Esso discount voucher

Kelvinh0

Those who have went to the SPC at bukit timah, to receive the SPC $3 voucher booklet, is there any minimum petrol purchase required? Or can go in take first then pump petrol? Hahaha

Just gotten $3 voucher off every $50 purchase for spc. At 331 Bukit timah (spc). Voucher for 4 month (March to June). Auntie say station renovate for 4 months

Did they give you just like that ?

or is it like the Esso Station in Sembawang few months back where they only give you a booklet after u pump $20.

Those who have went to the SPC at bukit timah, to receive the SPC $3 voucher booklet, is there any minimum petrol purchase required? Or can go in take first then pump petrol? Hahaha

Yes I have the same question as ckiat.. 

Also I am curious they will giving the SPC $3 voucher booklet until when?

Today went to pump at the reopen sembawang esso station. Cashier give voucher booklet. Feb 4 pieces. 2 for the station, 2 for any esso. Mar also 4 pieces, but only for the station itself.

Need to pump a minimum $30 to get the vouchers. 

Yup. And can only get one sheet of coupons. Cashier refused to give more. Sigh. So use one of the $3 off $50 coupons

No lah, no more liao...

Went down to pump at almost 10pm ytd night, vouchers still avaliable but limited amount left according to cashier. Suggest to call 1st to check if still available, which was what i did, if ur intention is just to get the vouchers. Thanks to bro Alg for the info., almost wanted to get from carousell this weekend, save me few dollars. Edited by Cumzilla

Went down to pump at almost 10pm ytd night, vouchers still avaliable but limited amount left according to cashier. Suggest to call 1st to check if still available, which was what i did, if ur intention is just to get the vouchers. Thanks to bro Alg for the info., almost wanted to get from carousell this weekend, save me few dollars.

I went there to pump petrol on wednesday during lunch time, was not given the vouchers leh... [bigcry]

Do note that the spc vouchers are given per visit only. So regardless you pump $60 or $90 or $120 also 1 booklet. Tentatively till end Feb if the vouchers are controlled, according to the cashier..

Just got my vch at esso sembawang this morning. Aunty passed to me the single page of vch after i chit chat with her and ask her nicely.

With or without pump?

I’ve heard a little rumour from the esso staffs. Seems that the next esso that’s renovating is in Thompson... can any folks help verify when u pump at the 3 Thompson stations? Seems to be closing end of mth...

Edited by Samuelp82