Should men be the sole $$ contributor despite both working?

Icebrush79

Once you hv a partner that sees that as secondary and the togetherness as key, no amount of financial stress can ruin you as you both are clearly involved to see thru it together!

True that bro. I also believe a shared goal in a marriage is important. Just that sometimes, humans have ups and downs and women when emotional, loves to rake up all these agreements which were supposed to be done and dusted to gripe about la.
Social media is another avenue that fuels comparisions.

AS still can have many good years lah. Just ensure u have a good posture so that your fusion just gives u a very stiff back.

Ya la... as long no regress

AS still can have many good years lah. Just ensure u have a good posture so that your fusion just gives u a very stiff back.

I went for a group discussion for AS condition patients recently organised by SGH. I saw those with the condition longer than me are in walking sticks. Around my age groups ones still active like me with medication.

So I know paralysis will come one day.

well i read previously you made your MIL hug her luggage at the back seat of the gtr

ð

Nope she was in the front.

I get a pass on this because my Wife ask me pick up from airport .. but didn't expect so many luggage

I went for a group discussion for AS condition patients recently organised by SGH. I saw those with the condition longer than me are in walking sticks. Around my age groups ones still active like me with medication.

just put on the VR goggles and let ur drones take you into the air  [:p]

Everything bao ka liao......from car....helper salary....family daily meal to education and children allowance...family shopping.......one leg kicking.....that's me [bigcry]

bless you! hang in there be strong!

that mean dun you dare fall sick! [laugh]

bless you! hang in there be strong!

that mean dun you dare fall sick! [laugh]

U getting v cheeky now hor

I like!

Maybe one may think I'm very pessimistic, perhaps in my line of work, I see the ugly side of humans more than many other industries.

You with SPH right?

Stay positive bro, don't think too much 好人自有好人福

Not my fren hor.

Btw she just gave birth and intending to divorce the 4th husband. The eldest kid in uni now. If you want, can intro u to her. She insurance agent.

if she can goes thru 4 time of marriage , meaning something is wrong . 

Got insurance for meeting her bo ?  :D  she shld be in her late 40s ba 

Mine is quite similar to some of you. My wife have access to my bank accounts. We have a joint account, not for expenses but for savings. She is the finance minister. She handles all the payment of bills, credit cards, household expenses using both of our money. After deducting for expenses and monthly savings, left over in my accounts are for my daily expenses like food and cig, and anything I may want to buy for myself. Both of us are not big spenders so no issue of overspending. 

Nope she was in the front.

I get a pass on this because my Wife ask me pick up from airport .. but didn't expect so many luggage