AMA imma a real girl

kobayashiGT

@chryst you can own this thread! Open for you alrd!

@tianmo @kdash @theoldjaffa come! haha.

wait ah, I am not even in their discussion, and I have not even engaged her yet, why am I summon to cum here?  :huh:  [confused]  [laugh]  [laugh]

if this thread win thread of the month, prize goes to who huh?   [laugh]  [laugh]

OH YAH HOR. IS THIS WHY @kobayashigt START THIS THREAD [mad]

waa i like this girl... ahahah...

Me too

if this thread win thread of the month, prize goes to who huh?   [laugh]  [laugh]

Prize go to the next highest praised thread, because mod win will DQ!!!  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]  

hmm? what korean brand?

depends on whether its the huge knob type and also whether it goes too fast or not [lipsrsealed]

hi ah kong <3

Facial product ... not kdrama .

hmm? what korean brand?

depends on whether its the huge knob type and also whether it goes too fast or not [lipsrsealed]

hi ah kong <3

How it feel and how fast it go depend how u hold also

wait ah, I am not even in their discussion, and I have not even engaged her yet, why am I summon to cum here?  :huh:  [confused]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Reputation preceded you [laugh]

lol.. u really dont know why meh? 

becoz you are 天魔 

Lucky u said come... not that kind of "come"

your age estimate damn good. i look that old meh!!!!!!!!!!

小妹妹 ... 2004 driving...  assuming you are 18...  that makes you 31....  not based on the photo.. but common deduction jeah 

depends on ur skin type and worries lor. personally have been using laneige water sleeping mask since my SQ days, its a really good "light" moisturizer. belif is good as well. basic facial products needed for men:

• facial wash
  • sunblock
  • moisturizer

tested korean skincare brands that i think not bad:

• laneige
  • belif
  • iope
  • sulwhasoo
  • dr jart+

how i hold largely depends on how much the car costs and how sexy it is :ph34r:

why does your nick remind me of an edmw-er?

ohh ex-stewardess...

31 very old meh... -_-

小妹妹 ... 2004 driving...  assuming you are 18...  that makes you 31....  not based on the photo.. but common deduction jeah 

oh by 2004 it was the car year, not my year of driving. but yah lah i'm an 80s baby. old enough to have experienced those days when government used to practice war time situations and give out food coupon rations.

depends on ur skin type and worries lor. personally have been using laneige water sleeping mask since my SQ days, its a really good "light" moisturizer. belif is good as well. basic facial products needed for men:

• facial wash
  • sunblock
  • moisturizer

tested korean skincare brands that i think not bad:

• laneige
  • belif
  • iope
  • sulwhasoo
  • dr jart+

how i hold largely depends on how much the car costs and how sexy it is :ph34r:

why does your nick remind me of an edmw-er?

Ok ... maybe will try them .

Btw , mock also an influencer u know keke at least in term of cars.

ohh ex-stewardess...

31 very old meh... -_-

female don't want to look their age mah. i always feel damn song inside when people say i'm still in my 20s.