Ender Hypersonic August 9 Share August 9 ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 10 Share August 10 On 8/10/2025 at 3:29 AM, Ender said: I think i saw her in person with her BF like 1-2 weeks ago near my workplace. Can't be sure. but her calves definitely look like a distance runner. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic August 10 Share August 10 Meet the five-time beer-mile world champion: ‘I knew I could chug from a young age’ | Sport | The Guardian https://share.google/hlLyGD1eXfCImaT44 4mins 27s.....including bottoms up a beer every 400m. 🍻🍻🍻🍻 Very fast in both!😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 10 Share August 10 On 8/10/2025 at 12:36 PM, TangoCharlie said: Meet the five-time beer-mile world champion: ‘I knew I could chug from a young age’ | Sport | The Guardian https://share.google/hlLyGD1eXfCImaT44 4mins 27s.....including bottoms up a beer every 400m. 🍻🍻🍻🍻 Very fast in both!😂 Alcohol gets into your blood very fast🤭 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic August 10 Share August 10 On 8/10/2025 at 1:48 PM, inlinesix said: Alcohol gets into your blood very fast🤭 i think by 2nd can already high liao if can keep it in😂 how to run within the lane...plus all the burbing somemore 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic August 10 Share August 10 On 8/10/2025 at 12:36 PM, TangoCharlie said: Meet the five-time beer-mile world champion: ‘I knew I could chug from a young age’ | Sport | The Guardian https://share.google/hlLyGD1eXfCImaT44 4mins 27s.....including bottoms up a beer every 400m. 🍻🍻🍻🍻 Very fast in both!😂 Beer has carbs. Good for pre, intra and post run recovery. But the alcohol might not be. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic August 10 Share August 10 On 8/10/2025 at 11:24 AM, Lala81 said: I think i saw her in person with her BF like 1-2 weeks ago near my workplace. Can't be sure. but her calves definitely look like a distance runner. Is she chio irl? LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 10 Share August 10 On 8/10/2025 at 2:15 PM, Ender said: Is she chio irl? LOL She looks the same? Nowadays most female athletes will wear some light waterproof makeup also one lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 10 Share August 10 On 8/10/2025 at 12:36 PM, TangoCharlie said: Meet the five-time beer-mile world champion: ‘I knew I could chug from a young age’ | Sport | The Guardian https://share.google/hlLyGD1eXfCImaT44 4mins 27s.....including bottoms up a beer every 400m. 🍻🍻🍻🍻 Very fast in both!😂 Wow he can drink so fast. Cos that includes the drinking time. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic August 10 Share August 10 On 8/10/2025 at 2:15 PM, Ender said: Beer has carbs. Good for pre, intra and post run recovery. But the alcohol might not be. On 8/10/2025 at 2:22 PM, Lala81 said: Wow he can drink so fast. Cos that includes the drinking time. He is like qiao feng drink more, run better.🍻😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic August 10 Share August 10 On 8/10/2025 at 2:22 PM, Lala81 said: Wow he can drink so fast. Cos that includes the drinking time. I remember we used to do relay during NS time in mess. On average is less than 10 seconds per can. The fastest is 3 seconds from mug. This guy probably less than 5 seconds per beer 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic August 10 Share August 10 (edited) 71 years old's yr strava artist. That is his motivation to run consistently. Edited August 10 by Ender 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic August 10 Share August 10 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic August 11 Share August 11 Interesting look at brain injury for contact sports. In Singapore, I remember a TKD competition, a student died when kenna the neck. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 11 Share August 11 (edited) On 8/11/2025 at 12:26 PM, Ender said: Interesting look at brain injury for contact sports. In Singapore, I remember a TKD competition, a student died when kenna the neck. boxing/MMA is for poor people to get out of poverty. very high risk Edited August 11 by Lala81 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic August 11 Share August 11 Initially watched with a bit of suspicion... But realised a lot of what he said is very common with TCM and Indian diets.... Like I realised Glucosamine has strong tumeric scent... and tumeric is one of the best anti-inflammatory benefits. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic August 11 Share August 11 China's answer to Ozempic. When will arrive in Singapore? https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-asia/battle-of-the-bulge-will-chinas-home-grown-obesity-drugs-reshape-the-global-weight-loss-market?utm_campaign=stfb&utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook Battle of the bulge: Will China’s home-grown obesity drugs reshape global weight loss market? Summary China approved its first domestic weight-loss drug, mazdutide, marking progress in combating obesity using local innovation and challenging Western dominance. Semaglutide patent expiry in 2026 will intensify competition, with Chinese firms launching biosimilars, potentially lowering prices through volume-based procurement. Despite barriers, China aims for global expansion, focusing on emerging markets where regulatory hurdles are lower than in the US and Europe. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic August 17 Share August 17 NO barefoot running please. Wear a xero huaraches style sandals if minimalist is running needed. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...