13177 Hypersonic December 29, 2017 Share December 29, 2017 Thought they decreased the transfer ownership fees liao? And now they increased back again? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takashinzy 1st Gear December 29, 2017 Share December 29, 2017 Thought they decreased the transfer ownership fees liao? And now they increased back again? haiz.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 29, 2017 Share December 29, 2017 Cheap lah. $25 per transfer compared to last time. Mai hiam lah. Muayhahahahahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Net1sg1969 2nd Gear December 29, 2017 Author Share December 29, 2017 *****CLAP CLAP**** LTA HUAT HUAT...more $$$$$$$$ Transfer Fee For transfer of vehicle registration effected on or after 20 December 2017, a Transfer Fee (TF) of $25 is payable. + maybe some other charges also increased. Anyone knows ?? Pay n pay n pay!!!! Pay pay pay...revenue Bo enough ??? http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2706899-24-car-related-fees-to-rise-in-dec/ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic December 29, 2017 Share December 29, 2017 Thought this was already announced just weeks back? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator December 30, 2017 Share December 30, 2017 $25 for doing what? making us wait an hour to transfer? hahaha. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terrylmt Supercharged January 2, 2018 Share January 2, 2018 *****CLAP CLAP**** LTA HUAT HUAT...more $$$$$$$$ Transfer Fee For transfer of vehicle registration effected on or after 20 December 2017, a Transfer Fee (TF) of $25 is payable. + maybe some other charges also increased. Anyone knows ?? Pay n pay n pay!!!! Pay pay pay...revenue Bo enough ??? Dude... old news le... repeated too... LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 2, 2018 Share January 2, 2018 unless you buy and sell car everyday, $25 one meal for family also not enough. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtiong79 Clutched January 2, 2018 Share January 2, 2018 Compared to last time, this is nothing. So don’t complain. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Agent008 2nd Gear January 2, 2018 Share January 2, 2018 Compared to last time, this is nothing. So donât complain.Last time the tsf fee is $11. Compared to Neymar tsf fee of $263 mil, this is really very little. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic January 2, 2018 Share January 2, 2018 Last time the tsf fee is $11. Compared to Neymar tsf fee of $263 mil, this is really very little. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic January 2, 2018 Share January 2, 2018 Last time the tsf fee is $11. Compared to Neymar tsf fee of $263 mil, this is really very little. wahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Penknife 5th Gear January 2, 2018 Share January 2, 2018 Before this the transfer fee is based on the car capacity. The higher capacity means the more transfer fee you pay. Be grateful guys. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 3, 2018 Share January 3, 2018 Before this the transfer fee is based on the car capacity. The higher capacity means the more transfer fee you pay. Be grateful guys. not remaining PARF? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
carloverguy2017 5th Gear January 4, 2018 Share January 4, 2018 We really deserved this treatment. I believe a lot of people are happily sucking their left thumb and right thumb. Some even shaft both thumbs into their mouth by now. Why increase $11 to $25 I really don't know. Why not increase car price so we can even suck our own toes too ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 5, 2018 Share January 5, 2018 We really deserved this treatment. I believe a lot of people are happily sucking their left thumb and right thumb. Some even shaft both thumbs into their mouth by now. Why increase $11 to $25 I really don't know. Why not increase car price so we can even suck our own toes too ? They no need to tell you a reason why price increased de. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
carloverguy2017 5th Gear January 5, 2018 Share January 5, 2018 They no need to tell you a reason why price increased de. Lol. Oh ya ! You're right about that.. haha... Anyway , people sure pay the $25. Even $250 also pay. People are like ants ... just follow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 5, 2018 Share January 5, 2018 Oh ya ! You're right about that.. haha... Anyway , people sure pay the $25. Even $250 also pay. People are like ants ... just follow. Haa, no choice lo if you stay in sg and wants to buy a car. They can also tell you, if you dont want to pay, nobody can force you to buy a car lo. Lol. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...