What will you do if you accidentally fart in public?

DACH

14 members have voted

1. 1. What will you do if you accidentally fart loudly in the public and you see some people notices?

• Hide in the crowds and pretend nothing has happened
    • Hide behind the nearest wall or cover and wait till the course is clear
    • Point finger/look at the nearest person and say he did it
    • Make some weird noises to cover the traces of the previous farting sound
    • Smile at the person and hopes to be forgotten
    • Say sorry/excuse me and quickly move off
    • Quickly jump beside the nearest dustbin and use smelly odor to cover smelly fart
    • Stare at the person and rebutt: "See what see? Lim bei buey sai pang pui meh?"

All this wouldn't be a problem if only people

learn to do the silent deadly ones.

And also bit of acting helps.

Do a little sniff sniff and when people notice you

do a sneaky glace at the MIL without her knowing

so people get the idea that it was her.

This may take years of practice but I feel the results

and very satisfying when you get it right.

Very satisfying.  [thumbsup]

Edited by Jamesc

I dont "accidentally" fart in public .  All my farts are delivered knowingly and intentionally .

Till this day , I still dont understand why we cringe at other peoples farts , but are not afraid to smell our own farts . 

The only awkward part is if you fart during a massage, everything else you can walk walk away......... :XD:

Praise the masseur for doing an excellent job.

Even the toughest muscle gets relax

I dont "accidentally" fart in public . All my farts are delivered knowingly and intentionally .

Till this day , I still dont understand why we cringe at other peoples farts , but are not afraid to smell our own farts .

Because you are able to detect it's yours.

https://youtu.be/BPC7e8W8u18

The only awkward part is if you fart during a massage, everything else you can walk walk away......... :XD:

this is quite true... i have a friend who experienced this recently... so embarrassing for him haha... i dont like to go for massages so not sure how the masseur can "release" the muscles

fart with sound often no smell

fart without sound often smells like dead rat

which is more offensive

CORRECT!

Chinese have a saying: 臭屁不响,响屁不臭~!

I will just sniff the air, give a disgusted look and stare around in annoyance... Then exit stage left...

One guy release a lot of hot air in some other public thread pretty often...

Seems to me he buay pai seh one...

Your options don’t have “ignore criticisms.. come back to fart more..”

Erm, this fart different from that fart la...  [laugh]

You go for Tui Na lah, the pain will prevent any farts from coming :D

this is quite true... i have a friend who experienced this recently... so embarrassing for him haha... i dont like to go for massages so not sure how the masseur can "release" the muscles

there was once i attended a pilate class and was trying out an awkward position where i suddenly let out a loud fart with no control over it.

that was my last session. 

there was once i attended a pilate class and was trying out an awkward position where i suddenly let out a loud fart with no control over it.

that was my last session. 

Pay as per session?

I nvr fart at lift but theres once accidentally fart in the lift alone. Come out got ppl coming in.

I feel guilty for the rest of the day

you should have come out of the lift with a disgusted look and prewarn the people going in