Andyngps 5th Gear October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 If see ho yi hit 100k,bezza would be about 135k sgd. If at that time ppl still buy bezza, it would be around $415k ringgit... ð¨ð¨ð¨Can buy E class and got change. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 There's a brown Bezza spotted running around Bukit Batok area as a learner car. Bezza also use as learner car now? Maybe due to limited car model which comes in manual gear? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thecarboy302 3rd Gear October 28, 2017 Share October 28, 2017 Bezza also use as learner car now? Maybe due to limited car model which comes in manual gear? Yeah not too long ago, driving instructors were all getting manual Nissan Almeras, when TC stopped bringing it in, only manual car left is the Bezza. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 31, 2017 Share October 31, 2017 (edited) Yeah not too long ago, driving instructors were all getting manual Nissan Almeras, when TC stopped bringing it in, only manual car left is the Bezza. If they stop bringing in manual cars, wonder what car model will those private instructors can buy? Or they changed to teach auto gear car?! Edited October 31, 2017 by 13177 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged October 31, 2017 Share October 31, 2017 With the lower for quota for the coming months, the chances of getting bezza at <70k with 36k coe is imposible. Game over.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thecarboy302 3rd Gear October 31, 2017 Share October 31, 2017 If they stop bringing in manual cars, wonder what car model will those private instructors can buy? Or they changed to teach auto gear car?! They probably have to look into second-hand manual cars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinceng Turbocharged November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 Finally i saw one sg plate bezza, car plate is SLT. I spotted a red one too, SLT plate. From the rear, the width looks very narrow, and high in height, with skinny 175 tyres. Something like the Perodua Kenari. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tsyeo 2nd Gear November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 Congrats bro! Your wish come true if it true. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 Congrats bro! Your wish come true if it true. haha, save money.. not fated to own new car.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
merc280v6 6th Gear November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 I spotted a red one too, SLT plate. From the rear, the width looks very narrow, and high in height, with skinny 175 tyres. Something like the Perodua Kenari. Narrow + tall + skinny tyres = an effective killing machine at high speeds / wet roads! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 Narrow + tall + skinny tyres = an effective killing machine at high speeds / wet roads! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
merc280v6 6th Gear November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 (edited) Can change the tyre to a fatten tyres la. No scare no scare, there might still be hope la. But still narrow and tall = high c.g. hor! Edited November 1, 2017 by merc280v6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 Narrow + tall + skinny tyres = an effective killing machine at high speeds / wet roads! 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesey74 Supercharged November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 Narrow + tall + skinny tyres = an effective killing machine at high speeds / wet roads! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sktan10 5th Gear November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 Narrow + tall + skinny tyres = an effective killing machine at high speeds / wet roads! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinceng Turbocharged November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 Narrow + tall + skinny tyres = an effective killing machine at high speeds / wet roads! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RCTP 6th Gear November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 For your info the aerodynamic design which proclaimed to be fuel efficiency and it has five-star ASEAN NCAP. i dont think you should insult those current owners, its very rude and immature of you. Not everyone is blessed like you, to some, we purely need a mode of transport and it's costly to own one in singapore. we do value lives and safety. after reading your posts, i can't help wondering what are you doing in this thread. bro, Bezza not for you. Cannot praise you again. This fella go every thread to stir shit and talk down the models and the owners. Anyway don't lose hope.. who knows 2020 review or 5 years down the road maybe become more favourable. Or tomorrow toto 4.8 million Dio already heck care what Coe, what ves etc. Cold hard cash put on AD table and say "I want to collect car after next Coe bidding." Cheers. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 The Bezza is essentially a Toyota beneath the bonnet. It's built like this for interior room comparable to the Toyota Vios. So far, still not seen a Bezza row over like the Mercedes A Class https://www.drive.com.au/motor-news/milestones-mercedesbenzs-aclass-mistake-20140404-3620e I would think Bezza interior room much better than Vios lah.. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...