CSCBB's coaching corner

Ct3833

I am already 58 but some people say I look as young as Chuan Do ð

U meant 58 look like 50? But i cant differentate between the different look in those age. Look similar to me leh Edited by Lotr8445r

It is very common for failures to keep on repeating their sentences. They lack the analytical skills to react with the current situation, that is why they cannot answer simple questions that is too difficult for them to answer.

They are always in suppressed mood & always find ppls around them is lower class than them despite reality is the opposite. 

Edited by Sugimoto

Wah. Such a refreshing and chance to compraint thread sia.

I like...

2 camps here or maybe just 1 man vs a camp. F it... doesnt matter... each his opinion.

To be honest. Lifes better for me and my family. But i am still a comprainer coz theres a lot of other things that are actually not going on very well in our country...

So what if i am living a better life... a lot of morality aspect in this country is slipping behind.

The mindset of so called leaders r still tinking that they r doing a good job. That their policies are the best. Fact is, a lot have gone backwards.... be it mrt. The transport system. Singapore companies being 2nd 3rd class already. We think we improved. But fact is many others internationally improved leaps and bounds.

You have a so called loser leader in sph who made nol a loser. U have a leader who talk cock saying mrt breakdown expectations must be managed.... and they think they have done a good job.

Its setting the bar so low or finding so many excuses to show they have done well that we can accept passable quality. Shabbiness....

• Praise 10

@philipkee u r spot on on how ccb will reply.

As usual the same old way of rebutting. It's getting stale.

Crap will be crap.

I see the word hypocrite apprearing all over again lor... mei chuang wor

Wah. Such a refreshing and chance to compraint thread sia.

I like...

2 camps here or maybe just 1 man vs a camp. F it... doesnt matter... each his opinion.

To be honest. Lifes better for me and my family. But i am still a comprainer coz theres a lot of other things that are actually not going on very well in our country...

So what if i am living a better life... a lot of morality aspect in this country is slipping behind.

The mindset of so called leaders r still tinking that they r doing a good job. That their policies are the best. Fact is, a lot have gone backwards.... be it mrt. The transport system. Singapore companies being 2nd 3rd class already. We think we improved. But fact is many others internationally improved leaps and bounds.

You have a so called loser leader in sph who made nol a loser. U have a leader who talk cock saying mrt breakdown expectations must be managed.... and they think they have done a good job.

Its setting the bar so low or finding so many excuses to show they have done well that we can accept passable quality. Shabbiness....

Disagree. Cos it's just that we don't have much of competition. Why people in charge of smrt can be complacent is cos there is no real rival. It's a monopoly. You be complacent in NOL you end up selling it.

Are govt policies getting worse? Depends. Are you hoping for life to get better or hoping for govt coffers to increase?

Simple trick of mandarin characters written right to left.

If this is the best you can do, then you are no Tang poet. See what I mean about some chinese singaporean males not knowing how lousy they are, and yet want to challenge?

Do you qualify to go Beijing and vet legal documents or business contracts in mandarin? Do you give technology or industry presentations in mandarin? Only my england can run circles around you, but if you can't reach the standards mentioned above then you are doubly worse than even me.

B-r-a-tenza, stop lurking. Or still smarting after you got your smug face wiped?

U called that a trick ah? U mean u don't even know originally Mandarin read from right to left meh? And u said u are a Chinese?

Fyi, my mandarin standard is far beyond your imagination. I did those u mentioned when I first ventured my business to China many years ago. I even conduct mandarin seminars in china. I'm not showing off anything but just to let u know never judge a book by its cover n never under estimate anybody that u are not familiar with.

Come try again see if u can READ this sentence or not...

我看你拿不起来

:secret-laugh:

• Dislike 1

U called that a trick ah? U mean u don't even know originally Mandarin read from right to left meh? And u said u are a Chinese?

Fyi, my mandarin standard is far beyond your imagination. I did those u mentioned when I first ventured my business to China many years ago. I even conduct mandarin seminars in china. I'm not showing off anything but just to let u know never judge a book by its cover n never under estimate anybody that u are not familiar with.

æçä½ æ¿ä¸èµ·æ¥

Now read from up to down ar

Always determine who instigate and what was the intent.

I am just giving it back to these hypocrites who have some perverse satisfaction when bashing gahmen figures and when authority figures are punished. Seems to confirm their irrational belief that gahmen is "evil" and out to make their lives difficult.

If we cannot make things better with a better solution, don't open mouth to complain and add to the noise, fake news, rubbish stirring.

Your supreme leader don't really bother about those negative voices in this forum, so just let them carry on complaining, no harm at all. Our real wise Elites should know how to differentiate the fact and the BS, also your supreme leader or elites must have balls of steel facing all sort of complaints, they don't? Why worry so much about complaints?

Be careful, if everyone think like you, then may end up making this "The Emperor's New Clothes". 

Edited by tcb123123

If there's one thing in life I've learnt, it's that idiots....

Will ALWAYS be idiots  [;)]  [:p]  [laugh]

no prizes for guessing who the idiot is in this case 

Cheers and have a good weekend bros :)

Edited by SiLangKia

When I bother to engage someone in a conversation or debate, it means I see the person as an intellectual equal.

This is a dynamic situation. 

When I sense that the person have 3 Lows: low IQ, low EQ, low self esteem. I will disengage. I have better things to do than to waste my time with this kind of person.

But must say this kind of person provides amusement for MCF... Just like that Merc Amusement Park thread.  :D

Edited by Vratenza

PAP DNA Breed IB Dog spotted here..This one seriously looked like a genetically flawed mutated breed..

Another stress relief thread spotted

Edited by Freeder

When I bother to engage someone in a conversation or debate, it means I see the person as an intellectual equal.

This is a dynamic situation.

When I sense that the person have 3 Lows: low IQ, low EQ, low self esteem. I will disengage. I have better things to do than to waste my time with this kind of person.

But must say this kind of person provides amusement for MCF... Just like that Merc Amusement Park thread. :D

post-1798-0-81176000-1507949498.jpeg

我看你拿不起来

I seriously dont think this is a good sentence to use. i think you sld keep parents away from a debate, using vulgarity just show how low you are when you cannot win a discussion. 

Not that I am in agreement with anyone, but if you do want to test his Mandarin/Chinese ability,  there are other sentences you can use.  

No need to scold ppl's parents. I am giving you 5 dislike for this sentence. 

It's the pressure of ensuring fair and effective policy for all communities and ethnicities. And knowing that clowns like the ungrateful Hypocrite Complainers in this forum are cursing and grumbling and complaining no matter what.

Maybe you managing a small team only so don't know what it's like. But ministers have to face entire nation with 30% irrational unthinking ingrates cursing them all the time.

Yet they push policies through, knowing that it takes years for policies to run effectively.

can gibe a head-up on the policies you called fair and effective since you brought this out. I am not saying passed policies that is more than a decade old.

I concur that our leaders of the past brought Singapore out from a 3rd world to a progress nation we are now. Heck even then their pay is kinda paltry compared to the current crop but they gave more than what they got.....i salute and respect the 1st generation leaders but it seems lost on most of the current crop.

You are almost 60 already so be more discerning before opening your mouth to complain and grumble about gahmen.

You have no backbone but think it's cool to be anti-authority and defiant about anything put forward by gahmen. But at it's root is envy.

You are mediocre at your own job but are jealous of anyone else getting ahead. That's why you seek any evidence to show that senior civil servants or ministers are failures. Or liars, idiots, incompetent etc.

Yet you don't admit that you don't even qualify for those jobs either.

Why can't you work on yourself and your lousy attitude first?

You must have heard that "if it's on the internet it must be true!" It's a famous quote by Abraham Lincoln!

Why can't you work on your naivety and low EQ (possibly IQ) first?

Ministers' lives are 'easy'? You think that looking from the outside and because you don't really qualify to be minister. You are envious of million dollar annual salary.

But are you willing to go to Meet-People-Session twice a week and listen to clowns like in this forum complaining and grumbling about matters in their own personal self-interest only?

You willing to stake your reputation on national policies that will make lives better for all communities and ethnicities?

You have the willpower and backbone and confidence and knowledge to meet and debate eye-to-eye with western nations with snobby 'racist' leaders?

You have the mental strength to go out every weekend for community events, rain or shine? Then report twice a week to PM around a table of your peers?

You had the quality mind for academic score, plus being among the top in your industry peer, before being spotted and recommended by other community leaders?

You have track record of community service without being tainted by graft or corruption or selfishness or laziness allegations?

Most of us greedy for the high salary, but in reality, very few make the grade and can last the four-five years before facing the irrational rabble like the clowns in this forum and the chance of being 'retrenched'.

I hope our MPs and ministers don’t think like you, I am sure some do. The voters seeing them for help are all clowns rabbling away irrationally and the gahmen is really faultless.

Ministers' lives are 'easy'? You think that looking from the outside and because you don't really qualify to be minister. You are envious of million dollar annual salary.

But are you willing to go to Meet-People-Session twice a week and listen to clowns like in this forum complaining and grumbling about matters in their own personal self-interest only?

You willing to stake your reputation on national policies that will make lives better for all communities and ethnicities?

You have the willpower and backbone and confidence and knowledge to meet and debate eye-to-eye with western nations with snobby 'racist' leaders?

You have the mental strength to go out every weekend for community events, rain or shine? Then report twice a week to PM around a table of your peers?

You had the quality mind for academic score, plus being among the top in your industry peer, before being spotted and recommended by other community leaders?

You have track record of community service without being tainted by graft or corruption or selfishness or laziness allegations?

Most of us greedy for the high salary, but in reality, very few make the grade and can last the four-five years before facing the irrational rabble like the clowns in this forum and the chance of being 'retrenched'.

Well that’s public service for you! Don’t have the resolve to see it through then don’t join public service. There will always be criticism. It’s nature. Everything and everyone are created differently and thus behave differently. Obviously you see it and but cannot accept that. Until you do, you will never be enlightened!

Thus you keep repeating your same rhetoric over and over again. What’s the use, Obviously it cannot work. Only the shallow, will continue to do so.

Initially I thought a little more highly of you since you were willing to take on everyone here. But alas, you disappoint!