Soya Supersonic October 12, 2017 Share October 12, 2017 Like all other threads now TCSS start already.......U mean we were meant to take this thread seriously? Seriously? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic October 12, 2017 Share October 12, 2017 U mean we were meant to take this thread seriously? Seriously? Don't know really lah ... but the engagement at the start was kind of serious to a newcomer like me 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 12, 2017 Share October 12, 2017 Don't know really lah ... but the engagement at the start was kind of serious to a newcomer like me ð .... like he was cruising or locked all the way on 'Run Amok' gear shiftPui!!! U don’t insult new comer Hor... u new comer my foot. Come clean this ur number what account Liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 12, 2017 Share October 12, 2017 got driving bo... got everyone drove there, and then some run, some walk, some cycle. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic October 12, 2017 Share October 12, 2017 10 pages already... what's the conclusion? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic October 12, 2017 Share October 12, 2017 No lesson this evening ....... Ah Lao goes mandarin class. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic October 12, 2017 Share October 12, 2017 No lesson this evening ....... Ah Lao goes mandarin class.Awwww....no lessons? Does that mean I can't eat popcorn this evening? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic October 12, 2017 Share October 12, 2017 (edited) Nowhere to post and not worth starting a new thread for this... So might as well post here. Under him, NOL went under. Will the same fate happen to SPH? This guy seems like bad fengshui. 瘟神 perhaps? From defence chief to shipping chief to media chief.. to.? Let's await his next appointment thats meant to reward his failures. Csccb should coach Mr NYC. Edited October 12, 2017 by Theoldjaffa 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic October 12, 2017 Author Share October 12, 2017 (edited) https://sg.yahoo.com/news/smrt-senior-executive-replaced-flooding-north-south-line-report-080356855.html Someone has to take the blame, if not the transport minster, not the CEO, then the next higher ranking person will have to eat shit on their behalf. Edited October 12, 2017 by Ct3833 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philipkee Twincharged October 12, 2017 Share October 12, 2017 Nowhere to post and not worth starting a new thread for this... So might as well post here. Under him, NOL went under. Will the same fate happen to SPH? This guy seems like bad fengshui. çç¥ perhaps? From defence chief to shipping chief to media chief.. to.? Let's await his next appointment thats meant to reward his failures. Csccb should coach Mr NYC. 97BEE4D2-D43F-435E-85E5-4E67A2DC1060.png Can I imagine wat @cscbb will say? "At least he is smart and hardworking enough to get to that position. You mediocre ppl. Even if you want to retrench someone, you are always grumbling and not hardworking enough to get to the position to do so." Sound like him? Like I heard before. "Even though he failed his exams in the A class, he is smart enough to get into the A class in the first place." From my days in secondary school where A class is best and C is worst for express stream. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear October 12, 2017 Share October 12, 2017 Come come come, come and join us. Bo jio..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic October 12, 2017 Share October 12, 2017 https://sg.yahoo.com/news/smrt-senior-executive-replaced-flooding-north-south-line-report-080356855.html Someone has to take the blame, if not the transport minster, not the CEO, then the next higher ranking person will have to eat shit on their behalf. I just looked at the profiles at the two executives mentioned. Is it really possible for one person to be in charge of so many things? For example, the outgoing guy is Ng Teck Poo and he is supposedly holding the following titles: 1. Vice President of maintenance - smrt trains 2. Vice president of procurement and central supplies - smrt Corp 3. Director of maintenance - smrt trains Don't need to sleep? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 12, 2017 Share October 12, 2017 Cscbb generated a lot of exciting debates about seemingly fair ministers salaries, unappreciative white collar folks, people who complain and grouse about life and government etc in the COE thread. In order not to distract the COE discussion, I create this new thread for cscbb to state his points here. I also like to invite all to participate in his debate and discussion here so that we all could leave the future COE threads alone so as to focus on COE price movement and discussion only. So please feel free to raise your points here. serious??!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic October 12, 2017 Author Share October 12, 2017 (edited) serious??!!!! rps20171012_231810.jpg My license plate is early SD# series , coming to 20 year old , just keeping it for sentimental value, didnt buy lah. Edited October 12, 2017 by Ct3833 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 13, 2017 Share October 13, 2017 (edited) Nowhere to post and not worth starting a new thread for this... So might as well post here. Under him, NOL went under. Will the same fate happen to SPH? This guy seems like bad fengshui. çç¥ perhaps? From defence chief to shipping chief to media chief.. to.? Let's await his next appointment thats meant to reward his failures. Csccb should coach Mr NYC. 97BEE4D2-D43F-435E-85E5-4E67A2DC1060.png He could be TH specialise in liquidating company. Main job is go in to sack people. So maybe not bed wind water.. just task to cut people. Don’t forget GLC usually have lots of dead meat working (or should I say idling) there I just looked at the profiles at the two executives mentioned. Is it really possible for one person to be in charge of so many things? For example, the outgoing guy is Ng Teck Poo and he is supposedly holding the following titles: 1. Vice President of maintenance - smrt trains 2. Vice president of procurement and central supplies - smrt Corp 3. Director of maintenance - smrt trains Don't need to sleep? Possible.. he just head it.. the real work done by senior principle engineer. (Aka senior manager) Edited October 13, 2017 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic October 13, 2017 Share October 13, 2017 of course can have more than enough time sleep when your job is redundant......some say can even sleep on the job......just look at the "satisfaction level" of our SMRT lines.... I just looked at the profiles at the two executives mentioned. Is it really possible for one person to be in charge of so many things? For example, the outgoing guy is Ng Teck Poo and he is supposedly holding the following titles:1. Vice President of maintenance - smrt trains2. Vice president of procurement and central supplies - smrt Corp3. Director of maintenance - smrt trainsDon't need to sleep? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 13, 2017 Share October 13, 2017 I just looked at the profiles at the two executives mentioned. Is it really possible for one person to be in charge of so many things? For example, the outgoing guy is Ng Teck Poo and he is supposedly holding the following titles: 1. Vice President of maintenance - smrt trains 2. Vice president of procurement and central supplies - smrt Corp 3. Director of maintenance - smrt trains Don't need to sleep? Kah kias do all the work lah. Director and VP eye power only lah. Unfortunately for him he didn't even eye power lah. How you know he didn't sleep. It sounds like he was sleeping on the job. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic October 13, 2017 Share October 13, 2017 He could be TH specialise in liquidating company. Main job is go in to sack people. So maybe not bed wind water.. just task to cut people. How did they determine that he is good at sacking people ah? How many people did he sack in the army as CDF (or was it COA)? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...