CSCBB's coaching corner

Ct3833

Don’t forget GLC usually have lots of dead meat working (or should I say idling) there

Possible.. he just head it.. the real work done by senior principle engineer. (Aka senior manager)

He just head it ............... and now his head rolls, serves the purpose

How did they determine that he is good at sacking people ah? How many people did he sack in the army as CDF (or was it COA)?

Very easy. See how black his heart is...

My SC series...wiffy continues to load...very committed [gorgeous]

My license plate is early SD# series , coming to 20 year old , just keeping it for sentimental value, didnt buy lah.

What he was saying "Pig intestines, Salted Vegetable Soup"

Read in Teochew .. :secret-laugh:

It should be "Te Huang Kiam Chye Tng" aka Mixed Pig Organs Soup ... :we-all-gonna-die:

Am I right ??? :slow:

Cscbb ang moh so power but can't even form the accurate tune of 'Te huang kiam chai'? I don't believe he is chinese la.

Those who thought they damn good at snide remarks and gahmen bashing/grumbling/complaining finally get a taste of their own medicine.

And cry father cry mother.

I just want to give it back to those who think they are better than gahmen but actually empty vessels who are not very skilled or talented.

What is so wrong about asking for a little class? Don't know much about the issue, don't complain and grumble.

Do you think it's classy to label others as mediocre, hypocrite, not talented, etc.? In your own words - don;t know much about other people, don't make assumptions and stereotype. 

My SC series...wiffy continues to load...very committed [gorgeous]

Wah bro, same number ? Then you are loaded now. Congrats !

The bad behaviour of senior chinese middle-class, white-collar male citizens is on display, and very ugly side of Hypocrite Complainers like you.

I gave you another  dislike 

:a-popcorn:

I knew you would talk big and say "Don't tell me what to do". Typical stubborn response aping western rubbish of "absolute personal freedom of speech/action". One can speak and act within boundaries, just as long as one is mindful of not becoming a nuisance to others.

You rebutt by saying I assume. Every time anyone curses gahmen, they are also assuming the gahmen is out to make their life hard and so full of themselves.

No one can force you, but if you working adult, you need more class than to keep grumbling and complaining and cursing authority figures.

I not top in my industry but certainly know better than Hypocrite Complainers like you. I know when to keep mouth shut and not add to the noise.

If your complaint cannot make the situation better, then don't open your mouth. Just because you have a soapbox to display your ignorance, does not mean you have to show the entire world how rubbish some singaporeans are.

you obviously didn't answer my question so don't talk big yourself.

you don't know how to keep your mouth shut because you keep blabbering on the same points without answering my questions.

if you can't make the situation here better then don't open your mouth too.

just because you are rubbish doesn't mean the whole of Singapore is as rubbish as you.

you, are just crap. 

Please lah... we all Liverpool One all go back to thread lah. Saturday manu. We need to consolidate because mane injures Liao.

could be klopp last game with pool..huat ah!!

Do you qualify to work at NOL? Do you have the smarts to work at SPH?

How good were you during NS?

You like to stir rubbish as if you got an axe to grind with authority figures or senior management. You got retrenched?

You ever been senior management and had to retrench employees?

In NOL, he got lousy job of pushing the sale during downturn of China. Shipping business follow down. Plus hardly any citizens able to work in shipbuilding anymore. Now in SPH, he got lousy job again of reshaping media for 21st century internet world. Imagine the number of folks cursing him. You want his job now?

You don't qualify for those jobs, and likely no shares in those companies either, and yet talk big like you business reengineering expert.

@philipkee u r spot on on how ccb will reply.

As usual the same old way of rebutting. It's getting stale.

Crap will be crap.

Please please huddle around here, carbon is going to start the next COE thread soon, dont go there to mass up the discussion ok.

Lol... :a-popcorn::a-popcorn: but the replies are getting stale leh.. Same pattern in every reply. think the show gonna have a premature ending soon.

But no one can rebutte his statement leh. As Long as no answer he can still re-use... that’s how it’s work on internet wor.

“That’s why million dollar minister should have the answer, not me!!”

Is a popular comment MAH. Because no one can rebutte until he turn up.

could be klopp last game with pool..huat ah!!

My first choice was another Italian coach that was jobless then... can’t remember the name.. but i am fine with him. Need to give him 3 season since FsG give Brandon 3-1/2 season.

Then again BM knocking... so who know...

@philipkee u r spot on on how ccb will reply.

As usual the same old way of rebutting. It's getting stale.

Crap will be crap.

what he said about the gov not making our live difficult is true.......but there wasnt a mention about the leaders in ourgov making their own lives easy.....