The continuing GLOBAL stressful thread! Part II

5 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

I had done that before. Mistakenly held a lady's hand while crossing the road. :D We were crossing a busy road and she came so close to me and her hand brushed against mine. By instinct, I grabbed her hand and hurried cross the road. Only reach the other side, then realised its a stranger.

U win😄

26 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

I had done that before. Mistakenly held a lady's hand while crossing the road. :D We were crossing a busy road and she came so close to me and her hand brushed against mine. By instinct, I grabbed her hand and hurried cross the road. Only reach the other side, then realised its a stranger.

Hahhaa, Is she now your wife? 😂

1 hour ago, Beregond said:

U win😄

Lucky never kena slap leh.

39 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Hahhaa, Is she now your wife? 😂

No lah. Didn't get her name. I think she was angry as she stared at me and walked away. Was out with a group of guy friends. They were all laughing at me.

• Haha! 9

27 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

No lah. Didn't get her name. I think she was angry as she stared at me and walked away. Was out with a group of guy friends. They were all laughing at me.

so your gf was not there? then what made you grab the strangers hand? or you thought it was your fav buddy? lol

Edited by Nolicense

36 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

Aiyo. damn man. I like. Would kenna slap lah. You dunno her mother yet. 🤣

https://mothership.sg/2021/03/man-slap-woman-river-valley-road-who-my-mother/

40 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

so your gf was not there? then what made you grab the strangers hand? or you thought it was your fav buddy? lol

No gf then. Tot it was my friend who was hesitated to cross the road.

2 hours ago, Adrianli said:

You never complete your stories ...... :wut:

That stranger becomes your wedded wife, and they live happily ever after  ......  :we-all-gonna-die:

:grin:

5 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

That stranger becomes your wedded wife, and they live happily ever after  ......  :we-all-gonna-die:

You watched too much movies or read too many storybooks.

• Haha! 7

12 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

@Adrianli nearly got beaten. haha. That's the end of the story.

1 hour ago, Adrianli said:

No gf then. Tot it was my friend who was hesitated to cross the road.

you must be SNAG.. lol i will never hold another guys hand to cross the road.. lol

actually wasted la.. if she react she would have pulled her hand immediately. instead she follow you across the road and tot this guy got chance..

so you look at her she must pretend to be angry. you should have straight faced ask her for her number... things will be different. lol 

Edited by Nolicense

"AIYOH!! Sorry miss. 😁 I thought holding my BFF's hand....btw you like to be my friend too? I'm good at crossing road."  😁

5 minutes ago, Didu said:

"AIYOH!! Sorry miss. 😁 I thought holding my BFF's hand....btw you like to be my friend too? I'm good at crossing road."  😁

She would have said get your dirty hands off me. If I was a AMDK, then different story.

Just ask any gal the same scenario and what they will do.

11 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

She would have said get your dirty hands off me. If I was a AMDK, then different story.

Just ask any gal the same scenario and what they will do.

then must stick to her until she give in.. lol.. 

aiyah dont say liao.. you married laio.. wait wifey find out not happy... lol

4 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Look like the other dog waiting in line .... :darkmood: 

Really mental got [hur]:ouch-it-hurts:

bitches also dun feel safe there.

its not the first case liao............

19 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Look like the other dog waiting in line .... :darkmood: 

Really mental got [hur]:ouch-it-hurts:

You mean the dog waiting in line?

20 hours ago, Adrianli said:

And she's Mrs Li now? 😁