Genes 6th Gear October 11, 2017 Share October 11, 2017 Putting people down is not "a bit on the aggressive" side.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 11, 2017 Share October 11, 2017 a bit lar.. but Mr CSCBB actually meant to be good. he is trying to make us a better person... do more and complaint less.. but a bit on the aggressive side. ç¨å¿ç²±è¦ (the liang like does looks correct) Simi liang.....the whole mcf gang hete knows i am one of the Chinese imposters.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic October 11, 2017 Share October 11, 2017 a bit lar.. but Mr CSCBB actually meant to be good. he is trying to make us a better person... do more and complaint less.. but a bit on the aggressive side. ç¨å¿ç²±è¦ (the liang like does looks correct) I can assure you he's not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 11, 2017 Share October 11, 2017 Got you around , things will be fun U think only.. I am suppose to be on his side Hor... because u all say I am pap Ib... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic October 11, 2017 Share October 11, 2017 U think only.. I am suppose to be on his side Hor... because u all say I am pap Ib... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 11, 2017 Share October 11, 2017 U think only.. I am suppose to be on his side Hor... because u all say I am pap Ib...ðððErr...bro....IB stands for Infernal Bas3rd.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic October 11, 2017 Share October 11, 2017 Err...bro....IB stands for Infernal Bas3rd.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 11, 2017 Share October 11, 2017 It stands for internet brigade la.I know...i know! Trying to spice this thread mar! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear October 11, 2017 Share October 11, 2017 What you see as "putting people down" means you have not learnt to be thick skin and admit failure is your own fault. Still too sensitive to criticism. If you cannot counter, means you not good enough. You have no idea how open I am to admitting my mistakes. But perhaps, always scope for improvement :) Anyways, I do not advice or teach anyone by first addressing them as Complaining Hypocrites or Infernal Bollocks or what have you. But that is my choice, as it is your choice to address people as you will. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 11, 2017 Share October 11, 2017 Err...bro....IB stands for Infernal Bas3rd....ðððIB stand for infinite belly lah. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 11, 2017 Share October 11, 2017 IB stand for infinite belly lah.Har.....must be thinking of OktoberFest..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic October 11, 2017 Share October 11, 2017 What you see as "putting people down" means you have not learnt to be thick skin and admit failure is your own fault. Still too sensitive to criticism. If you cannot counter, means you not good enough. I tell younger folks here to stop grumbling and cursing gahmen and become better at their skills and talents to earn more. And I am a bad guy? I tell people which are the better, more enjoyable used cars which will save them some money and give them an education about owning a car, and I am a bad guy? I want people to spend less on new car and take less heavy car loan, and I am bad guy? Just because you feel foolish for making such financing mistakes and car choices, does not mean you must deny me a chance to shout out to newbies. Or are you just sour because the smart savers can try so many more marques of cars than you? Since this thread is about you, I decided to lift the ignore so that I can participate fairly. The problem with you is that you assume too much. And people in general do not like to be wrongly accused. Did I say you are a bad guy? It's your assumption. Was I complaining on everything about the government? I am only unhappy about a few points and facts which I've listed and you assume I am a grumbler against them in general. And you assume I took a high loan, that I feel foolish for having made (what you assume are) wrong choices, or that I am sour that others are more successful, or that I am average at work, or not earning alot and just blame the government for everything. The fact is you don't know me so don't assume. And the beef I have is I don't like to be labeled wrongly by someone unworthy as you. So quit being the f**king donkey who walks and talks with the nose up. And no, your English standard is not that high judging by the way you write. This paragraph alone tells everything: " I not good at maths and chemistry. Only physics score. But cannot get into engineering fac. At least my english language solid until can win writing contests" Delusional fool. My grandmother can write better than you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philipkee Twincharged October 11, 2017 Share October 11, 2017 (edited) I think with regards to the mrt if the ones trying to resolve it are real experts we will keep quiet. The problem is that the ones in charge are not the experts. So that's why we grumble. Note that when we complain about the smrt failings we are actually complaining about ceo and minister and the management. We never put down the actual specialists trying to do their job. If you believe that we are mediocre and can never understand how tough it is to be a ceo or minister, please also understand there is such a thing as accountability. If you cannot perform according to standard expected of you? And please note it's not the standard we set for them but the standards they proclaim they have and hence the pay they deserve. I can imagine us telling our bosses to stop complaining or grumbling of our work. If they were not mediocre they would be ceo instead of manager, head of mnc instead of sme and our work is hard so they cannot complain. They are also not the ones who pay us. They are the ones who approve payroll dept to pay us. Like we as citizens don't pay the ministers directly. We vote them in and the system they set pay them. And why we complain from our aircon when it is obvious our lives are not that bad? Cos we can see it deproving and we need to grumble now. Do we need to wait until the country crashes before we complain? Since complaining prior to a collapse is hypocritical since we are still OK? Edited October 11, 2017 by Philipkee 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic October 11, 2017 Share October 11, 2017 Since this thread is about you, I decided to lift the ignore so that I can participate fairly. The problem with you is that you assume too much. And people in general do not like to be wrongly accused. Did I say you are a bad guy? It's your assumption. Was I complaining on everything about the government? I am only unhappy about a few points and facts which I've listed and you assume I am a grumbler against them in general. And you assume I took a high loan, that I feel foolish for having made (what you assume are) wrong choices, or that I am sour that others are more successful, or that I am average at work, or not earning alot and just blame the government for everything. The fact is you don't know me so don't assume. And the beef I have is I don't like to be labeled wrongly by someone unworthy as you. So quit being the f**king donkey who walks and talks with the nose up. And no, your English standard is not that high judging by the way you write. This paragraph alone tells everything: " I not good at maths and chemistry. Only physics score. But cannot get into engineering fac. At least my english language solid until can win writing contests" Delusional fool. My grandmother can write better than you. Don't take things so seriously la. I suggest you not visit the thread Why upset yourself for no good reason? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear October 11, 2017 Share October 11, 2017 You seemed to have followed the wrong herd so you are paanchan. I call some in this forum Hypocrite Complainers because they curse gahmen as "incompetent", but doing so from their aircon HDB, using fibre internet connection, and driving to work in their aircon car with leather seats. That is why they are hypocrites. You want to surround yourself with these types of friends? Better that than someone who calls me "Hey Hypocrite!" before "I TELL you, THIS way is the ONLY way!" My english is so-so, but I am fairly sure that there is no such word as paanchan in the English dictionary. Forgive me if I do not understand. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
andrewyewkc 5th Gear October 11, 2017 Share October 11, 2017 Thanks to the threadstarter for encouraging open discourse. The 30% hypocrite complainers cannot live in delusion forever. Any requests for the kind of coaching persona I should adopt? Resurrected LKY? Fierce BMT PT instructor/kawpler? KTV Hostess? Congratulations on having your own coaching thread! I think you are the only one deserving such an honour. Now all your advice can be found in one thread instead of dispersed over many obsolete threads. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MTL 2nd Gear October 11, 2017 Share October 11, 2017 I cum in kajeow only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic October 11, 2017 Share October 11, 2017 (edited) re: ...I decided to lift the ignore so I can participate fairly... Just admit you are curious and think you have the chops to best me. I hate to beat up the feckless innocents who wander in with incomplete skills. I let you pass. re: ...And the beef I have is I don't like to be labeled wrongly... And what gives you the right to keep cursing gahmen ministers. You think you are better than them? You have not even proved you are tops at your own work. re: ...And no, your English standard is not that high... Code Switching larh. Don't try to pick a fight if you not grounded in all available weapons, bud. I wipe the floor with your face the next time. You think you are better than us? Did I curse gahmen ministers? ASSUme again? Are you the top in your field? What gives you the right to label us hypocrite Complainers? You too have not even proved anything other than being a dick. You are just being a hypocrite fart of hot air, the product of a typical tua pow sian. Edited October 11, 2017 by Theoldjaffa ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...