can you do something positive for once by recommending to SPH ( assuming they are fast asleep and left everything to the moderators) there be another category to rewarding constructive trolls who help in keeping such threads alive and increasing the hits?

They dont become mods by virtue of points garnered lah..............this you have to get your facts right first hor............ -_-

I think keeping you alive here..................is already the biggest reward liao leh.......... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Lol... u pm the boss lo.

We hv other weapons of mass confusion like @joseph22

when all else fail................press the button.................and activate J22.......... [grin]

that's how destructive he is............. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]  

LOL..............I may not like you.................and I still think I may not be going to like you..................but for this post............I shall praise you 5 tomorrow................when my power comes back............... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I do not like the way you keep posting with all the dots between the words but despite all the criticism you stuck to your your way of writing. I respect you for not wavering. That us what a true blue Singaporean is all about.

They dont become mods by virtue of points garnered lah..............this you have to get your facts right first hor............ -_-

I think keeping you alive here..................is already the biggest reward liao leh.......... [:p][laugh][laugh]

Sorry Tianmo I think you are not fully aware of the inner workings of the inner circle. Even if I get my account suspended I am ok with it. At least I had the guts to speak my mind. That is a what a true blue sinkie should be. Edited by Nav14

Sorry Tianmo I think you are not fully aware of the inner workings of the inner circle. Even if I get my account suspended I am ok with it. At least I had the guts to speak my mind. That is a what a true blue sinkie should be.

You should not say @tianmo is true blue, he is the "Bluest" in all kinds of media and form and of course....................................................................................................... wetness [nod]

All enjoy lah and forget and ......

post-157298-0-06882000-1481884620_thumb.jpg

Edited by BanCoe

Lol... u pm the boss lo.

Maybe I should PM the boss, Enough of the moderators here.

bet he got more white hair now [rolleyes]

Should be lah...else why so diam diam for so along ?

Nine Terrex kenna chiong-gong until song song in Hong Kong...and since not a SINGLE cabinet minister, except of Dr Ng who's ministry is the receiving end of Ah Loong's misstep, dare to utter single word about TPP, SCS etc etc.

But I do, like I had stated before, positive that those 8-wheelers will return to our shores.

The bigger picture is  -  what will become of Ex-StarLight  ?

With the US PE using Taiwan as a bargaining chip for his own agenda, one cannot put too much hope in that continued SG Troops in territory which the UN recognised as part of China.

Aiyah write so much for what. Go and get rid of the PRC "cum" stuck in your brain first and then I will bother to engage you and write long long story like you. See keep it short and sweet.

You have mistaken.

I didn't "write so much".... All I did is to cut & paste your compositions and consolidate them into "short and sweet" manner.... In fact, by pointing out what you had wrote earlier and within context essentially brings our the worst of our kind... The kind that runs-away without balls..

Perhaps that is why you got brain-farked in your single-sentence reply after a little contribution from my cum juice into those grey matters up there. [:p]

You should not say @tianmo is true blue, he is the "Bluest" in all kinds of media and form and of course....................................................................................................... wetness [nod]

All enjoy lah and forget and ......

Tianmo is like a rooster when he sees a cat fell into the water................." a happy cock when he sees a wet pussy"...........this is true blue.............and some call it.............THE BLUEST of them all.............. ^_^  [:p]  [laugh]

仁兄,

稍安勿躁。您就让老头儿嚷嚷几声吧。

没骨气, 去那儿也没有人会看得起。

炮儿再大, 不带种, 也只能发空弹。

了解...  一种米,养百人 ...这能接受

问题在于这些小人评论中,故意挑起种族偏见

这种人必须给他上一堂人生课.

I see new meaning to The enemy of my enemy is my fren

Haaaa

I too learn a new meaning to the word "Trolling" ....method of fishing where one or more fishing lines, baited with lures or bait fish...

That explains why lots of little fish are swimming away.

Haaa [:p]

Lol... u pm the boss lo.

Tolong tolong... some are simply too confuse for me to do anything...

if you wont take the job...............i think nobody will..............and nobody can.............. ^_^[laugh][laugh]

I try my best only Hor. Result not guarantee....

Should be lah...else why so diam diam for so along ?

Nine Terrex kenna chiong-gong until song song in Hong Kong...and since not a SINGLE cabinet minister, except of Dr Ng who's ministry is the receiving end of Ah Loong's misstep, dare to utter single word about TPP, SCS etc etc.

But I do, like I had stated before, positive that those 8-wheelers will return to our shores.

The bigger picture is - what will become of Ex-StarLight ?

With the US PE using Taiwan as a bargaining chip for his own agenda, one cannot put too much hope in that continued SG Troops in territory which the UN recognised as part of China.

"WishCUMstrue.

You still got the PRC "cum " stuck in your brains. ?If you need help to get rid of the "cum" let me know. I am more than willing to help out a fellow comrade.