Solar Turbocharged January 21, 2018 Share January 21, 2018 Received sms from Plus Visa that 8 Caltex fuel vouchers (worth $3 each) have been credited into the acc for use by 28 Feb. Also spend $50 nett with Plus card at Caltex to get sure win Fortune Cookie! Any idea what that sure win prize is... It's been a long time I get tissue boxes ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
clasher 4th Gear January 21, 2018 Share January 21, 2018 The shell vouchers at bt batok nature park can only be used at that outlet 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic January 21, 2018 Share January 21, 2018 Any idea what that sure win prize is... It's been a long time I get tissue boxes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged January 21, 2018 Share January 21, 2018 Hi can pm me as im interested in the esso voucher for sembawang petrol station. Just need feb & mar ones. Normally topping up ron 50000. New Ron? 50,000. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfredho1980 Clutched January 21, 2018 Share January 21, 2018 New Ron? 50,000. Paiseh lah..typo error. I meant for ron 5000 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic January 21, 2018 Share January 21, 2018 Any idea what that sure win prize is... It's been a long time I get tissue boxes ð1 year free petrol voucher lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ALTK Turbocharged January 21, 2018 Share January 21, 2018 Paiseh lah..typo error. I meant for ron 5000Bro, shld be Synergy 5000 (ron 95) ba? But nehmind....i every time luan luan type ppl here also can understand wan. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sHy3r 4th Gear January 23, 2018 Share January 23, 2018 Esso giving thermal flask from 26/1/2018 - 22/3/2018. How to redeem: - Pump Synergy Supreme (Ron 98) and accumulate $200 worth of receipt OR - Pump Synergy Regular / Extra / Diesel and accumulate $200 worth of receipts + 280 Smiles Points 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doppel Turbocharged January 24, 2018 Share January 24, 2018 Esso giving thermal flask from 26/1/2018 - 22/3/2018. How to redeem: - Pump Synergy Supreme (Ron 98) and accumulate $200 worth of receipt OR - Pump Synergy Regular / Extra / Diesel and accumulate $200 worth of receipts + 280 Smiles Points 280 Smiles points is equivalent to $11.20 worth of petrol. They can keep the flask. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic January 24, 2018 Share January 24, 2018 Esso giving thermal flask from 26/1/2018 - 22/3/2018. How to redeem: - Pump Synergy Supreme (Ron 98) and accumulate $200 worth of receipt OR - Pump Synergy Regular / Extra / Diesel and accumulate $200 worth of receipts + 280 Smiles Points I don't want flask. I want a free can of abalone. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalslug2 3rd Gear January 24, 2018 Share January 24, 2018 SPC station next to Coronation Plaza/Duchess is giving out coupons before it closes end of Jan. $3 off $50 at any SPC. Thanks for the tip dude. I got the vouchers today :) i have some spare ESSO Mountbatten vouchers (95 and 98) to give away for Jan only. Interested pls pm me, collection at bukit panjang 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RCTP 6th Gear January 24, 2018 Share January 24, 2018 Thanks for the tip dude. I got the vouchers today :) i have some spare ESSO Mountbatten vouchers (95 and 98) to give away for Jan only. Interested pls pm me, collection at bukit panjang The spc vouchers can use for any spc stations? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinceng Turbocharged January 25, 2018 Share January 25, 2018 280 Smiles points is equivalent to $11.20 worth of petrol. They can keep the flask. The thermal flask is those cheap ones that you can buy for a song in Taobao. And they don't keep the beverage hot for long, unlike Tiger and Zojirushi thermal flasks. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalslug2 3rd Gear January 25, 2018 Share January 25, 2018 The spc vouchers can use for any spc stations? yes any 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sHy3r 4th Gear January 25, 2018 Share January 25, 2018 The thermal flask is those cheap ones that you can buy for a song in Taobao. And they don't keep the beverage hot for long, unlike Tiger and Zojirushi thermal flasks. Is it? The last time they give the cooler bag for pumping Ron 98 is good quality leh... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
N00b 4th Gear January 25, 2018 Share January 25, 2018 Any Bros still need the Sembawang 98 vouchers? Jan, Feb, Mar 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged January 25, 2018 Share January 25, 2018 Not that good leh. A lot of fibers or threads along the zipper area coming off. Is it?The last time they give the cooler bag for pumping Ron 98 is good quality leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imac 5th Gear January 26, 2018 Share January 26, 2018 Thanks for the tip dude. I got the vouchers today :) i have some spare ESSO Mountbatten vouchers (95 and 98) to give away for Jan only. Interested pls pm me, collection at bukit panjang Bro, Can check with you how to get the SPC voucher? what is the required amount to top up? The T&C printed behind...can it be use in-conjunction with other discount(i.e UOB Visa Card discount) etc etc? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...