BenTong Turbocharged October 13, 2017 Share October 13, 2017 Please please huddle around here, carbon is going to start the next COE thread soon, dont go there to mass up the discussion ok.Coe.. every time same same.. different ppl that’s all.. Aso Ng see up see down. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 13, 2017 Share October 13, 2017 what he said about the gov not making our live difficult is true.......but there wasnt a mention about the leaders in ourgov making their own lives easy.....ð¤ð¤ð¤ð¤Problem is... their live very comfortable meh?? They all age so fast when they become minister. Don think is easy job. And Guess what we say pay high. But when I talk to those rich man or director (my child’s classmate Father) ... they say pay so Low who want to do. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 13, 2017 Share October 13, 2017 Problem is... their live very comfortable meh?? They all age so fast when they become minister. Don think is easy job. And Guess what we say pay high. But when I talk to those rich man or director (my childâs classmate Father) ... they say pay so Low who want to do. Dont think its the work....think its more of the 'limelight' of being in the spotlight! And basically is they are always seen and heard albeit once a yr save some hence the ageing is much more pronounced. At 50 and some even at 40, our ageing seems to go on overdrive.....and many of these leaders actually joins politic in their later yrs! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 13, 2017 Share October 13, 2017 (edited) Dont think its the work....think its more of the 'limelight' of being in the spotlight! And basically is they are always seen and heard albeit once a yr save some hence the ageing is much more pronounced. At 50 and some even at 40, our ageing seems to go on overdrive.....and many of these leaders actually joins politic in their later yrs!They might not had age as fast if they didn’t join politics. And from what I understand the minister sometimes go days without sleeping.. Plus unlike last time, minister now aday always kenna scolded. So nothing to be in the limelight about. Edited October 13, 2017 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 13, 2017 Share October 13, 2017 They might not had age as fast if they didnât join politics. And from what I understand the minister sometimes go days without sleeping.. Plus unlike last time, minister now aday always kenna scolded. So nothing to be in the limelight about. I say 'limelight' hor....with apostrophe. Have seen many who doesnt age well even among my peasant friends. So its universal! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic October 13, 2017 Share October 13, 2017 You have inside information?! Will be interesting to find out how many hours they luun before they go pee and how many times they pee each day? They might not had age as fast if they didn’t join politics. And from what I understand the minister sometimes go days without sleeping..Plus unlike last time, minister now aday always kenna scolded. So nothing to be in the limelight about. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 13, 2017 Share October 13, 2017 You have inside information?! Will be interesting to find out how many hours they luun before they go pee and how many times they pee each day? I have friends working for some of the minister. When I say bad things about the minister not doing their job. They tell me one. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic October 13, 2017 Share October 13, 2017 (edited) I have everything good to say about my paymaster too. just saying. I have friends working for some of the minister. When I say bad things about the minister not doing their job. They tell me one. Edited October 13, 2017 by Vratenza Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 13, 2017 Share October 13, 2017 I have everything good to say about my paymaster too. just saying. I am not like u. I have lots of bad things to say about my paymaster. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic October 13, 2017 Share October 13, 2017 Am glad so. I am not like u. I have lots of bad things to say about my paymaster. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 13, 2017 Share October 13, 2017 (edited) Am glad so. I don’t believe in telling lie. It’s important to be truthful to self. Btw my paymaster closely link to MIW. Edited October 13, 2017 by Joseph22 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic October 13, 2017 Share October 13, 2017 Yes I am true to myself. doesn't mean I do not know how to survive in the corporate world. and .... no wonder. Thanks for your enlightening disclosure. Now I know how to interpret your ramblings. I don’t believe in telling lie. It’s important to be truthful to self. Btw my paymaster closely link to MIW. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 13, 2017 Share October 13, 2017 Kah kias do all the work lah. Director and VP eye power only lah. Unfortunately for him he didn't even eye power lah. How you know he didn't sleep. It sounds like he was sleeping on the job. ð Give them another PR award. At least one sleeper was replaced. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 13, 2017 Share October 13, 2017 I have friends working for some of the minister. When I say bad things about the minister not doing their job. They tell me one.ððð Oh u mean hardly See so suddenly look aged ah.ðð Ahhh.....now you got my sarcasm... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear October 13, 2017 Share October 13, 2017 jio you also end up take 747 no landing one what. I must have caused you a lot of disappointment during that ONE time that I failed to turn up in the meetup and you keep reminding me of it. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic October 13, 2017 Share October 13, 2017 Ahhh.....now you got my sarcasm...ððð! To tell you the truth.....i also doesnt look great since i turned 40 and its been downhill since then....well maybe at 45 then it changed drastically...ððð.I am already 58 but some people say I look as young as Chuan Do 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 13, 2017 Share October 13, 2017 I am already 58 but some people say I look as young as Chuan Do ðI look like John Doe..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic October 13, 2017 Share October 13, 2017 Nowhere to post and not worth starting a new thread for this... So might as well post here. Under him, NOL went under. Will the same fate happen to SPH? This guy seems like bad fengshui. çç¥ perhaps? From defence chief to shipping chief to media chief.. to.? Let's await his next appointment thats meant to reward his failures. Csccb should coach Mr NYC. 97BEE4D2-D43F-435E-85E5-4E67A2DC1060.png Don't say so soon. Later become cabinet minister then we know. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...