CSCBB's coaching corner

Ct3833

U all hor..... Why keep feeding mad dog food? The more u feed, the happier mad dog will be and have more energy to suan u all...mad dog doesn't know he is mad... Just close the thread lah.... Cheers...

Close thread? Nowadays MCF no more chenghu liao and turning into another HWZ. Haiz.....

See you are searching to pin blame on someone. My mother only Primary 3 education. Fact of the times.

For any primary 6 kid, there has always been non-academic streams too if they are good with other skills. Sports school is available for those who make the grade.

But that is my point: there are options and always has been for those willing to make the effort and make the grade. It is we parents who get uneasy if our kid cannot ace the academic tests, forgetting to let them try for sports or explore other avenues.

Gahmen never ever block these alternative options. Door always open to explore but it's because of face that all parents push their kids to ace academic exams.

Why you call me a "lackey"? Is it so hard to accept that someone from private sector knows enough about the political and historical contexts of the nation and the region to disprove your complaints and grumbles?

The issue is that you feel foolish for being caught in a lie. A lie that you swallowed, shoved down your throat by Hypocrite Complainers.

Your discourse quality dropping further. Is it so hard to admit defeat? Your gang can see that you tried your best.

Your best really very lousy, actually.

There is nothing to admit.

There is no defeat.

There is no gang.

And I'm not even trying, for trying is a futile attempt at communicating with your old stick-in-the-mud grey matter.

But there is a delusional hypocrite complainer who criticises "hypocrite complainers".

One who challenges others if they are worthy, when he himself is a failure. One who cannot convince us but continues to accuse and ASSume.

You can't do better than that already because the broken record's well.... broken.

Along with your continued feeble attempts at gasping for air.

Worse? Singapore is not a province of China, right? Any further interaction has to come from private sector. The door is already open and for citizens to gain experience and their opportunity to share in the rise of China.

The gahmen cannot force any one to buy home in china or work in china, right?

And if you are talking about the HK armoured cars incident, then you are being a china lackey. That was obviously a HK customs official getting overzealous during the anti-corruption investigations. Don't always think that our ministers are stupid.

You very clever in international relations and diplomacy? You don't even make the grade for foreign service despite your "great" mandarin abilities.

Letting "everyone" down? I just refuse to be counted among brainless, irrational gahmen bashers. You want to be judge-jury-executioner in matters which you don't make the grade and are unable to help make things better.

And you don't believe that anyone who is successful is not a lackey of the gahmen. You think the only way to get ahead is by boot-licking?

Amusing that we seniors are calling for blood, when even in the 90s we accused LKY of being "heartless" and "draconian".

Why can't you admit that it is merely envy you are feeling?

Is it so hard to admit that you are actually lousy at your own work?

I can't admit to things that I'm not!

But I admit you are very good at assuming, for only taking things at face value, for not being very smart and for being best at accusing.

I admit you win at these weaknesses. There is no equal

Half-time.jpg

Ok lah guys, its sat evening, lets all take a half time break, go enjoy yourself and come back fresh on Monday.

let the battle continue on Monday!  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Half-time.jpg

Ok lah guys, its sat evening, lets all take a half time break, go enjoy yourself and come back fresh on Monday.

let the battle continue on Monday! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Ok bro. Listen to you.

Although I have a lot of free time now watching my grandchildren play tennis

What i learnt for the past few years:

Ownself check ownself

Ownself cure ownself

Ownself service ownself

Ownself audit ownself

Ownself awards ownself

Ultimate is

Ownself declare ownself win

Best of the best

Just like its masters

Edited by Eviilusion

What i learnt for the past few years:

Ownself check ownself

Ownself cure ownself

Ownself service ownself

Ownself audit ownself

Ownself awards ownself

Ultimate is

Ownself declare ownself win

Best of the best

Just like its masters

which part of taking a half time break you dont understand?

re: A lot have gone backwards...

You are just brainless complaining. "Gone backwards" means trains and lines getting smaller and closing many stations and fares tripling. And that is your only example? So hardly a case of entire country failing right? And if "failing", what part are you playing to make things better? You mean you are so stupid as to stay in a "failing" country with your family?

re: ...the transport system...

You mean the buses not aircon, and don't run on schedule? The bus drivers extort more fare from you on rainy days? They kidnap you kids late at night? You cannot buy any brand of car or import any car you want? No policies to cut air pollution? You want to drive and hao lian in powerful cars, but others must not drive so that you alone can get better air quality?

re: ...singapore companies being 2nd 3rd class...

Shows we are not afraid of world competition. You rather gahmen protect local companies through subsidies and more taxes for you? If you have the smarts to start your own company and attempt to train your employees for world competition, then you will understand the challenges and time required to improve. And people like you are mediocre anyway so prefer to stick to salary job and not take risk. So if singapore companies have only mediocre singapore ciitzens to hire, how can they improve? And you Hypocrite Complainers block them to bring in FT.

The reality is that average workers never think they themselves are average.

re: ...the fact is many others improved...

And singapore companies have not closed down yet. Still fighting and making effort. Unlike complainers who give-up quickly and take to self-pity and complain about "unfair".

re...loser in SPH...

You qualify and willing to do the job he is asked to do? How good were you in NS? Can even pass IPPT?

re: ...leader who say MRT breakdown must be managed...

You are a fool to criticise this but allow leeway to car brands that breakdown when new. Yet you foolishly accept and take high loan. Just because you gian for the badge and want to show off. And the salesman promise you rubbish, you still say 'give me more'.

You will probably get angry at me for being brutally honest with you. Because you Hypocrite Complainers really are very ignorant. Yet want to talk big.

Look, friendly advice @cscbb

Dont waste your breath here writing all these long stories.

Nobody cares. Such is Singapore life.

And you are far from boastful, i know more than a handful here who are many times more boastful

Lastly dont believe 100% of what people say in here.

Take it easy a bit

Old already easy to kena cardiac arrest, not joking.

Close thread? Nowadays MCF no more chenghu liao and turning into another HWZ. Haiz.....

Why close thread when this is so entertaining? This is even better than the amusing MB thread.

"self assuming capability"? Plse don't come unprepared. Your low quality discourse is on display for the world to see.

Its ok, I am not that ambitious for the world to see.

Beside you have already taken up the top position in the forum, don't forget that this forum can be access from all over the world & ppls outside Singapore can see your failed life & foolishness here.

Well done, we are proud of you! 

Why close thread when this is so entertaining? This is even better than the amusing MB thread. ððð

If the masses dislike him, everyone just gives him 5 dislikes and very soon, his account will be suspended and he wonât be able to post anymore. Ownself check ownself a sai one...Lol...

Is this considered cyber bullying?

Cyberbullying or cyberharassment is a form of bullying or harassment using electronic forms of contact. Cyberbullying has become increasingly common, especially among teenagers. Harmful bullying behavior can include posting rumors about a person, threats, sexual remarks, disclose victims' personal information, or pejorative labels (i.e., hate speech). Bullying or harassment can be identified by repeated behavior and an intent to harm. Victims may have lower self-esteem, increased suicidal ideation, and a variety of emotional responses, retaliating, being scared, frustrated, angry, and depressed. Individuals have reported that cyberbullying can be more harmful than traditional bullying.

Who's the one doing all the labelling and ASSumptions? 

Anyone can identify any of the above mentioned traits here? 

Oh yeah btw...

TROLLING

Internet trolls intentionally try to provoke or offend others in order to elicit a reaction.Trolls and cyberbullies do not always have the same goals: while some trolls engage in cyberbullying, others may be engaged in comparatively harmless mischief. A troll may be disrupt either for their own amusement or because they are genuinely a combative person.

Sounds damn familiar this..... 

In my view, while i not saying the government are not doing their job, i think they can do more. Assuming they score 75% marks of what they have done, which is good, I would like to see improvement in the 25% where they are not doing enough. If we continue to pretend that the government is doing a good job, nothing can be done better anymore and keeping silence, one day our next generation will become the sgp maid of Mynamr, sgp construction workers of the Bangladesh when others have made so much progress while we are still living in denial.

So having some noise, pressure and competition is good for a system to function. We all , including the government should look at the noise positively, of course i would also expect the elite to know how to differentiate plain noise from constructive feedback and to understand the root cause of disactifactions.

cscbb should not be reacting so strongly and start attcking everyone anyone who voice their view here in a public forum.

Edited by Ct3833

In my view, while i not saying the government are not doing their job, i think they can do more. Assuming they score 75% marks of what they have done, which is good, I would like to see improvement in the 25% where they are not doing enough. If we continue to pretend that the government is doing a good job, nothing can be done better anymore and keeping silence, one day our next generation will become the sgp maid of Mynamr, sgp construction workers of the Bangladesh when others have made so much progress while we are still living in denial.

So having some noise, pressure and competition is good for a system to function. We all , including the government should look at the noise positively, of course i would also expect the elite to know how to differentiate plain noise from constructive feedback and to understand the root cause of disactifactions.

cscbb should not be reacting so strongly and start attcking everyone anyone who voice their view here in a public forum.

I 2nd your opinions...

There is always room for improvements...

Before election, come knick door even after 9pm...says support & vote me/us..I/we will work for you...after take office...i hardly see any one of them, except some smiling faces on banners...

Is this considered cyber bullying?

If we watch from a distance...many hoot one...looks like 1 being bullied by many.

If we are 1 of the many...then we know we are collectively part of a force defending what most believed...Now, this is a beauty...cause we are just a voice, some may know each other, but mostly just someone we hardly know...

On the loner's part...I salute his bravely...some called it delusion...