Angcheek Hypersonic April 13, 2017 Share April 13, 2017 A durian meet is going to be fun because everyone will be using their fingers and dirtying their hands.we should also hug hug each other for affection when meet. Haha. eat , lick finger ... then shake hand with whoever come in ........... damn ....... you will die to be earlier than @Radx . The best lick must be @vid , he been doing that for years . ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic April 13, 2017 Share April 13, 2017 I want to meet up but I no liu lian, Got money pay the bills can liao ...... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic April 13, 2017 Share April 13, 2017 Eat durians need gloves?! Please leh. Durians will taste best using hands and fingers and hopefully the shop will provide a place to wash your hands after that. Use gloves might as well use fork and spoon! should not wash off . In case , after the event , you still drooling over the durian , you can just stick the fingers into the nose . Jin Pang ! 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 13, 2017 Share April 13, 2017 Got money pay the bills can liao ...... Haha I used to have money until I told my broker to put it all in Swire and he heard wrongly and put it all in Swiber. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 13, 2017 Author Share April 13, 2017 shift here means the response to this thread will die faster than expected. Anyway, so far these are the ppl interested SuPerBoRed, Buadongdong, Eviilusion, RH1667, Ingenius, Chng238, Turboflat4, Jamesc. I will just leave it running until next weekend and see how is response like, if many more are interested we can go into some details, otherwise dont waste time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 13, 2017 Share April 13, 2017 shift here means the response to this thread will die faster than expected. Anyway, so far these are the ppl interested SuPerBoRed, Buadongdong, Eviilusion, RH1667, Ingenius, Chng238, Turboflat4, Jamesc. I will just leave it running until next weekend and see how is response like, if many more are interested we can go into some details, otherwise dont waste time. liu lian hard to eat, if change to mango many still ok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 13, 2017 Author Share April 13, 2017 (edited) liu lian hard to eat, if change to mango many still ok KNN, then there cum the papaya, banana, melon, longgan, and we all end up in a fruit farm. We can always buy the fruits and find a place to eat mah, not necessary must eat at the stall. If you interested to join, limbey special buy mango for you lah. Edited April 13, 2017 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 13, 2017 Author Share April 13, 2017 sg or my? if jb or muar, I can ask my friends. I'm keen for JB if time permits your friend can deliver to SG or not? If cheap and good, I dont mind self collect from JB. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged April 13, 2017 Share April 13, 2017 KNN, then there cum the papaya, banana, melon, longgan, and we all end up in a fruit farm. We can always buy the fruits and find a place to eat mah, not necessary must eat at the stall. If you interested to join, limbey special buy mango for you lah. so 慷慨!!!! but he atas... only eat this one.. how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 13, 2017 Author Share April 13, 2017 @tianmo I stay in the east.. i like durians... so... allow me to give you some recommendations bah (save your work load) 818 durian available parking best quality... also the most expensive price (only MSW and their exotic hybrid) 201 Telok Kurau Rd, 423910 Kong Lee Hup Kee Trading available parking abv average quality... pricing wise more acceptable 440 Pasir Ris Drive 4 #01-03 Singapore 510440 Leong Tee fruit traders Lesser parking now becoz nearby school carpark closed liao.. very good quality .. expensive 264 Tanjong Katong Rd, Singapore 437051 Geylang area... ask @chickenfarm better... For your considerations nia... no need to stick to the three.... u decide as usual.. if schedule permits.. will turn up! all options open until we see the final response, meanwhile all suggestion well cum. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 13, 2017 Author Share April 13, 2017 so 慷慨!!!! but he atas... only eat this one.. how? How? how? how? The answer is go f**k spider!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 13, 2017 Author Share April 13, 2017 can do it somewhere in the middle of the season when the quality is better? Still early to decide anything yet, any input ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged April 13, 2017 Share April 13, 2017 How? how? how? The answer is go f**k spider!!! lol.. u wait.. need to find 9 people to U.A..... (leehock is passe) 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 13, 2017 Author Share April 13, 2017 Decide the place and time . . . I go stalk you all and don't garlick garlick . . . I no fear this time. this time i keep quiet liao, information all by PM. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 13, 2017 Author Share April 13, 2017 lol.. u wait.. need to find 9 people to U.A..... (leehock is passe) slowly take your time. UA wont fly on time one. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged April 13, 2017 Share April 13, 2017 my uncle has a durian plantation in JB but I have not seen him for over 10 years. If not can MU there and no holds barred free for all . . . aka royal rumble no he's not a vampire. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 13, 2017 Author Share April 13, 2017 my uncle has a durian plantation in JB but I have not seen him for over 10 years. If not can MU there and no holds barred free for all . . . aka royal rumble no he's not a vampire. From liu lian MU become liu lian road trip, and then later mayb drive up every state eat different liu lian, ending in Penang for their Red prawn. MLMLWML. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 13, 2017 Share April 13, 2017 eat , lick finger ... then shake hand with whoever come in ........... damn ....... you will die to be earlier than @Radx . The best lick must be @vid , he been doing that for years . Yes, I lick but only quality ones ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...