Kangadrool Supersonic December 20, 2018 Share December 20, 2018 Today I saw one on the road. Think I will strike lottery. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 20, 2018 Share December 20, 2018 Today I saw one on the road. Think I will strike lottery. It is SMG plate? If yes then really must go buy lottery liao. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neopcn07 3rd Gear December 20, 2018 Share December 20, 2018 Today I test drive this bezza 1.3m I drove attrage 1.2a before n I personally prefer bezza. Reasons 1. Better sound proof 2. Quieter engine. Expected, 3 vs 4 cylinder engine 3. Better pick up n more power. 1.2a vs 1.3m 4. The attrage cvt gearbox is horrible, manual gear is so much better I prefer attrage interior la. Both feel like I'm driving a tin can with 4 wheels If you said Bezza is quieter than Attrage, then I know how bad is Atttage. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kia7200 5th Gear December 20, 2018 Share December 20, 2018 If you said Bezza is quieter than Attrage, then I know how bad is Atttage.To be fair la. That se only allow me to drive like 5mins ard Ubi area, so i don't have change to go fifth gear But engine noise confirm Quieter than attrage. Attrage is like machiam ride motorbike with helmet 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WangWang888 5th Gear December 20, 2018 Share December 20, 2018 I prefer bezza interior more than attrage. More spacious and airy. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cypher 4th Gear January 30, 2019 Author Share January 30, 2019 Yesterday saw a Bezza with SMF plate. Been a while since I saw one on the road. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 31, 2019 Share January 31, 2019 I prefer bezza interior more than attrage. More spacious and airy. Find bezza and attrage both design quite boxy, should be spacious in both cars la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ikhmal91 Neutral Newbie February 1, 2019 Share February 1, 2019 Just bought it okay2 lah. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FrancisLai Clutched March 14, 2019 Share March 14, 2019 All sifu, if Honda Fit 1.3 about same price with Bezza, would u guys still be buying bezza? Now I'm in dilemma whether to choose this over Honda Fit. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 14, 2019 Share March 14, 2019 All sifu, if Honda Fit 1.3 about same price with Bezza, would u guys still be buying bezza? Now I'm in dilemma whether to choose this over Honda Fit. The Honda Fit is one class up from the Bezza. The Myvi is designed to fight with the Fit. So if same price then 100% fit every time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
_Sam_ 2nd Gear March 14, 2019 Share March 14, 2019 (edited) The Honda Fit is one class up from the Bezza. The Myvi is designed to fight with the Fit. So if same price then 100% fit every time. IMHO, it really depends if you bother about what others think and your preferred mode of transmission. If u are like me (dont bother what others think and like to drive a manual transmission), I will suggest go for the bezza. Been driving the bezza for almost a year now and have not regretted getting the manual transmission. I'm getting close to 17km/L and not to mention the fun in driving manual. Last but not least, the boot space! Edited March 14, 2019 by _Sam_ 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 14, 2019 Share March 14, 2019 Perodua Bezza Perocom Auto Malaysia 13 User Reviews Promotion Editor's Review 1.3 Premium X (A) $58,800 21km/l | 93bhp | 4-speed (A) 1.3 Premium X (M) $61,800 21.7km/l | 94bhp | 5-speed (M) This is very strange. Auto cheaper than manual? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanceraz Clutched March 14, 2019 Share March 14, 2019 drive this car last week in sabah trip...nice decent car. uphill downhill and overtake quite responsive. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
_Sam_ 2nd Gear March 14, 2019 Share March 14, 2019 Perodua Bezza Perocom Auto Malaysia 13 User Reviews Promotion Editor's Review 1.3 Premium X (A) $58,800 21km/l | 93bhp | 4-speed (A) 1.3 Premium X (M) $61,800 21.7km/l | 94bhp | 5-speed (M) This is very strange. Auto cheaper than manual? That is very strange indeed..when i bought the car the manual transmission was about 5k cheaper. Maybe they realized the manual was selling better so they up the manual price to clear the auto stock. Any bros who bought the auto variant can comment? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged March 15, 2019 Share March 15, 2019 IMHO, it really depends if you bother about what others think and your preferred mode of transmission. If u are like me (dont bother what others think and like to drive a manual transmission), I will suggest go for the bezza. Been driving the bezza for almost a year now and have not regretted getting the manual transmission. I'm getting close to 17km/L and not to mention the fun in driving manual. Last but not least, the boot space! seriously, i do like bezza a lot. in fact, i even sign for an unit.. but no fate with it. paid 70k and after 6 coe bidding, i dont get any. its good, efficient with big boot. my only complaint, is the rear look and kinda hollow.. the car is really light weighted i keep persuading my father in law to get 1 but he declined, proton die hard fan.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChanSiLiang 1st Gear March 15, 2019 Share March 15, 2019 All sifu, if Honda Fit 1.3 about same price with Bezza, would u guys still be buying bezza? Now I'm in dilemma whether to choose this over Honda Fit. I have the same issue as you, i got jazz in the end. Must see what u prefer more - Value is subjective ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kschan 3rd Gear March 15, 2019 Share March 15, 2019 All sifu, if Honda Fit 1.3 about same price with Bezza, would u guys still be buying bezza? Now I'm in dilemma whether to choose this over Honda Fit. I suggest you go on the spot and take a look at both Bezza and Fit, but after looking at both, I reckon you won't choose Bezza. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 15, 2019 Share March 15, 2019 (edited) All sifu, if Honda Fit 1.3 about same price with Bezza, would u guys still be buying bezza? Now I'm in dilemma whether to choose this over Honda Fit.Test drive both. See which ride you like more buy that one. Or see which SE prettier buy from her. Edited March 15, 2019 by Jamesc ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...