ckiat Neutral Newbie February 8, 2018 Share February 8, 2018 Hi, Those who have went to the SPC at bukit timah, to receive the SPC $3 voucher booklet, is there any minimum petrol purchase required? Or can go in take first then pump petrol? Hahaha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kal79 1st Gear February 8, 2018 Share February 8, 2018 Just gotten $3 voucher off every $50 purchase for spc. At 331 Bukit timah (spc). Voucher for 4 month (March to June). Auntie say station renovate for 4 months Did they give you just like that ? or is it like the Esso Station in Sembawang few months back where they only give you a booklet after u pump $20. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic February 8, 2018 Share February 8, 2018 is it this sembawang station? https://goo.gl/maps/YdT4qVDLWKm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sportster0210 Neutral Newbie February 8, 2018 Share February 8, 2018 oh, means they still giving out vouchers after opened? No lah, no more liao... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heluim 2nd Gear February 8, 2018 Share February 8, 2018 Hi, Those who have went to the SPC at bukit timah, to receive the SPC $3 voucher booklet, is there any minimum petrol purchase required? Or can go in take first then pump petrol? Hahaha Yes I have the same question as ckiat.. Also I am curious they will giving the SPC $3 voucher booklet until when? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
benzhuo 1st Gear February 8, 2018 Share February 8, 2018 Today went to pump at the reopen sembawang esso station. Cashier give voucher booklet. Feb 4 pieces. 2 for the station, 2 for any esso. Mar also 4 pieces, but only for the station itself. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ml2spin 2nd Gear February 8, 2018 Share February 8, 2018 I’ll try to get there later tonight and find out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mikegian Neutral Newbie February 8, 2018 Share February 8, 2018 Hi, Those who have went to the SPC at bukit timah, to receive the SPC $3 voucher booklet, is there any minimum petrol purchase required? Or can go in take first then pump petrol? Hahaha Need to pump a minimum $30 to get the vouchers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 8, 2018 Share February 8, 2018 Maybe should try drive to Sembawang these few days. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ml2spin 2nd Gear February 8, 2018 Share February 8, 2018 Need to pump a minimum $30 to get the vouchers.Yup. And can only get one sheet of coupons. Cashier refused to give more. Sigh. So use one of the $3 off $50 coupons Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cumzilla 4th Gear February 8, 2018 Share February 8, 2018 (edited) No lah, no more liao... Went down to pump at almost 10pm ytd night, vouchers still avaliable but limited amount left according to cashier. Suggest to call 1st to check if still available, which was what i did, if ur intention is just to get the vouchers. Thanks to bro Alg for the info., almost wanted to get from carousell this weekend, save me few dollars. Edited February 8, 2018 by Cumzilla Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 8, 2018 Share February 8, 2018 Second post before mine. @kobayashiGT @babyblade @pchou Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sportster0210 Neutral Newbie February 9, 2018 Share February 9, 2018 Went down to pump at almost 10pm ytd night, vouchers still avaliable but limited amount left according to cashier. Suggest to call 1st to check if still available, which was what i did, if ur intention is just to get the vouchers. Thanks to bro Alg for the info., almost wanted to get from carousell this weekend, save me few dollars. I went there to pump petrol on wednesday during lunch time, was not given the vouchers leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged February 9, 2018 Share February 9, 2018 Need to pump a minimum $30 to get the vouchers.Do note that the spc vouchers are given per visit only. So regardless you pump $60 or $90 or $120 also 1 booklet. Tentatively till end Feb if the vouchers are controlled, according to the cashier.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfredho1980 Clutched February 9, 2018 Share February 9, 2018 Just got my vch at esso sembawang this morning. Aunty passed to me the single page of vch after i chit chat with her and ask her nicely. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cephas 3rd Gear February 9, 2018 Share February 9, 2018 Just got my vch at esso sembawang this morning. Aunty passed to me the single page of vch after i chit chat with her and ask her nicely.With or without pump? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfredho1980 Clutched February 9, 2018 Share February 9, 2018 With or without pump?With pump sir Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Samuelp82 2nd Gear February 9, 2018 Share February 9, 2018 (edited) I’ve heard a little rumour from the esso staffs. Seems that the next esso that’s renovating is in Thompson... can any folks help verify when u pump at the 3 Thompson stations? Seems to be closing end of mth... Edited February 9, 2018 by Samuelp82 ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...