CSCBB's coaching corner

Ct3833

......... and free spirited people too .........

He is not wrong you know.... :wut:

Really 'United', can find many nationalities there.. :XD:

wah lau... i never read right to left before leh..... i not prc  [laugh]

i want ask you but see you very busy with running nowadays 

Come come come,  come and join us.   [thumbsup]  [laugh]  [laugh]

"Terh Teng Kiam Chye Theng"...this is Chinese? Write in Chinese la. I try not to spill on your 2nd hand bmw also. Come...good boy...prove to everyone that you are Chinese.

äººåæ¯å·±èªè¯´å«å°±æä¸­å徿ä¸

Reply in Chinese if u understand what I wrote here.

Sipehol bro ........

He is not wrong you know.... :wut:

Really 'United', can find many nationalities there.. :XD:

We are the world.....we are the children.....

We are the ones who can make a better day,

so lets you starts giving ... [sly]  

I want 1 teh si kosong, 1 egg prata with onion and 2 kosong prata in next MU...    :XD:

Humble-bragging spotted.

But I beat you. I have not paid income tax for almost a decade already. In Singapore dividend income and capital gains not taxed.

I choose to hao lian abit to show these Hypocrite Complainers that by filling their ears and brain with grumbling and complaints, they miss the golden opportunities appearing in Singapore.

Of course, but the biggest complainers are Chinese Middle-class senior males with white collar jobs. I know because I was surrounded by them. They were some of my friends, some of my university circle, office colleagues, the citizens I hired...

I dont know what is humble bragging leh.

I only know what is in your face truth

Some people cannot accept the truth.

But age usually helps.

I am one of those who is very contented with what i have in life.

I only grouse and complain to let off some steam becos my taxes are so high.

Some people want to see that as haolian but its all relative.

I never compare with others, its meaningless.

I only compare against myself.

If i can better myself, i happy liao.

Next year my taxes confirmed lower.

So dont know whether to laugh or cry leh.

Muayhahahahahahahababbhoobbbobooohhooohooooo....