Ysc3 Twincharged February 1, 2018 Author Share February 1, 2018 I think my office haunted.....go to work i feel fine. Sit down in office oni....i will feel tired, sleepy and hungry......haiz. must be the evil spirits sucking away your evil energy(and other stuffs) ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 1, 2018 Share February 1, 2018 I think my office haunted.....go to work i feel fine. Sit down in office oni....i will feel tired, sleepy and hungry......haiz. Looks like your office haunted with lazy ghosts! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged February 1, 2018 Author Share February 1, 2018 waa you got a good view of the Airshow practice this morning! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic February 1, 2018 Share February 1, 2018 must be the evil spirits sucking away your evil energy(and other stuffs) ...wah.....sucking evil spirits.....i horny liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 1, 2018 Share February 1, 2018 I think its going to go on everyday until the actual days ... which I have taken leave liow ... escape the traffic jams and noise. Should be very noisy from the Airshow practice. You took 1 week plus leave? Today only 1 Feb le, and the airshow will be until 11 Feb. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic February 1, 2018 Share February 1, 2018 I think its going to go on everyday until the actual days ... which I have taken leave liow ... escape the traffic jams and noise. haha smart choice. i bobian have to stay. good thing i managed to get the car label for security access. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged February 1, 2018 Author Share February 1, 2018 Should be very noisy from the Airshow practice. You took 1 week plus leave? Today only 1 Feb le, and the airshow will be until 11 Feb. actual days Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 1, 2018 Share February 1, 2018 haha smart choice. i bobian have to stay. good thing i managed to get the car label for security access. Difficult to escape the airshow since it is a one week event. But even you have special car label but i believe the traffic there also quite heavy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged February 1, 2018 Author Share February 1, 2018 haha smart choice. i bobian have to stay. good thing i managed to get the car label for security access. what label ?? I don't have also ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic February 1, 2018 Share February 1, 2018 what label ?? I don't have also ... you taking leave so no need la. anyway your office is outside the security zone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 1, 2018 Share February 1, 2018 I think its going to go on everyday until the actual days ... which I have taken leave liow ... escape the traffic jams and noise.But if super heavy rain and winds like the past few days, will they stop the practice? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged February 1, 2018 Author Share February 1, 2018 you taking leave so no need la. anyway your office is outside the security zone. actually they are open to trade on WTF, but i only take friday leave to go chinatown instead. then saturday have to bear with it for half a day then sunday steer clear of the area. but i understand that access to the exhibition grounds is thru the stupid tanah merah coast road, so loyang and changi should not be affected. But if super heavy rain and winds like the past few days, will they stop the practice? like that they they more have to do the practise liow lor ... must show ppl that their eqpt are weather-proof ... dun sekali buy a fighter jet that can only fly and fight during sunny weather ... then jialat liow ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 1, 2018 Share February 1, 2018 like that they they more have to do the practise liow lor ... must show ppl that their eqpt are weather-proof ... dun sekali buy a fighter jet that can only fly and fight during sunny weather ... then jialat liow ... But if Cat 1, they won't stop? These few days the rain and winds are super strong till many trees are uprooted. Thunder and lighting are quite intense too. Plus water sprouts along East Coast park. Shouldn't they be more concerned about the safety of the personnel? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged February 1, 2018 Author Share February 1, 2018 But if Cat 1, they won't stop? These few days the rain and winds are super strong till many trees are uprooted. Thunder and lighting are quite intense too. Plus water sprouts along East Coast park. Shouldn't they be more concerned about the safety of the personnel? seriously, the eqpt should be weather proof ... else no one will buy. if they don't go on as planned, then the money spent on the show will be machiam throw into the sea liow ... singapore weather can't be that bad ... what's a few flipped aluminium sampans and plastic bins ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic February 1, 2018 Share February 1, 2018 actually they are open to trade on WTF, but i only take friday leave to go chinatown instead. then saturday have to bear with it for half a day then sunday steer clear of the area. but i understand that access to the exhibition grounds is thru the stupid tanah merah coast road, so loyang and changi should not be affected. like that they they more have to do the practise liow lor ... must show ppl that their eqpt are weather-proof ... dun sekali buy a fighter jet that can only fly and fight during sunny weather ... then jialat liow ... yes you are right about the access, i posted in the Airshow thread too. so you wont be affected so much la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 1, 2018 Share February 1, 2018 Not the first they held the airshow there, they should be able to manage the traffic well in that area. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic February 1, 2018 Share February 1, 2018 Not the first they held the airshow there, they should be able to manage the traffic well in that area.first time with the new TMCR. organisers headache... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 1, 2018 Share February 1, 2018 first time with the new TMCR. organisers headache... What is TMCR? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...